[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

madman

I can bao the alu foil as well.

BTW, why no chicken breast !!

wat kinda chicken breast you wan? so early horny already ah...asking for breast...wahahaa...

so alu foil on you ah. :)

• Replies 542

join convoy then...

most of the food will be prepared by supplier. so she is abit free now...hehee.

hope you guys enjoy urself tml while i enjoy my guard duty :cry:

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

babycakes, i think my gf cant make it for e helpout part leh...she got OT tml, hmmm try to see if she can bring back e stuffs and work from home on Sun...

hey, thanks a lot... but think dont nid lah.. she just come & enjoy will do. :cheers: thanks so much..

most of the food, supplier do mah... so i shake legs liowz.. :cheer:

and madman teach me how to start fire also... me safe.. i think... wish me :goodluck:

all of you, if you can go join convoy then go lah... it's an experience that you dont wana miss... i'm already missing it ... :cry: heehee...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

Grilling IC - Chinu :D

later nothing left to eat dont blame me hor :hungry:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

hope you guys enjoy urself tml while i enjoy my guard duty :cry:

enjoy bro :hungry:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I will contribute a bottle of vanilla or raspberry vodka, but are there enough softdrink mixes to go around?

=> Metalfyre, wait you bring your barang barang but nothing for you to mix also sianz hahahaa

=> Madman, so go more ppl contributing liquor bo? hmmm :angel:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Hope weather stays good tomorrow :)

Gonna polish my bike for the much anticipated convoy :cheer:

@.@"

polish at chalet leh, then can soon bian

i got some liquor also so will bring some over. Soft drinks no have leh...

someone sponsor? hehee...cos funding already overshot le (based on confirmed list)...

lai lai, guys dont neow...who wanna sponsor 2 bottles of soft drinks?

Brothers, I'll be going with Sazali. Meeting you guys at chalet can?! So when I reach, who should I find first?

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

softdrink can buy there ma. hehe

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I can sponsor some soft drinks...but that means i no space to bring my equipment liao.

what equipment ? :D

no kinky equipment please......... :lol:

I can help with the cooking... fire can also but me like to join the convoy..anyway..start fire very fast one...

We got professional chef !! MR Tanarthur!!

I can sponsor some soft drinks...but that means i no space to bring my equipment liao.

hmmm then leave the soft drinks to me.. i get about 5 bottles enough?

coke, sprite , what else? i get from loyang pt sheng siong..

then Metalyre can bring your stuff you wanted to bring alr..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

I had all the stuff ready now.

aborted the plan of sending over to you due to some hiccup the day before.

I'll go over slightly early to send the stuff as well as help up to prepare stuff :D

thus, i'll give tmr convoy a miss.

paiseh i am unable to bring anything

i just bring my stomach

paiseh i am unable to bring anything

i just bring my stomach

just bring you and your leyley there. :D