[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

madman

so you be going direct I supposed? Ok, will update accordingly...anyone else?

• Replies 542

hi guyz, bad news from mi......

my bike got prob now in shop, dunno when can come out......

so 90% i dun think i can make it this sat......

so sad.....

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

hi guyz, bad news from mi......

my bike got prob now in shop, dunno when can come out......

so 90% i dun think i can make it this sat......

so sad.....

hope its nothing big.....

you can come by bus mrt walk ma :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Chinu ah, did you know you tio arrow to be last bike? hehee...

You guys involved in convoy will have to meet me earlier at ard 5.30pm ok?

I dont know if the rd situation at kkfc got any changes or not, so need to go and familiarise abit.

1) Blackenese

2) Kiamh

3) Chinu

4) hamsterwhale

Vince suggest

suggest that we en-route via ECP - CHANGI CARGO COMPLEX - CHANGI VILLAGE - PARIS RIS CHALET.

1. When we start to move off from KFC, we need to make a U-TURN before we can head to ECP. ( This is not a good idea )

2. Shall we ride to Stadium Walk and make a big round turn use RIGHT TURN towards ECP instead?

3. Once we reach ECP, the convoy shall be smooth with speed about 60KM/H to 80KM/H and hence, we're advise to cover the LEFT MOST LANE ( no shoulder )

4. After Marine Parade, there is a LEFT TURN which is a ROUND 360deg link towards CARGO COMPLEX. Do be careful as not to over do it as there are many CORNERS and BUMP around.

5. When at along CARGO COMPLEX, try to keep head straight and look ahead instead of watching planes landing/takeoff on your LEFT. The road is very straight and keep yourself awake.

6. Ending of CARGO COMPLEX, we'll see CHANGI BEACH and CHANGI VILLAGE. Again, keep your eyes on the road and not the babes washing themselves after the sundown.

7. 10 more minutes ride, we will be intercepting PASIR RIS HDB AREA. This is where I stay. Please maintain your "SMILE" to the friendly neighbourhood in case they stare at you. Werid residence we have here.

8. COSTA SAND PASIR RIS car park... here we are... MADMAN have reserve a big space for your belove bike to park. Please kill off engine and be patience waiting for the others to move the bike to the slot neatly.

seems like its almost loaded and c0cked, waiting to fire off our massive get together on Sat 180807....hmmmm...

all got wash bike bo???ahahha jkjk :cheeky:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

you wan to wash for us ? hehehe

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

you wan to wash for us ? hehehe

for u only i'll wash...

meet me at admiralty rd west, shell eastern there, i'll personally push e bike for washin at e sea :cheeky:

si beh eng eng leh u...not working??? :offtopic:

J. P. Morgan

rain leh , how to go work ? :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

R&R liaoz...rain and relax....so u not workin today???

tot i only one whose job has to be @ mercy of sky...wakakkaa

so wanna join me and madman later go recce the route for sat???

J. P. Morgan

wah, sounds interesting, what time? meet where? hahaha :angel:

waiting for madman to wake up from his hibernation leh...and also arjen is another factor, cuz madman waiting for arjen to pass him e bbq stuff, b4 he can meet me....so if can u all go 'blow blow' arjen tell him faster dat would be gr8.... :cheeky:

but timing was set at 1500hrs-1700hrs at kkfc

J. P. Morgan

Timing seems to be okay for me......do confirm if you get any response from madman. :thumb:

Oh hopefully its not raining then......hmm else....might have to think again....:p

okok i call u or sms u e time???ur contact in PK list right???i'll source for ur no. there

J. P. Morgan

hmm....... so far only ppl blow me la.

cant go la , once the rain stop time to go work.... =.=

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

arjen says he might not be coming...so, we can meet at kkfc at 4pm. If raining, maybe we push abit later?

I'll go out at ard 3.40pm. My side here sky abit dark...but not raining...

siao lang tis sat i finish work 4.30 . i dont think i can made it at 5.30 leh .

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

siao lang tis sat i finish work 4.30 . i dont think i can made it at 5.30 leh .

actually, no need so early liao lah...ard 6 or 6.30pm is ok le, cos I've recce with hamsterwhale and babycakes printed out a convoy route map.

so, you guys involved one hor, come find me at kkfc...I'll show you the map and give you a short brief can le...

sorry for the changes (it's better rite?) :)

As usual, see page 1 for lastest updates...

madman: any lucky draw/ contests this sat :cheeky:

ya have, metalfyre will lucky draw 2 lucky dudes/gals at kkfc. He/she will then demo the orientation prg he has planned for us...hehee :D

hinting you to work harder tonight :angel:

Dear darren, you can mmet me and blackenese cum hamsterwhale at the chalet 1st. We'll then head down to kkfc when the time is near. Probably head down ard 5.30pm so we can be at kkfc earlier abit, to both chop the parking lots for convoy, as well as to tcss abit. :)