SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

Bro, ride safely. Raining season. Beware of potholes on trunk roads.

Yes boss... i know u scared to do repair on my bike :lol: Cause i so demanding :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

market is market and bedok reservoir is bedok reservoir lei... only fish will stay in bedok reservoir lei...

ok lah.. u win lah... later i make underwater house at the reservoir :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Yo Bas n Wan.. dont forget 10 pm Taman Jurong KFC yea. be prepared for reaL wet weather up north. see u there.

for those who wanna send off the singapore convoy to KL for PSK.. do come as weLL n gather.. meet up with other scoot frens.

Hey Johor and KL flooded heavily leh I just read..U all got plan yr route to KL? :sian:

Whahaha.. we're ready for it. Riding in the wet weather = Cool! Gonna bring extra2 socks and underwears :lol: In any case, thanks for the concern :shy:

i think u better save some spare underwear & wear it when u are sleeping @ the hotel :p :P

***WARNING*** Gay Toyboy Alert! All male G-MAx Riderz Beware!! :nono: :nono:

i knew he was gay.That's why he keep calling me gay to divert everyone's attention.Then next time when he rape u,he'll push the blame on me.Cunning gay king.

Anyway,good luck n bon voyage!

b'cos nth better thing i can do liao mah... now jobless so free at home~! going to eat grass soon... hahaha.... F**K

Bro, dun eat grass le.... U nt animal le.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

is ok la~! mayb is gd to his company and oso gd to me... ask me do so many thing out of my job resposibility not giving the pay i shld get and still no appreciate~! even he dun sack me and i'll fire him...

*just now saw a Tmax dunno wat kind of headlight he fixed. damn f**king bright and colour is yellow one somemore. just lik those adventure jeep use spot light loh... Pls dun ride infront of this Tmax FW4***X especially at nite...

no la... my boss sack me b'cos he saw me play hp game in showroom when i on my lunch time. he unhappy abt tt he said i'll affect other coll and wat other coll will think.

sori to hear that...But ur boss kns,like that oso muz fire.But since u say its better this way,i wish u can find a job u love soon!