[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

madman

• Replies 542

actually, no need so early liao lah...ard 6 or 6.30pm is ok le, cos I've recce with hamsterwhale and babycakes printed out a convoy route map.

so, you guys involved one hor, come find me at kkfc...I'll show you the map and give you a short brief can le...

roger... will be there by 615pm latest... :thumb:

actually, no need so early liao lah...ard 6 or 6.30pm is ok le, cos I've recce with hamsterwhale and babycakes printed out a convoy route map.

so, you guys involved one hor, come find me at kkfc...I'll show you the map and give you a short brief can le...

sorry for the changes (it's better rite?) :)

As usual, see page 1 for lastest updates...

ok ok

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

hi all...

just a show of hands... who is going to volunteer themselves at the chalet if not going for convoy? :D

i'd need someone to help me start fire.. heehee... madman is always the one who starts fire and starts eating :dot:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

babycakes, i think my gf cant make it for e helpout part leh...she got OT tml, hmmm try to see if she can bring back e stuffs and work from home on Sun...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

I see many people cannot make decision firmly. This is due to attitude? principle? irresponbility? in-mature? etc etc etc... Heh heh heh...

What's wrong with your life and you cannot make such a simple decision of "GOING" or "NOT GOING" I wouldn't dare to imagine if an important task is assign to you and will you be able to complete it?

Cold weather out there and just some crap stuff..

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I see many people cannot make decision firmly. This is due to attitude? principle? irresponbility? in-mature? etc etc etc... Heh heh heh...

What's wrong with your life and you cannot make such a simple decision of "GOING" or "NOT GOING" I wouldn't dare to imagine if an important task is assign to you and will you be able to complete it?

Cold weather out there and just some crap stuff..

lau dah wat happen???how come so pek cek???

J. P. Morgan

lau dah wat happen???how come so pek cek???

Oppps! sorry ar.. I think I sounded a bit pek cek...

Maybe the breakfast I had this morning ar.. not shiok enuff. Makan already then full of flame inside my stomache.

Ignore me okie.... old man tends to be grumpy... thats a sign of old age. my principle is "punctuality" and "decision". Work hard, play hard.

Pssst... If "somebody" invited "somebody" to his/her wedding/dinner/birthday weeks or month before, I have not heard the invited using "WORK" "DONNO TO GO", "RAINING", "GRANDMA GIVE BIRTH" "NOT PAYDAY YET" etc etc as an excuse of not attending in my life... Heh heh heh....

Hey.. it's Fri already..... chhers!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Oppps! sorry ar.. I think I sounded a bit pek cek...

Maybe the breakfast I had this morning ar.. not shiok enuff. Makan already then full of flame inside my stomache.

Ignore me okie.... old man tends to be grumpy... thats a sign of old age. my principle is "punctuality" and "decision". Work hard, play hard.

Pssst... If "somebody" invited "somebody" to his/her wedding/dinner/birthday weeks or month before, I have not heard the invited using "WORK" "DONNO TO GO", "RAINING", "GRANDMA GIVE BIRTH" "NOT PAYDAY YET" etc etc as an excuse of not attending in my life... Heh heh heh....

Hey.. it's Fri already..... chhers!

aiya excuse where can use finish wan???if finish think all e fri outing sibeh many ppl liaoz lor...

J. P. Morgan

aiya excuse where can use finish wan???if finish think all e fri outing sibeh many ppl liaoz lor...

Heh heh.. yar lor... excuses many many...

ay.. weird.. you edited your message:

---End Quote---

anyway u noe u gonna be lead bike for tml convoy???oh btw u type ur excel sheep liaoz???

No lar.. I not leading to Chalet lar... If I lead, the convoy sure ai koon ai koon like dat due to 40KM/H or 50KM/H. I also follower leh.. hide in between is shiok.

Yar.. excel sheet I printed leow..

madman: any back-up plans if bad weather arises before/during kkfc? this' is vital!

ah.. this is a good point for most.....

Maybe can use excuses such as "over-slept" "stomache" "work-overtime" and don't pick up the phone and stay home surf the net or watch TV.. heh heh heh

Any Hediki... look on the bright side okie.. "RAIN" and I always never get along and I don't think it's gonna come KKFC is I am around there. Heh heh

Psss.... I am using the "over-slept" plan.. and when rain slow down, I use umbrella and walk over nia... I am learning a lot from the boyz...

NEA says :

Showers with thunder in the late morning and early afternoon on 18 Aug Sat.

We're pretty much safe. Just in case, bring your raincoats.

------------------

Vince, actually I'm leading lah, but then hor, since I also 1st aider, if I lead, then like how ah?...If I'm needed, then whole convoy stop ah? That's why we tot of getting someone else to lead.

hi sorry wont be attending.

having sore throat & fever scare later go liao

u all kanna infected.

no worries, you are not in confirmed list.

The list is more for me to order the food amt appropriate for that amt of people with the amt of $$$ that will be collected.

Heh heh.. yar lor... excuses many many...

ay.. weird.. you edited your message:

---End Quote---

anyway u noe u gonna be lead bike for tml convoy???oh btw u type ur excel sheep liaoz???

No lar.. I not leading to Chalet lar... If I lead, the convoy sure ai koon ai koon like dat due to 40KM/H or 50KM/H. I also follower leh.. hide in between is shiok.

Yar.. excel sheet I printed leow..

no lah, cuz madman haven finalise whose gonna lead convoy, den i type out without discussing wif him, seems very bad manners leh...so i quickly edit away lor...

na li zhi dao u quote it back :faint:

J. P. Morgan

Food has been ordered and will be delivered tomolo by supplier (between 4-6pm).

All food is HALAL. Based on estimated amt collected tomolo, this is wat you will get.

1) Chicken Wings (drums and wings)

2) Chicken Franks (hotdogs)

3) Crabsticks

4) Stingray (with sambal chilli)

5) Sotong (with sambal chilli)

6) Otah

7) Satay (chicken & mutton)

8) Kutupat

9) Corns

10) Sweet potatoes

11) Coleslaw (made by madman :D) lau sai your problem.

12) Beehoon (sponsored and cooked by madman) lau sai your problem again. :D

12 course dinner...hehee

Hope the above is good enuff for you guys.

Inaddition, we have other costs like ice, charcoal, aluminium foils, chilli sauces etc...

If you would like to sponsor any items not in the list, you are most welcomed.

Sponsors :

Arjen

1) Cutleries (forks, spoons, plates and cups)

2) Drinks (packet drinks and post mixed)

3) Serviettes

4) Aluminium Foils

Madman

1) Beehoon

2) Ice paks

3) Aluminium trays

4) BBQ Pit Rental and Chalet Rental etc.

5) Foam box

Cheers! Hope you guys will have an enjoyable time there!!!

Cya tomolo.

Food has been ordered and will be delivered tomolo by supplier (between 4-6pm).

All food is HALAL. Based on estimated amt collected tomolo, this is wat you will get.

1) Chicken Wings (drums and wings)

2) Chicken Franks (hotdogs)

3) Crabsticks

4) Stingray (with sambal chilli)

5) Sotong (with sambal chilli)

6) Otah

7) Satay (chicken & mutton)

8) Kutupat

9) Corns

10) Sweet potatoes

11) Coleslaw (made by madman :D) lau sai your problem.

12) Beehoon (sponsored and cooked by madman) lau sai your problem again. :D

12 course dinner...hehee

Hope the above is good enuff for you guys.

Inaddition, we have other costs like ice, charcoal, aluminium foils, chilli sauces etc...

If you would like to sponsor any items not in the list, you are most welcomed.

Sponsors :

Arjen

1) Cutleries (forks, spoons, plates and cups)

2) Drinks (packet drinks and post mixed)

3) Serviettes

Madman

1) Beehoon

2) Ice paks

3) Aluminium trays

4) BBQ Pit Rental and Chalet Rental etc.

5) Foam box

Cheers! Hope you guys will have an enjoyable time there!!!

Cya tomolo.

lau sai medication leh ??? how cum not in the list one =x

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

got charcoal ma, the most i karate chop into smaller pcs for you to chew...wahahaa

andy, tml you can go at 6pm? might need ur help leh.

=======

btw, anybody wanna sponsor deserts? those in cans one like fruit cocktail etc?

I can bao the alu foil as well.

drink I provide post mix and some packets one. (i 1 person only hor. not driving lorry :D)

any other interested to contribute are welcome as well.

BTW, why no chicken breast !!

no lah, cuz madman haven finalise whose gonna lead convoy, den i type out without discussing wif him, seems very bad manners leh...so i quickly edit away lor...

na li zhi dao u quote it back :faint:

This wan not major problem. Anybody can helpout can come as early as 6AM also can. Hence those whom can reach KKFC earlier, will gather to discuss about it.

alo 7/11,

I see your name list at:

3) Fusionzone

You kay kay is it? Pay $$$ Lui lai.. lui lai....

P.R.O - VK

Fire IC - ???

Game & Recreation IC - Metalfyre

Grilling IC - Chinu :D

Bartender - ???

Simi si fire ic?

Arjen, tml u bring down direct is it? you meeting at kkfc or ???

Any Itinerary ?

P.R.O ?

Fire IC ?

Game & Recreation IC ?

Grilling IC ?

Bartender ?

Hmmm.. these games seems more decent than the previous.

I remember somebody got "LOCK" inside the cupboard and got a bit of problem in getting out. There are pics as evidence some more.. Somebody should have it somewhere.