Originally posted by Akarui Siren@May 07, 2007 02:26 am

summer!! you want watch anot!?!? Noroi the Curse?? Want want??? Find all girlfriends and cuddle together and watch!!! :lovestruck: (no boys allowed) :p

Why so gender biased? Ask the guys along lah. More fun like that... :thumb:

• Replies 3.6k

can plug in watch own dvd for free?????

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Aie@May 07, 2007 01:54 pm

Why so gender biased? Ask the guys along lah. More fun like that... :thumb:

i allow boys lars.... but if use my house den boys cannot come else they'll become ashes before they can even step into my house lols!! See if any other alternatives den easier lo.... :cheeky:

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@May 07, 2007 02:00 pm

i allow boys lars.... but if use my house den boys cannot come else they'll become ashes before they can even step into my house lols!! See if any other alternatives den easier lo.... :cheeky:

oh well, we can peep from outside :cheeky:

Originally posted by cephelix@May 07, 2007 04:41 pm

coffee places so long as got power socket u can use.....

just need to buy drinks

Ok la..Siren provide the drinks..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@May 07, 2007 07:01 pm

Ok la..Siren provide the drinks..Ahaha..

=A=......

cephelix must state the place le... you sure can watch over there anot??? later go nothing see black screen... Zzzzzzz.... if can i really dun mind going down watch together lor

You all go this coffee place and watch the movie on a DVD player with the 7 inch screen or watch it on a laptop? It will look kinda funny to see many people surrounding one table and watching the movie on a small screen... :sweat:

actually hor... the bigger screen the better... more scarier.... but noone wanna sacrifice their house!!!! :cry: I can sacrifice my house lar but guys cannot step in else they will turn into ashes within seconds.... :cheeky: Any volunteers? :smile:

Aie!we go your house lah...then i can test test your R1 also...

and siren,can can...

i always go there with my laptop and watch anime with my gf.....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by Akarui Siren+May 08, 2007 09:44 am-->
QUOTE (Akarui Siren @ May 08, 2007 09:44 am)
actually hor... the bigger screen the better... more scarier.... but noone wanna sacrifice their house!!!! :cry: I can sacrifice my house lar but guys cannot step in else they will turn into ashes within seconds.... :cheeky: Any volunteers? :smile:[/b]

No need to sacrifice your house la..Just sacrifice your telly..Ahaha..

hars??? wat's 'telly'? O.o teddy bear i know... :cheeky:

lols.... should I reveal or should I not.... REVEALED! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=34424&st=36390

Actually if watch the horror show with lappy no kick... must have a big big screen ones... hahas!! See you guys want join in can join bahs... But must seek johan's approval first... hohohoh.... :sweat:

hars??? wat's 'telly'? O.o teddy bear i know... :cheeky:

lols.... should I reveal or should I not.... REVEALED! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=34424&st=36390

Actually if watch the horror show with lappy no kick... must have a big big screen ones... hahas!! See you guys want join in can join bahs... But must seek johan's approval first... hohohoh.... :sweat:

Originally posted by cephelix@May 08, 2007 07:29 pm

Aie!we go your house lah...then i can test test your R1 also...

Sorry, my house is off limits. Even my R1 is off limits. Some things in life are just not for test, test... :lol:

*doesnt even know how an R1 looks like....* :giddy:

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@May 09, 2007 11:43 am

*doesnt even know how an R1 looks like....* :giddy:

R1 is the bike in my avatar lor. The red bike with the underseat exhausts in my siggy is also an R1... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@May 09, 2007 12:21 pm

R1 is the bike in my avatar lor. The red bike with the underseat exhausts in my siggy is also an R1... :smile:

oh... i keep concentrating my eyes on that kid instead of the bike... :cheeky:

hahahaha....

R1 R1.....if i rich enough also i would get one.....

got go track with it??

i go coffee bean watch anime only...and study...

what else is there to do in coffee bean?

and must watch the movie on a big screen with surround sound....

-= Unsure of what to get=-