YEAHHHAAA... pump prices go north!

WE HEAD NORTH TOOO!!.

to pump that is... lol

take care not to get shot killed stabbed or raped while pumping....

Mean world syndrome Mr Zed where are you???

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

take care not to get shot killed stabbed or raped while pumping....

Mean world syndrome Mr Zed where are you???

ya dont worry i wont get raped rob and reeled. haha...

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Glenn: no way. Insurance is a very individualistic thing, non-transferable as every rider differs in age and riding experience. That will have to be settled on ur own. :) be it shop or private seller, it still has to be settled upfront as cash, just a matter of getting urself, or through the shop. Prepare abt 1k +/- either way if u are a p plater.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Don: wah lau now what time liao. By the time i go, u pang kang already. Plus, i thought need to tell u in advance so u will bring the discs to office?

Wah damn sian today.. Zzz.. Shall go run an errand for the bike (renew insurance & road tax).

yah lah..dint jio u come down tdy mah. another day :p

Hi. Ya I was in the mazda demio forum. My car is a Mazda Demio and my bike is a CBR150 :p

And about the price of the impact driver. Thats a great price. Are you sure about this price? What I ment was something like this

http://www.toolnet.co.za/images/47641.jpg

i would think the pic shows what a standard impact screw driver looks like right? :cheeky: the pricing was wat i recalled when i approached a hardware store in the neighbourhood.

when u r in singapore, can check out the hardware stores found in any shopping mall. should be able to find it. prices there could be slightly more pricey than those in neighbourhoods. but wont be too much. :goodluck:

glenn, if u view this u might wanna nego abit on the price..

wa kao, you really know everybody sia...

http://www.toothpastefordinner.com/120206/quite-the-popular-one.gif

Edited by collectees
Mine thursday..... but got Ris Low Exam tmr.... 2 essay... steam la. :dozed:

Karen Ong exams quite straightforward one.

the type that must "study textbook points" type. good luck!

Edited by collectees

should i be concerned if my temperature gauge goes beyond halfway?

just changed oil n spark plug...should be a radiator or coolant problem right?

any suggestions?

should i be concerned if my temperature gauge goes beyond halfway?

just changed oil n spark plug...should be a radiator or coolant problem right?

any suggestions?

No problem la... everyday my temperature thingy go until 3/4 want to burst.... chin chye la bike can move can already.

If really concern.... use ENGINE ICE Coolant.... heard people praise this coolant until bike can fly into the sky.

For me i top up coolant with tap water.... hack care man!!! As long as it moves...

Chop passport go JB better!! :thumb:

Yeap tt is a good 1 mate - but hor my sore arm cannot make it - so I even loan my bike to a friend since will not be using it for quite a while...... :(

HP: 93891138 :angel:

hmm...okie

but mine is seldom beyond the 1/4 mark actually, so when it went above half, i was worried.

If you worried i panic heart attack already ah!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

P.S. got one legendary CBR rider.... inside no coolant.... the bike still move ah!!

today's weather proved that it doesn't matter that i look ugly with a box 365 days a year as long as im dry for that one day mother nature cries a thousand rivers....... then those without box will be swimming fooooorrrr the shore.......

WOOHOO SHAUN! :p

i got wet even w/ box..

the rain suka suka came down in torrents within 20metre of travelling. :(

kena stuck on filter lane & the nxt available pitstop is 200metres away

a used one? Doubtful, I have looked at toh guan, ubi, bukit merah, and the autobay @ kaki bukit but there has only been two i've seen so far,which one now is unavailable for sale and the other i have yet to check back if still available.Unless you can recommend me one

could u have missed out the stretch of shops along jln besar or near to bendemeer? i chanced upon mine while walking ard bendemeer. a shop there referred me to their bro or sister shop located at ubi. so even if the shop may not have it, they may know of other shops which do.

hmm...okie

but mine is seldom beyond the 1/4 mark actually, so when it went above half, i was worried.

with the weather nowadays, not surprising for temp gauge to shoot till 3/4. as long as it doesnt go anything beyong 3/4, then it is manageable. at 3/4, a fan behind the radiator should trigger off and assist w/ the cooling.

yah lah..dint jio u come down tdy mah. another day :p

i would think the pic shows what a standard impact screw driver looks like right? :cheeky: the pricing was wat i recalled when i approached a hardware store in the neighbourhood.

when u r in singapore, can check out the hardware stores found in any shopping mall. should be able to find it. prices there could be slightly more pricey than those in neighbourhoods. but wont be too much. :goodluck:

Thanks for your help:P. I will look around

Don: actually thurs i need to help send my mum's sewing machine to Brother to repair. At the Concourse that side or something.. Aiyah but i not riding bike leh.. So near yet so far. :/

I thought u woke up early to catch worms. In the end also go back to slp. Kns lah u chris.. Haha..

no la im awake..... you know what they say, early bird gets the worm, but second mouse gets the cheese!! :thumb:

Haha i woke up, went back to slp, then got woken up again, but laughing, by someone dear to me. Its gonna be a good day for me, i gotta feeling. :) i hope u have a good day too, chris!

If you worried i panic heart attack already ah!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

P.S. got one legendary CBR rider.... inside no coolant.... the bike still move ah!!

oh, but it was at night when it just rapidly shot up beyond the halfway point actually, then i parked the bike and went for my movie la. it might've gone into the red if i rode around for 15 mins more, looking at how fast it went up. in the day time i did 120km/h on the PIE without it going beyond 1/4 point.

if u were circling a sheltered carpark looking for a decent spot to park, then yes it will hit 3/4.

If anybody is thinking of grabbing a coffee at fullerton, gimme a ring! I'm getting bored at hm so i'm going to see how much the IR has left to built. Lol..