• Replies 3.6k

no chinese char still can read chinese words sia.... pengZ. machiam we clock posting sia... people see liao scared dun dare come in liaos lols!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

so

i think tml stomp will have news articles regarding

"weird sightings at cinema -- Sadako dressed in Salarmoon arrives on bike to watch movie"

NO LAR!!! Says who I gonna dress up as sadako!?!?!?!??! Not me lar!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 20, 2007 10:22 am

machiam we clock posting sia... people see liao scared dun dare come in liaos lols!!!

Stick to the topic then... :smile:

Noroi got part six... you'll need to search youtube.com type 'Noroi the curse' sure can find one. :thumb:

hehehe... if I am really a mod... I'm gonna take control respect for the dignity of a female in the forum... :smile:

I think the person forgot to upload part 6 bah.... You can msg him (if you have a youtube acc) ask him where is part 6 and he'll prolly upload it up soon. http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=Gambit1138

wah siao!! I so nice so kind.... How would I do that to people le? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 20, 2007 03:03 pm

wah siao!! I so nice so kind.... How would I do that to people le? :cheeky:

ya lor. u so nice and kind. later u pay for the tixs. thank you

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

kind + nice = no money involved = polite to people

kind + generous = got money involved = very giving person

ranzl is such a kind and generous buddy!!!!! :smile:

My kiss is only for Summer cannot give anyone else... :p

Summerlove ---> :smooch:

well

to turn in back to topic (or maybe deemed as one more post clocked)

if really, tonight there is to be a Sadako-looking-pontianak-dressed-in-sailar-moon attending the movie

then

i think, it would be one "Huanted Sotry or any other encounter"

enjoy ur show

Originally posted by _CS_@April 20, 2007 10:44 am

so

i think tml stomp will have news articles regarding

"weird sightings at cinema -- Sadako dressed in Salarmoon arrives on bike to watch movie"

haha... like veri gung ho sia haha.. wait.. akarui b prepared 4 the encounter of pervert 4 ready 2 snap some pics of ur upskirt.. :sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@April 20, 2007 10:57 pm

haha... like veri gung ho sia haha.. wait.. akarui b prepared 4 the encounter of pervert 4 ready 2 snap some pics of ur upskirt.. :sweat:

:box: :box: :box:

Wait I see you I go puncture your tires... :mad: