Hey guys, my web-hosting is down temporarily due to some issues with the hosting company. Meanwhile, CBR150 owner and service manual will not be available until further notice.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. :cry:

Edited: If you guys urgently need it, do not hesitate to add me on MSN. Pm me for my email and I can send you thru MSN.

woo..

cause of the chimology reason u put on yr blog?

dint actually knw u blog until i tried playing ard w/ the URL when i couldnt find the uploaded files previously.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Edited by ethanleeqh

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

anyone interested in an end-of-year gathering? I'm thinking of something like, get together, makan and make merry.

sounds good. but if you wanna go jb then i needa renew passport asap.

no cash leh~

plus i tink the time taken to order the parts + wait for them to arrive can take 1 or 2 mths.

sekali by the time the parts arrive, no longer in fairing changing mood already~ :p

tink u go ahead and source for the parts 1st la bro.

fairing like ex ah bro. mine got some cracks already sia. must wait so long to arrive some more. you got any idea where to change gear box?

got cracks then superglue them back + use putty to fill up the gaps?

that will definitely damage the paintwork though. got to paint/sticker over the crack + surrounding areas

actually i was quite tempted to respray + sticker the bike frame to matt black sometime back. but held back by the amt of time + effort needed

gearbox?? wat's wrong w/ yr gearbox?

maybe just need to change the gearing within the gearbox?

anyone interested in an end-of-year gathering? I'm thinking of something like, get together, makan and make merry.

put time put place~

but hopefully within spore? think turnout can be more maxed out if held locally.

haha, i wouldnt mind joining if its in sg and hopefully if it doesnt clash w family gatherings..btw kenneth i taking off this thurs, u and ur fren game for dinner anot? :p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

put time put place~

but hopefully within spore? think turnout can be more maxed out if held locally.

i think it will be .... so u all pls kindy help to put in names

1. Thisisme

haha, i wouldnt mind joining if its in sg and hopefully if it doesnt clash w family gatherings..btw kenneth i taking off this thurs, u and ur fren game for dinner anot? :p

ehllo, i have a name you know.

1. Thisisme

2. areal

no date, no place, no time.

how you want people to confirm?

gomen gomen haha, kenneth wanted ah boy there the chicken rice right?

how does friday 18th dec 7.15 pm sound? :p

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

1. Thisisme

2. areal

gomen gomen haha, kenneth wanted ah boy there the chicken rice right?

how does friday 18th dec 7.15 pm sound? :p

there u see ..time and place come out liao.... so guys feedback if u all like it or not.....

with the number of people interested then we can know better.......

ehllo, i have a name you know.

thankfully different surname from me. :lol:

there u see ..time and place come out liao.... so guys feedback if u all like it or not.....

with the number of people interested then we can know better.......

this friday cannot. i got poly gathering.

ok here goes.

When: 26th December 2009, Dinner.

Where: A place with cheap & good food. (Just another way of saying TBC)

Since we have not decided on the venue, let's all participate in brainstorming.

Let's go:

1) Bugis, steamboat.

2) Add your suggestion here.

The superstars who are going

1. Thisisme

2. areal

3. Kenneth.C

Let's go:

1) Bugis, steamboat.

1. Thisisme

2. areal

3. Kenneth.C

4. Willie :angel: ( But evening because I think I will bookout on afternoon )

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

woo..

cause of the chimology reason u put on yr blog?

dint actually knw u blog until i tried playing ard w/ the URL when i couldnt find the uploaded files previously.

Don't expose me mah. Haha :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Let's go:

1) Bugis, steamboat.

1. Thisisme

2. areal

3. Kenneth.C

guys pls also give ideas where to go also thanks

wah..sad sad...having a xmas potluck of sort gathering at my place w/ sec sch mates on 26th dec lah~

have fun guys~

When: 26th December 2009, 7pm.

Where: Cuscaden Patio Cafe & Pub

Parking locations:

1) Ming Arcade - $1

2) Carpark along Angullia Road - $0.65 coupon

3) Pavement - free

Note: Options 1 & 2 include peace of mind. Option 3 includes possibility of $70 fine.

Eat what: Chicken wings (and other dishes)

Drink what: Alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks (drivers and riders pls control your alcohol intake)

Bring what: A huge appetite (and $50. If u insist on treating, also can.)

Now that we have decided on the venue, let's all add in our superstar names.

1. Thisisme

2. areal

3. Kenneth.C

5. Collectees

6. Add your superstar name here.

When: 26th December 2009, 7pm.

Where: Cuscaden Patio Cafe & Pub

Parking locations:

1) Ming Arcade - $1

2) Carpark along Angullia Road - $0.65 coupon

3) Pavement - free

Note: Options 1 & 2 include peace of mind. Option 3 includes possibility of $70 fine.

Eat what: Chicken wings (and other dishes)

Drink what: Alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks (drivers and riders pls control your alcohol intake)

Bring what: A huge appetite (and $50. If u insist on treating, also can.)

Now that we have decided on the venue, let's all add in our superstar names.

1. Thisisme

2. areal

3. Kenneth.C

5. Collectees

6. Add your superstar name here.

i choose option 4 : Park at forum carkpark

aiyo u how long never ride to town area liao. now forum no entry for bike liao.

ops sorry very long never go there liao