SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by bassdriver@Sep 20 2005, 10:39 PM

change to 4 wheel or bigger 2 wheel

will decide after selling...

good buy for anyone who take over my bike cause many accessories

how are u?

bro told u last time to sell me the wind shield. can or not, not too ex lah.

me been fine. free go coffee leh

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

did anyone of u encounter fuel consumption below 35km/l??? :weep:

i calculated my last mileage n it's 32km/l.

isit playing with the throttle will consume so much petrol or running at high speed but i didn't run that fast cos still run in stage.

pls help!!!! :cry:

Hi Skateboy bro,

One of the factor is, it varies with your riding styles.

Different people have different riding styles. Some like to pick-up faster,

some like to pick-up gradually. More or less will affect the FC a little bit.

Playing with the throttle sometimes might cause to consume more petol, cos

more fuel are being burnt.

Running-in period might also be a factor.

Take more time to observe.

On the average, you will be able to get 35km/L.

Jus my 2 cents...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

You can PM G-max_scoot, he will give you all the info on the bike.:smile:

Call him if you need fast answer: 67489940,67489464. Look for Alvin.

Originally posted by simple_plan@Sep 22 2005, 12:32 PM

anyone knows the price of new gmax otr for a 20years old?

or is there any 2nd hand gmax i can scout for?

the only 2nd hand u can get is from bass driver. he did just posted that he wants to sell. call him.

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

Ya man! my side mirror after half a year became loose when travelling at high speed or bumpy roads. Uncle Allan change it for me for free! Thanks!!!

Bass driver jus sold his bike yesterday.

Come simple_plan, come down view the bike and have a feel on it.

We will quote you the best price for the G-Max 150.

My client who lives in JB told me recently he tested 135km/h on the G-Max 150

with upgraded clutch lining only. :lovestruck:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Sep 22 2005, 05:21 PM

Bass driver jus sold his bike yesterday.

Come simple_plan, come down view the bike and have a feel on it.

We will quote you the best price for the G-Max 150.

My client who lives in JB told me recently he tested 135km/h on the G-Max 150

with upgraded clutch lining only. :lovestruck:

Wats the add of your shop & any map ? Wat bus no. got go there?

Hiap Aik Trading Co P/L

286, Macpherson Road (Opp. Shell)

Tel: 67489940.

There's right bro..

Bus no. 8,90, 64,65,66,151,& 154.

Nearest MRT: Aljunied or Potong Pasir.

If you are nearby & cant find our location, do let me knw,

I will personally pick you up..

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wah... it's quite tricky when it comes with fuel consumption. tot the consumption will b at most 35km/l. manual drive is easy to tackle but auto CVT wun b n esp small cc cos we wun know when we had 2 go had on the throttle. :weep:

will finish run in soon so i dun expect this 2 happen. sigh...

anyway, will still keep track on the fuel consumption.

btw, change clutch lining can go up so fast? :smile:

Originally posted by skateboy@Sep 23 2005, 02:39 PM

wah... it's quite tricky when it comes with fuel consumption. tot the consumption will b at most 35km/l. manual drive is easy to tackle but auto CVT wun b n esp small cc cos we wun know when we had 2 go had on the throttle. :weep:

will finish run in soon so i dun expect this 2 happen. sigh...

anyway, will still keep track on the fuel consumption.

btw, change clutch lining can go up so fast? :smile:

hmmm at first bc bro also say his consumption high compared to mine. so i did a double chk and my consumption is still abv 35km/l. maybe try chking again. if not let alvin chk got prob or not.

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Sep 23 2005, 10:48 AM

Hiap Aik Trading Co P/L

There's right bro..

Will pay visit when I get my lic. :cheer: Btw is the shop open on Sunday

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Sep 23 2005, 10:48 AM

Hiap Aik Trading Co P/L

There's right bro..

Alvin, why never go host up at sticky thread?:confused:

Sticky still got lots of space lai!!.:smile:

greetings all gmax riders,

i haf taken bro bassdiver's gmax :cheer:

been riding the bike for the past 5 days, must agree that this is a really smooth bike and gd FC as well..my FC was calculated to be 36km/l. 1st time riding a scooter, damn relac, juz like sitting on a chair and controlling the throttle...

haf a slight problem though, every morning when i go to my bike, there's a small puddle of oil under the engine, i bend down to check it out, seems there is a small tube below leaking...i also dun noe how to describe...

anyway uncle allan of hiap aik told me to bring the bike there on wed, they will rectify the prob...

hope to learn more from all gmax riders more abt the bike especially the comestic part :smile:

cheers. :cheer:

MARK C. bro, thanks, will have 1 up soon....

Brook, we will have it checked...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by 180@Sep 24 2005, 10:58 PM

Sorry, stupid question......Its electric start right? Think i may go down tml,(sunday) to have a look...heeee... Anyway, who interested to buy a Y125z can let me know also. ....:smile:

ya its is elec start but also got kick start.