Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 16, 2007 12:06 pm

We always say about ghosts but no see good ones and bad ones?

I remembered on tv long time ago about an incident of a school bus got stuck at the railway track on a hill and many children were killed. Then since after that incident, anybody going near the place even when their vehicle stopped or stuck, the vehicle will move by itself and make sure that it passes through the railway track. They used some kinna white powder on the back of the bumper and saw tiny hand marks.

was that a tv programme or movie? or documentary (ie. real?)

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 16, 2007 12:06 pm

They used some kinna white powder on the back of the bumper and saw tiny hand marks.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by tridagger@April 17, 2007 06:29 pm

was that a tv programme or movie? or documentary (ie. real?)

yar... it was some sort of an american's documentary show.... long time le dunno when liaos....

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

WE CAN GO DOWN SENTOSA AND FIND GHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.... but wait, bike cannot go in... must walk. XD

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Once upon a time.... There was a ghost who wanders in the streets of somewhere.... :p

Originally posted by cephelix@April 19, 2007 05:28 pm

nolah..siren where got kill ppl...

only kosplay in alot of diff costumes..

u got fetish for kosplay sibo? :sweat:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

ME COSPLAY!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by cephelix@April 19, 2007 05:35 pm

nolah...

but siren really kosplay one lah

lol.... tell you hor... if tmr friday midnight movie outing you come i dress as sailormoon :p

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 19, 2007 05:46 pm

lol.... tell you hor... if tmr friday midnight movie outing you come i dress as sailormoon :p

Wahaha... dress like a sailormoon?? i'm not criticising u but honestly u will definitely look like lolita.. hehe.. KOMENDASAI... :sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

komendasai? wat word is tat sia.... or do you mean gomenasai? :p (i got learn basic jap okaeeee?!?!?)

ranzi >> den u dress up as card captor sakura everybody sure smile at you...

i will pass. hey, since this is a ghost encounter thread. den u cosplay as sadako or something lor. =]

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Originally posted by ranzl@April 20, 2007 08:39 am

i will pass. hey, since this is a ghost encounter thread. den u cosplay as sadako or something lor. =]

Something as in pontianak or sundelbolong... :help: :cheeky:

if you do it first den i'll consider... :p