Hi, did you use the EXS Fully Syn on your bike or the Thumper Semi Syn?

Maxima Extra 4. Red color sticker pasted on the bottle. :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Liz: u can stay awake ah? I'm havIng lunch then go cut hair. Will msg u before i head over!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Haha.. Well jap dramas arent really all my cup of tea. I'm happier watching hk dramas. Good idea, i guess. Something to occupy my days, though it will usually only last me two, since i watch non-stop, i will finish it quite fast.

i've just completed gong1 xin1 ji4 on dvd. do let mi knw if u r keen to watch & i can pass over the disks to u~

:btw: any recommended HK serial dramas ah?

wow check this out!

[yt]

[/yt]

wa liewz...

this reminds of those voyeur clips

watssup w/ the black round crop on the video~

Don: sure i do! As long as it has dual sound. I dont like to watch it in mandarin. Well the ones i watched before are pretty old liao leh.. Nothing new that i've watched recently.. And they are all forensic/detective stuff.. Like "witness to a prosecution", "forensic heroes", "detective investigation files" etc.. The only dramas i liked were "dicey business" and "Heart of greed".. Gong xin ji = nice or not? I on holiday now leh.. Got time to watch! Pls pls pls pass to me soon!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=3115

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=3116

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=3117

cheers everyone!

ur the SMART MR POLICEMAN, why dun u enlighten us instead?

eh? enlighten on what?

voyeur clips?

we enlighten via PM k?

Don: sure i do! As long as it has dual sound. I dont like to watch it in mandarin. Well the ones i watched before are pretty old liao leh.. Nothing new that i've watched recently.. And they are all forensic/detective stuff.. Like "witness to a prosecution", "forensic heroes", "detective investigation files" etc.. The only dramas i liked were "dicey business" and "Heart of greed".. Gong xin ji = nice or not? I on holiday now leh.. Got time to watch! Pls pls pls pass to me soon!

gong xin ji is pretty alright. abt politics and internal fighting amongst palace maids. and it comes only in cantonese audio + chinese subs.

let mi knw when & how to pass to u. only 4 dvds nia.

Don: u live in the west right? How abt ur office leh? Where is it?

wah seh..

i guess u watch alot of those voyeur clips sia~ no need announce to the whole forum laaaaa.. :shy:

ur the SMART MR POLICEMAN, why dun u enlighten us instead?

aiyo why must be so tian mi mi just post here where everyone can see, no need so scared la.....

..btw, forgotten ur gf? or kana dumped liao? :pity:

ey! no manners ah!

talk to your elders like that!

Lol.. I think the young one has gone to bed.

Nah.. Holidays have never been a time for slping early. Being nocturnal by nature, it simply takes one night to switch back to this mode from the one that is perceived by the world as "normal slping hrs", which could have taken me a week to adjust to.

And u? Why are u up? Studying?

Nah.. Holidays have never been a time for slping early. Being nocturnal by nature, it simply takes one night to switch back to this mode from the one that is perceived by the world as "normal slping hrs", which could have taken me a week to adjust to.

And u? Why are u up? Studying?

me? stalking you.

ey! no manners ah!

talk to your elders like that!

he has done nothing to warrant any respect from me, therefore he shall not receive any. :angry:

but since i thought u my friend, in this i will defer to ur judgement...

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

Totally rolling eyes now. What kind of ans was i expecting from u? Something civil? -.-

Omg she is awake?! hahaha! I'll be damned!

deleted 10 char

??? Eh??? Ok never minddd.. Shall not ask.. -slinks away into a corner quietly-

Edited by whitefang

??? Eh??? Ok never minddd.. Shall not ask.. -slinks away into a corner quietly-

what are u people still doing up and posting stuff.. its nearly MY bed time and I am 7 hours behind hahaha...