[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

• Replies 3.7k

Details :

Make : Blueflame

Model Name : Evo

Serial : BSAU193A-T3/1990

Errrrrr bro, tats not serial no. All blueflame got the same no. Singapore got only limited carbon CB400 legal so if you spot the bike with carbon blueflame, just give us the plate no. We can check the record, best if you can take a picture on the spot as evidence with plate no.

Big dog, must be crying now :angel:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

just give us the plate no. We can check the record,

this is way cool:cheers:

hey hey!.. guess who's back.. good to see our bro musha n xiao bai still active here.. ex s4 gpr rider here.. although on a diff bike now, still using GPR..

GPR on the Zee?:thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

GPR on the Zee?:thumb:

yup yup! once a gpr, always a gpr.. hur hur..

but bb69 jumped the train already! lol..

prettymussel: ppl moved on to diff bikes already?

Edited by norishimu

Ya lo... jumped to LV. :sian:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

haha okok.. still considering if wanna get a gpr cf pipe or not..

cos gpr is one of the more affordable ones in the market!

hey gossip only hor! lol gpr to yoshi.. hehee at least nw i ride bike wit ease... lol legal mah, gpr pipe i took out e silencer illegal liao =P niwae yoshi already come w e bikey i am so FORTUNATE!!! lol!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

haha okok.. still considering if wanna get a gpr cf pipe or not..

cos gpr is one of the more affordable ones in the market!

No need to think. When i got my GPR, no regrets till the day i sold my S4.

How time flies...

hey gossip only hor! lol gpr to yoshi.. hehee at least nw i ride bike wit ease... lol legal mah, gpr pipe i took out e silencer illegal liao =P niwae yoshi already come w e bikey i am so FORTUNATE!!! lol!

Oh ya hor... u not on LV, u on Yoshi. Yoshi can knock one hole inside to make it louder anot? :lol:

How time flies...

hi guys... wanting to get gpr endcan from my fren but he has lost his silencer.. anyone knows where can i get a replacement or go get a custom made one? thanks

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Oh ya hor... u not on LV, u on Yoshi. Yoshi can knock one hole inside to make it louder anot? :lol:

then become lao hong sound lor.. haha.. but yeah yoshi need to open and mod then can make it louder..

Still GPR best, no need to mod to get the ummph sound. :thumb:

How time flies...

Lets say in the future if we need to exchange the owner of the exhaust pipe, we just need to go Vicom or STA inspection centre n do the necessary changes n tats it?

Or still need to go LTA to change the owner's name?

No need to go LTA. But u need the endorsement from the exhaust dealer before gg to inspection centre.

How time flies...

U mean the bike shop where we bought the exhaust? Or from their main agent?

Any payment?

Bike shop will do. I think there is a endorsement fee, not sure how much though.

How time flies...