the headcount thing is kinda weird. after all its just 7 of them so why can they stand side by side where they can see each other and all around? lol headcount unless you're in army where its hard to remember everybody.

I believe in those but this is weird

Maybe they're a bunch of chao recruits going back to camp?

U know la. Chao recruits... already down on their luck, everyday tio fcuk by Sergeant, by Occifer, Encik. Si peh suay. Sure tio this type of encounter one.

Some habits die hard... Get off train, they number off do headcount. Come out of toilet, number off. Now knn walk under MRT track also itchy backside wanna number off.

• Replies 3.6k

been experiencing it even though i have moved house twice, my current house in admiralty is a massionette and the ceiling of my room is a corridor for the upper storey, when the marble dropping happens, i did went up to the upper level and see who is playng marbles in the middle of the night but found no one.

sometimes i hear chair dragging too, anyone can explain?

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

been experiencing it even though i have moved house twice, my current house in admiralty is a massionette and the ceiling of my room is a corridor for the upper storey, when the marble dropping happens, i did went up to the upper level and see who is playng marbles in the middle of the night but found no one.

It happens all the time..I once lived on the highest floor..At night I can hear the sound of marbles from the upper level..:cheeky:

Mandai Road area...Kinda errie over there. Especially when you going back from Yishun to Woodlands Road. The Columbarium on the left side. passed by there 3am+ in the morning. That place much more colder than the rest.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

my hse over hav.. i mean in the nite wil heard marble sound sometime although no kids staying at the upper floor... funny..

basically i wont like to share something i encountered in the bmt... hehehe... one day i woke up ard 4am to pee.. then pee half way.. suddenly heard those road march sound, meaning they jus returned to the sch... then i felt funny how come so late then come back... finish pee le, i hear the sound gone...

cause impossi jus came back then so silent as they march as a company.. then i head out n c.. no ppl!! wa gana frighten... creepy sia!!!.. then next day i ask frens, no one hear those sound, onli me..

then one of our sergent said that he actu saw those thing in our room coz during his bmt , he stayed in my section.... wt.... :giddy:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

i also encountered that... esp at nite... playing marbles and dragging of chairs.

anyway.... i m too tired to care about it.. maybe its due to the pipes installed in the house... nt so sure about it .. :sian:

Mandai Road area...Kinda errie over there. Especially when you going back from Yishun to Woodlands Road. The Columbarium on the left side. passed by there 3am+ in the morning. That place much more colder than the rest.

Could be your imagination playing tricks on you... :sweat:

i also encountered that... esp at nite... playing marbles and dragging of chairs.

anyway.... i m too tired to care about it.. maybe its due to the pipes installed in the house... nt so sure about it .. :sian:

Haha me too. I know the explanation is always the pipes, but I after all these years I still don't believe. How can the sound of pipes be so chun chun sound like marbles dropping and chairs moving? I believe at 24yrs old I havent lost my sense of hearing and haven't lost my marbles :p. So I think I can differentiate between pipe sounds and other sounds. So distinctively different some more. Sometimes the sound follows me from one room to other rooms e.g kitchen. Hmm weird. o_O

i heard that marbles are put in between floors so that the ghosts can play with them. true or not i don't know

it was reported that whenever you walk below the MRT track that leads towards pasir ris, another extra person will join your group..

the newspaper reported that a group of 7 teenagers were walking past that area a few days ago.. suddenly, another 8th person appeared from nowhere when they did a head count.

See this

and try to do a head count of the kids in it. Do you all find anything ghostly??? :angel:

Could be your imagination playing tricks on you... :sweat:

I also dunno bro. hehe. Coz I passed there after kena tahan by TP road block. He came near my face like want to kiss me like dat but actually wanna smell If I reek of Alcohol.

Lucky me not a drinker.

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Btw, at my workplace recently.

A malay lady customer cried and doesnt want us to disturb her coz she said there's someone at the door peeking at her that doesnt look human. I didnt work that day but it was a commotion. She cried again saying now the thing is staring at her and its beside my friend who were trying to console her. She said she got 3rd eye. She already scared when she follow her husband to our place. they calmed her down and she quickly ran out.

Case 2: One chinese uncle told me the retail staffs that this place not clean. When asked why, he said his son actually playing army marching. When the father called him. He said good bye to something. Then when asked, he said he playing with army people in the room. kanasai!

Case 3: one of my China fren who recently worked here were quite scared when suddenly our two fren burst into the woman's toilet asking her what had happened. She was dumbfounded and said nothing actually happen. Both my fren were quite startled. They said while they were outside chatting, they heard a woman yelling 2 times in the toilet. Thats why they quickly take action thought something happened to her. So who might that be??

PS: My workplace is somewhere in Mandai.

dats creepy...got to take precaution ya...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

We all got used to it lah. We dun disturb them they wont disturb us.

bro hondaman, i want got to ur workplace leh.. i wanna c c liao :) can or not??? bout the case no.1 very scary liao..

i heard that marbles are put in between floors so that the ghosts can play with them. true or not i don't know

haha.. ghost play marbles meh... :faint:. everyday i listen to this type of noise esp in the midnight but don't really bothered bout tht.. but wht i know ghost nvr play marbles... if yes, then chapteh also play liao :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Last weekend,my whole family when overseas....so i sent them off on satdae afterNoon.And returned back home.

Satdae nite ard 12am:i decided to sleep,instead of slping in my room,i decided to slp in the hall.Thus i slpt,after 5 mins,i heard something knocking(like knocking on wooden table or door),Thus i tot mayB sum1 came to my house,i woke up when to check,No1 was there.

Retured to slp.Again was awoke,thought mayB the plastic cup might be rolling on the coffee table,checked,all cups were arranged in the rack.

This sound contiued through out the night and i ignored it and slpt.

sunday nite:same occurance.the sound appears when i clse my eyes...when i open it slowly fades off.

Monday nite:When to slp ard 12am,the same occurance happened,but it became odd at ard 3am.

The knocking sound became more louder until cannot ignore it.But i just "slp",at this point,the knockings became more louder and the sound was slowly shifting ard and it the sound was rite beside me,As if some1 squatting beside me and knocking on my wooden sofa where i was slping.

So i cannot act blur as if cannot hear,So i woke up and switched on the TV and sit there watching TV until 5am and i could not take it,just drop slpt....and when i woke up its was the next day 1pm,asked my neighbour if he heard as sounds and he said he nv hear anything.....

So just to check if any1 has experinced this b4....

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

u might wanna try de haunted thread (:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Wooo....sounds a bit scary...like you are sleeping on someone's usual sleeping place...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

OH.. ya bro, happen to me also.. very2 honest no lie... as i was bout to sleep around midnight a big loud sound was heard outside the door banging like the door gonna being ripped off.. i was shocked n can't seem my family members heard the noise coz all of them r sleeping. the truth i don't bother to check i juz sleep put the pillow onto my face haha... scary cat.. this is the first time i eva encounter such horrible $%%%^&^&*^... n the next day i told my family members bout wat happened.. the only words tht they say, c lah who ask u to sleep late night.. aiyo.. aiyo.. sighh.....

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Btw, at my workplace recently.

A malay lady customer cried and doesnt want us to disturb her coz she said there's someone at the door peeking at her that doesnt look human. I didnt work that day but it was a commotion. She cried again saying now the thing is staring at her and its beside my friend who were trying to console her. She said she got 3rd eye. She already scared when she follow her husband to our place. they calmed her down and she quickly ran out.

Case 2: One chinese uncle told me the retail staffs that this place not clean. When asked why, he said his son actually playing army marching. When the father called him. He said good bye to something. Then when asked, he said he playing with army people in the room. kanasai!

Case 3: one of my China fren who recently worked here were quite scared when suddenly our two fren burst into the woman's toilet asking her what had happened. She was dumbfounded and said nothing actually happen. Both my fren were quite startled. They said while they were outside chatting, they heard a woman yelling 2 times in the toilet. Thats why they quickly take action thought something happened to her. So who might that be??

PS: My workplace is somewhere in Mandai.

wa.. scary... :giddy:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

Mmmm i also have no idea what it might have been,den usually no1 slps in the hall,except me...did a google search on "Knocking on the ceilings",the result was of "That Kind"....

Yeah man warrior.c.o.n.p,I did not want to check,But since i was alone,scared ltr house break in how?,so just to play safe i went to check if there was any1 or whether the knocking came from there...

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

wa.. super scary... :giddy: think go get those amulet to "pao ping ang" --pray safety..

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

wa.. super scary... :giddy: think go get those amulet to "pao ping ang" --pray safety..

hmm.....wonders if its maybe ur imaginations?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hmm.....wonders if its maybe ur imaginations?

waah.. his imagination work overtime sia!! for 3 days same feelings.. think again.. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg