runner's..scooter trackday..

Tuas Trackday

Saturday 23 August 2008

time @ 3.30pm

__________________ all wellcome.....SUPPORT UR LOCAL SINGTRACK...

• Replies 7.9k

Is he a forum user ? If he is, is there anyway to report and blacklist this type of loser ?? :angry: :angry:

He's a forumer.But I am not those losers,so I 'm giving him some space.No point exposing him.He should know what he's done.1 kind of rice feed many knid of people.

den u nv tell him. if he back out u'll burn him. hahaha... :gun: :gun: :gun:
It's ok,he came with his friend.If my bike gets into trouble,i'll look for his friend.I've got his friend's bike number already.Easy to remember because he bought the number.And that bike is much more expensive than mine. :shades:
Haya or Harley??? Can PM me the detail den anything happen i can help. hehehe... :D

It's a ducati.Anyway,the sissy buyer is now in the CBR600 thread.Got himself a CBR600.

Hmm... kopi anybody? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hmm... kopi anybody? :confused:

Onz Bo ? :confused:

You organise, I onz you..... Missya..... :p

SG or JB I anytin... hee

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Onz Bo ? :confused:

You organise, I onz you..... Missya..... :p

SG or JB I anytin... hee

Me organise? :( why me? :giddy: Just tell me date n time, i'll try to be there :p Next mth fasting month liao so no meet hor ;)

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Me organise? :( why me? :giddy: Just tell me date n time, i'll try to be there :p Next mth fasting month liao so no meet hor ;)

fasting mth still can meet mah? meet nite time... so to suit ur timing, u organise lor. :D

Erm.. so did u guys went for the kopi session? :confused:

Nope. Waiting for you leh... :)

This Wednesday u ok?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Nope. Waiting for you leh... :)

This Wednesday u ok?

Weds should be fine :) wat time?

Oh great... Time, evening ard 7-8pm? u Ok?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Should be ok lah :p

Bad news, i may not be able to make it :( Just realise i got to do something tomorrow :cry: Is thursday ok instead? :confused:

Thursday is fine with me. So we set at Thursday evening.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

lik tt hav to cancel outing b'cos of CEO le... =p

Dun cancel jus becos of me.. Doesn't matter if i'm there or not mah. U guys just need to enjoy urselfs. Now i also not too sure about thursday :giddy: :faint:

Rainy day today... ride safe ya all :smile: