Originally posted by 135@March 30, 2007 09:18 pm

Hello Brother2 Z, Anione know how much a RXZ tank cost? My dented with deep scratch ar.....:nono:

bro scrape yard oly dpt 4 $50 dola .... ori lagi.... :goodluck:

• Replies 29.7k

Rxz bro's..i got a few qns here...

The scrapyard u all say about?where is it ah?anyone noe the exact address or who want to go can go with me..

2nd thing:My fuel consumption,is like MONSTER...first two months when i top up 5dolars..can go for like three days..now 5 dolars...1 n 1/2 days finish liao..y ah?dun understand ah..den my fuel meter oso play trick on me..tank already empty but meter still half...how cud i resolve the problem..???

Hope u guys cud help me..thanx a million..

A lost rxz rider...

haha..who in the f**king right mind will top up $5 only everytime..?what were u thinking bro..?

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by keluang@March 31, 2007 02:34 am

bro scrape yard oly dpt 4 $50 dola .... ori lagi.... :goodluck:

bro..scrape yard oly kat mane...??

tinking of getting new tank for my rXz too..

thanx..:thumb:

Thanks everyone specially faris for ur help and contribution.

If i need to go jb, i will post here, hope you jb kakis will company me there and guide me along.

I cannot go jb cos i enlisting soon, no choice.

when must i change the spark plug, block gaskets, exhaust gasket, engine oil?

Once a few weeks or.....?

How to clean caburator and change gasket?

How to change engine oil? cos i though only top up 2T.

Can anyone guide me along?

I am totally new to RXZ.

Help and contributions are truely appreciated.

Originally posted by mat-vtech@March 31, 2007 06:40 pm

guys,im selling my tank.it comes wif a flat tank cap.its only for $50 so any of u interested can call me @94275378..

mat, why u wanna sell?

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg

bkoz my cousin using my bike n he say he prefers the original tank koz can pump more..he is using my rxz for the moment..but im trying to persuade him juz to keep the tank even if he wants to buy his own original tank..so,im juz askin ard if anyone is interested..if nobody wants it,i will juz keep it.btw,its still on my rxz as he have yet to get a new tank..

post-76-1175357926.jpg

does anyone of u have an extra signal switch to sell? or know of any shops selling a cheap one? coz planet motor quote me a mere 28 bux..

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

Originally posted by mat-vtech@April 01, 2007 12:17 am

bkoz my cousin using my bike n he say he prefers the original tank koz can pump more..he is using my rxz for the moment..but im trying to persuade him juz to keep the tank even if he wants to buy his own original tank..so,im juz askin ard if anyone is interested..if nobody wants it,i will juz keep it.btw,its still on my rxz as he have yet to get a new tank..

flat tank cool huh..is it greatly diff in capacity..??

guys,im selling my tank.it comes wif a flat tank cap.its only for $50 so any of u interested can call me @94275378..

got any pics of the tank bro?mine black ah

Winners never quit, Quitters never win.

Originally posted by absolution@March 31, 2007 01:03 pm

bro..scrape yard oly kat mane...??

tinking of getting new tank for my rXz too..

thanx..:thumb:

i know how to g but don't know add... but i will try to find tne add..

Originally posted by absolution@April 01, 2007 01:17 am

flat tank cool huh..is it greatly diff in capacity..??

ori tank can hold abt 13ltrs of petrol but mine can hold abt 10ltrs..hope dat answers ur query..

Originally posted by -SwQ-@March 18, 2007 03:17 am

u wan RX-Z to look nice? simple...play stock...paintwork...catalyzer fairrings...then u down fork..and jack ur rear up..make the tail high...then u use spoke rims either coloured or chrome..then u use sotong tyres...this makes RX-Z looks beat SP alot alot already..seriously..SP is not nicer than RX-Z...trust me..RX-Z is the best bike...dun bother wasting ur money on whacked and spoiled SPs...most SP are ridden by youngsters..u think they take care of it? those ah bengs only know how to whack and buang..then sell...u wanna get SP and then headache..i nothing to say...u get a RX-Z which is ridden by a uncle uncle u get the bike problem free...

performance wise...u can change the jettings and play with sprockets...and then u can always get urself a internal pipe..not enough? send ur bike for block porting..and carb porting..and see how ur RX-Z can win SP and KRR 20 lamposts distance..

i was just browsing thru the pages and found this rather ridiculously funny post.. its seems that you have some kinda pent-up frustration about 2B sportsbike in general.. may i say that not all wad you say is true.. each of us differs in taste and preference and I dun think its right for you to say .."SP is not nicer than RX-Z...trust me..RX-Z is the best bike" its a rather overly-stereotyped inexperienced comment which i think is rather childish and unbecoming.

I have rode both RXZs and SPs and i have to say that both has its good and bads. theres no such thing as the best bike.. The fact that ure trying to make 2b sports look bad is maybe that ure just unhappy of several occasions whereby ure probably "played" with these kinda bikes.. i think he'll criticise cubs too given the situation..

May I quote "dun bother wasting ur money on whacked and spoiled SPs...most SP are ridden by youngsters..u think they take care of it?" its true that SPs are whacked by most riders HECK even most rxz (see all the rxz mats p-plates at traffic lights??).. u might as well say even all bikes i.e. aprilia tzm, krr and all bikes are ridden by reckless youngsters unmaintained.. of course young riders do that.. and hell, dun tell me that u dunch.. its not about how much he whacks it.. provided if he maintains good care of it.. i do noe of frens that spend big $$ maintaining their bikes ..not just whacking it for fun.. each bike have its story and its not wad type of bike.. its how u maintain it, bro..

speaking about inexperienced..How long HAVE YOU RODE to say that? 1-2 year plus?.. its just goes to show that ure just another angry young blood and the way u describe ur mod posts.. u are no different that the ahbeng riders u mentioned.. and take a look around bro.. there;s so many RXZ p-platers around too.. does it justify ur statements of uncle riding rxz being much safer than sp? sumtime that "uncle" would just barely maintain his bike.. to reduce his cost for maintenance.. does that make it safer?

even rxz and sportsbike have their share of goods and bads.. and i love both bikes coz i've rode on them and i think they are decently good bikes.. It just makes me so sick to see this kinda post around mentioning things you knew little of and accrediting to whatever you heard those theories from.. ure giving the public a wrong impression of riding.. its not what bike is faster.. its how safe and enjoyable you ride..

this is not an attempt to shoot at rxzs, sps, ahbengs or mats...i got lotsa diff races of frens with diff types of bikes around and im happy with them.. im just tickled at the way how riders think these days.. Neveretheless..happy riding bro! ride safely NOT angrily..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@April 01, 2007 05:18 pm

i was just browsing thru the pages and found this rather ridiculously funny post.. its seems that you have some kinda pent-up frustration about 2B sportsbike in general.. may i say that not all wad you say is true.. each of us differs in taste and preference and I dun think its right for you to say .."SP is not nicer than RX-Z...trust me..RX-Z is the best bike" its a rather overly-stereotyped inexperienced comment which i think is rather childish and unbecoming.

I have rode both RXZs and SPs and i have to say that both has its good and bads. theres no such thing as the best bike.. The fact that ure trying to make 2b sports look bad is maybe that ure just unhappy of several occasions whereby ure probably "played" with these kinda bikes.. i think he'll criticise cubs too given the situation..

May I quote "dun bother wasting ur money on whacked and spoiled SPs...most SP are ridden by youngsters..u think they take care of it?" its true that SPs are whacked by most riders HECK even most rxz (see all the rxz mats p-plates at traffic lights??).. u might as well say even all bikes i.e. aprilia tzm, krr and all bikes are ridden by reckless youngsters unmaintained.. of course young riders do that.. and hell, dun tell me that u dunch.. its not about how much he whacks it.. provided if he maintains good care of it.. i do noe of frens that spend big $$ maintaining their bikes ..not just whacking it for fun.. each bike have its story and its not wad type of bike.. its how u maintain it, bro..

speaking about inexperienced..How long HAVE YOU RODE to say that? 1-2 year plus?.. its just goes to show that ure just another angry young blood and the way u describe ur mod posts.. u are no different that the ahbeng riders u mentioned.. and take a look around bro.. there;s so many RXZ p-platers around too.. does it justify ur statements of uncle riding rxz being much safer than sp? sumtime that "uncle" would just barely maintain his bike.. to reduce his cost for maintenance.. does that make it safer?

even rxz and sportsbike have their share of goods and bads.. and i love both bikes coz i've rode on them and i think they are decently good bikes.. It just makes me so sick to see this kinda post around mentioning things you knew little of and accrediting to whatever you heard those theories from.. ure giving the public a wrong impression of riding.. its not what bike is faster.. its how safe and enjoyable you ride..

this is not an attempt to shoot at rxzs, sps, ahbengs or mats...i got lotsa diff races of frens with diff types of bikes around and im happy with them.. im just tickled at the way how riders think these days.. Neveretheless..happy riding bro! ride safely NOT angrily..

well said!! :thumb:

relax lah Mr Asharie..post panjang2 nie ape hal pulak..takkan pasal mcm gini pun nak jadikan hal kan..like u said,'each of us differs in taste and preference',so biar jer lah dia nak promote rxz ngan cara dia..cheers!!!

btw,mcm mana nak bezakan antara mats n non-mats?bole tolong explain tak?

ori tank can hold abt 13ltrs of petrol but mine can hold abt 10ltrs..hope dat answers ur query..

Hey Bro this original tank that you're talking about,

is it the latest model's tank???? :cheeky:

Cose my Japan Model only can fill up to 9L+....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Originally posted by MaverickRD@April 01, 2007 06:20 pm

Hey Bro this original tank that you're talking about,

is it the latest model's tank???? :cheeky:

Cose my Japan Model only can fill up to 9L+....

im not sure bro but from wat i knoe thru yamaha's website,RXZ tank can hold 13 litres..

Originally posted by mat-vtech@April 01, 2007 01:17 am

why dun u call adi coz his frend looking for rxz tank.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg