SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

:: brothers, sisters, countrymen~ it's about time i ask you guys this; anyone heard of any missing or stolen GMAXs? i work at dunlop street, jalan besar area and always park my vespa at the multi-storey carpark at tekka mall~ there's this silver PGO Gmax parked at the SAME EXACT SPOT AND ANGLE... UNTOUCHED for the past 2 months~ even when i come back to work late at night... say at 1-2am.. IT IS STILL THERE HIBERNATING... dun tell me he went to the toilet this long, man... wanna upload pics of it with the number plate, but i don't have the cable here... will upload when i get home... ::

sry for ask again~! anyone of u wan to attend SBF anniversary 2007 on 29th Dec at changi chalet??? :cheeky:

Bro n Sis, everyone is invited to join SBF anniversary. Gmax Riderz will be going to join too. I will be there & I need some of you guys help on certain issues...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

:: brothers, sisters, countrymen~ it's about time i ask you guys this; anyone heard of any missing or stolen GMAXs? i work at dunlop street, jalan besar area and always park my vespa at the multi-storey carpark at tekka mall~ there's this silver PGO Gmax parked at the SAME EXACT SPOT AND ANGLE... UNTOUCHED for the past 2 months~ even when i come back to work late at night... say at 1-2am.. IT IS STILL THERE HIBERNATING... dun tell me he went to the toilet this long, man... wanna upload pics of it with the number plate, but i don't have the cable here... will upload when i get home... ::

Hi, mayb i knw which bike you saw, its a "FZ-plated" startin wit 7xxx. I an nt farmiliar with this guy, but I heard he works in a near-by game shop at jalan besar area. Mayb he went overseas for work for sme time, so decided to park the bike there.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hi, mayb i knw which bike you saw, its a "FZ-plated" startin wit 7xxx. I an nt farmiliar with this guy, but I heard he works in a near-by game shop at jalan besar area. Mayb he went overseas for work for sme time, so decided to park the bike there.

:: yup yup it's a FZ-blah-blah-plate~ well then... i'll keep an update should the bike still be there with cobwebs 8 years down the road~ :faint: ::

hahaha... ok ok~! but no one to put the name inside the list lei so i tot no one to join the SBF anniversary 2007~!:cheeky: anything i can help???

Bro n Sis, everyone is invited to join SBF anniversary. Gmax Riderz will be going to join too. I will be there & I need some of you guys help on certain issues...

hahaha... ok ok~! but no one to put the name inside the list lei so i tot no one to join the SBF anniversary 2007~!:cheeky: anything i can help???

Hmm... Maybe u can help wash my bike? :lol: :lol: :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hmm... Maybe u can help wash my bike? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I also got many many bikes to wash leh... He help u, u help me lah....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Then u put the names as Gmax Riderz going can liao....

Of course, i need your help... Thank You Bro. Will discuss when we mit-up...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

I also got many many bikes to wash leh... He help u, u help me lah....

Can also.. i help you "supervise" :lol: :lol: :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

so u dun reali know d difference between chrome n bronze.....:faint:

both Bas n myself mentioned we r using the CHROME rectangular mirror....ya dig?:slapforehead:

Haha chrome is like stainless steel rite? I thought there's only 1 color which is the bronze/gold one lah...:cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Haha chrome is like stainless steel rite? I thought there's only 1 color which is the bronze/gold one lah...:cheeky:

Hahaha... no lah.. we ask alvin to bring in the chrome one for us :p So he brings in lor... Not sure if there is any chrome one left at his shop :confused:

Btw, Website has just been updated

huh.... =( no one wan to join me go JB makan ah??? ok la... anyone interested to go with me just giv me a ring 98457734. :cheeky:

Wan to go shopping lei but broke liao :cheeky:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !