just to let u know. the small crack will soon turn into fractures...

and here's a tip. when washing bike, let ur pipe cool down first before pouring water over... u know..... rapid heating and cooling?

mmm yea i know abt that.. thanks for the tip yo. haha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

and here's a tip. when washing bike, let ur pipe cool down first before pouring water over... u know..... rapid heating and cooling?

o... i nv wash bike one hahah:angel::angel::angel:

i'm not Norisha. this is not tough talk. don't bully me.

Oh dear me, I feel so maligned. Are you implying that I talk tough? No what, where got?

Oh and please text me (93844532) as I have lost my entire contacts list. I have only so many to harangue now...

using difficult words that nobody understands is also a form of bullying :angel:

Yes, please let him know that not everybody knows about maslow, or ivan pavlov or freud, or any other Zednodian terms.

Protegas Et Deleas

uh oh..

looks like alot of pple's stickers cracked

is it still possible to remove the sticker w/o leaving behind permanent stains on the end-can after it has cracked?

may wan to consider doing preventive measure rather than wait for mine to crack. :giddy:

lies!!!!!! i saw him washing at zed's place!! :eek::eek::eek::eek:

i only wash bike when is cool... haha

Yes, please let him know that not everybody knows about maslow, or ivan pavlov or freud, or any other Zednodian terms.

you rocks man... :angel::angel::angel:

She isnt a man. Even though she is riding a bigger bike than me, she is still a woman. LOL

Edited by Red_Devils

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

uh oh..

looks like alot of pple's stickers cracked

is it still possible to remove the sticker w/o leaving behind permanent stains on the end-can after it has cracked?

may wan to consider doing preventive measure rather than wait for mine to crack. :giddy:

I got very simple solution for you. Go Everfit order new end can. When ur sticker cracks, the new end can is ready to replace the ugly 1. LOL

She isnt a man. Even though she is riding a bigger bike than me, she is still a woman. LOL

I'm not trying to be a man by over compensating... In Zednodian talk: I am not trying to regain the lost phallus through the transference of the locus of dominance.

And a bigger bike will not help you get a man either.... :cry:

Hahaha just kidding ah...

I got very simple solution for you. Go Everfit order new end can. When ur sticker cracks, the new end can is ready to replace the ugly 1. LOL

or try super fine sand block with a light oil lubricant and sand away the stains...

Protegas Et Deleas

I'm not trying to be a man by over compensating... In Zednodian talk: I am not trying to regain the lost phallus through the transference of the locus of dominance.

knocked the wind out of many of us.. oof!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

And a bigger bike will not help you get a man either.... :cry:

Hahaha just kidding ah...

wow, seems Zed has met his match in terms of using expensive language :)

book out why will sian?

come west side look for us for kopi la~

Ya huh. We so many west siders, should meet for kopi more often. Maybe once in a week or 2. :angel:

ya lo...i can oso share with u .... how to save fuel...

so yr fuel saving device really works??

lai lah..im available this evening. c who wan to come by for kopi/drinks!

tink there's some ge tai going on somewhere, im hearing echoes all over...

so yr fuel saving device really works??

lai lah..im available this evening. c who wan to come by for kopi/drinks!

tink there's some ge tai going on somewhere, im hearing echoes all over...

Hey I have never been to a getai... and after watching pa pa yau, I am interested to watch one... but I do feel somewhat out of place to go alone, so if you guys are going somewhere where we can watch it, do let me know, I would love to go....

Protegas Et Deleas

lai la!

both u and norisha can head over to CCK!

I heading over tampines le. Meeting my friend haha :cheeky:

Next time then ah don ~

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

hi all! im new to this forum and im quite interested in cbr 150.

i've look around tis forum and couldnt find the retail price of it. can anyhow tell me roughly the price of 1 new cbr including coe and insurance? im a p plate.

hey zed, i just wanna ask, that time when u DIY a EO change what went wrong huh?

i rmb you said you damaged the thread of your bike EO drain right? care to highlight whats teh potiential hazards?

I just did a EO change 15 mins ago.. Quite easy... in fact too easy till i got abit worried, and brought the bike for a spin.. all is well.. haha..

so care to share your pointers so i know how to prevent it?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng