SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

sian.. my bulb blown while i was riding home... high beam all the way.. :cheeky:

come come faster upgrade to hid:cheeky:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

yah... broke liao tt's y go JB pump petrol, eat and buy cig~!

luz week i rode my Zed into JB to pump petrol,till now still have full tank untouched. :cheeky: Maybe next time i use my Zed to pump then transfer to my Gmax.But from my house go JB bo hua ley:dot:

no money leh.. maybe wait few months and see how ba. for the time being use back the original bulb.

How to make ourselves noticed on the road leh?? :cheeky:

Hmm... you can try riding without a helmet... ppl confirm will notice you :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Its such a cold raininy day.. and i'm bored at home, so lets play a game... guess who are these "boys"?? :lol:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Guess.jpg

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

no money leh.. maybe wait few months and see how ba. for the time being use back the original bulb.

How to make ourselves noticed on the road leh?? :cheeky:

cheapest way go buy x'mas light cord it around ur bike , then ask boss help u convert to 12v sure u will be notice:thumb:

luz week i rode my Zed into JB to pump petrol,till now still have full tank untouched. :cheeky: Maybe next time i use my Zed to pump then transfer to my Gmax.But from my house go JB bo hua ley:dot:

our tank too small lei frm JB pump then reach my house 1 bar gone liao

hahaha Bus , u really go post not scare ur bike will lose more screw....

Hahaha i never show his face mah :lol:

PS: I got spares liao :cheeky:

whr got bo hua??? how much u pump ful tank for ur Zed in s'pore???

http://forum.jorsindo.com/viewthread.php?tid=15121&extra=page%3D1&page=1

this is a gd topic who 1 2 make his/her gmax go up to 150km/h but only for ppl who can read chinese. pai seh... :cheeky:

Abang, help translate leh... :weep:

Its such a cold raininy day.. and i'm bored at home, so lets play a game... guess who are these "boys"?? :lol:

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa128/gmaxriderz/Guess.jpg

Alvin & his Brother la. That time Alvin only 3 years old la..

Photo taken at their shop on year 1983. (Not confirm.. Guess only)

Hahaha.. I think Bas not even know this!!! :giddy:

Don't play play ok!! :angel:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Alvin & his Brother la. That time Alvin only 3 years old la..

Photo taken at their shop on year 1983. (Not confirm.. Guess only)

Hahaha.. I think Bas not even know this!!! :giddy:

Don't play play ok!! :angel:

Hahaha... unfortunately i know de :cheeky: Date of picture taken cleary stated on the original lor :smile: If not, i won't ask u all to guess mah...