Guys .............

We always walk the talk - so no worries...... itis jus a thread war among odd kakis......... btw

my new ride -seize on me today....after riding for 29km only, lucky thing she decide to seize while I was sending food hm - I think itis the battery kaput leow....... so some of the hydraulics not working & she refused to move even when started.... haiz...............

that's fast...

how does this 50CC scooter look like?

thanks bro...i just feel that my clutch kinda give way more than before

have you got the clutch cable changed before?

if yes, how long as has it been?

if not, similar question. how long has it been?

think it's safe to do a change once every 2-3years depending on how u ride. if constantly throw clutch type of riding style, better change more frequently.

cost wise, probably around $15?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Haha I like to keep my bike as stock as possible. If not will face reliability issues :cry:

I thought of getting back a NSR150 as a side bike. But like no practical use haha :faint:

last time my cbr pipe was tebok. No top speed at all. lao hong like mad.. :cheeky:

小mod为情!

hahaa

translation: mod a little bit to create more flavor

eh...u serious abt the lao hong tong pipe? i always thot quite shiok to ride on mod pipe. the last time i tried out one on the old X1, the RPM revved more freely. can only describe it as shiok but real noisy!

Interest check: CBR150 gathering. All former riders are welcome.

Place: Rasa thai seafood bedok reservoir rd

Time/Date: Next week 16 July Sat. 1200h

Notes: Its halal... so budak budak melayu all can come.

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx 96440355

2. Willie 93392567

3. zr 91558592

4. bay

5. mywishxd

6. d0n^ (only capable of consuming not too spicy items)

Map: http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=rasa+rasa+thai+seafood+singapore&hl=en&ll=1.335383,103.915558&spn=0.011734,0.021136&sspn=0.011734,0.021136&layer=c&panoid=SHk_5K2CosVFUW95csXVaw&z=16&iwloc=B

what vehicle is that?

It is a Gilera Fuoco 500Ei ..........

Got warranty? Can claim? :angel:

Well i will try lor .............

Ya man. Sounds serious

Well not so bad lar - after charging the battery - it seem to work now - I added a additional

deep cycle battery to the current unit - let see if it will seize on me again.

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Can i eat free food? Riding a small meh meh only.....

" meh meh " also must pa you right !!!! free food sure have 1.... pls come......

Please don't be sarcastic lah... he promised to treat ZR not other people... :faint:

He not saracastic laaaa - he said he ride " meh meh " - y dun believe him ....... unless he is a she then **** we are in trouble man ............. anyway welcome.......

To me, he sounds "hostile". lol :cheeky:

people who ride " meh meh " cannot be hostile 1........ they are away very nice & gentle 1..... if not how to ride " meh meh "

@ZR u better bring some cash on that day ..... just in case ..... the deal change ( I buy U pay ) .......

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx 96440355

2. Willie 93392567

3. zr 91558592

4. bay

5. mywishxd

Map: http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=rasa+rasa+thai+seafood+singapore&hl=en&ll=1.335383,103.915558&spn=0.011734,0.021136&sspn=0.011734,0.021136&layer=c&panoid=SHk_5K2CosVFUW95csXVaw&z=16&iwloc=B

Guys - if I am not traveling - I will be there noontime, btw they serve " meh meh Mee Goreng " ( Singapore style) ornot must be hot hot 1 -

I will order 2 & share 1 with Don ............. btw Dony i miss U .......... so long no talk & see leow .....

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx 96440355

2. Willie 93392567

3. zr 91558592

4. bay

5. mywishxd

Pending

1. Uncle Lim

2. Soundless

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/269743_10150716074315113_874490112_19772452_3844035_n.jpg

I replaced my CDI ytd.... solved my bike dying issues.... the old one already koyak and lao zhap.... i also wonder how i tahan with the old CDI for 3 years.... lol. Used and abused!

guys my new bike sized on me for the 3rd time leow - Just now i got stuck on the PIE near exit 11 - so got it tow to Looi Motor ..... haiz........... I think it is not charging ...............

May i recommend ah choong the scooter specialist at serangoon north. I have the details. Let me know if u are keen to service there.

Thks bro - I will be going there later to have a word with Ah Chong on another matter. The bike is tow to the seller shop now & park in front of his gate - have to see what they say 1st......

Roger that uncle lim

小mod为情!

hahaa

translation: mod a little bit to create more flavor

eh...u serious abt the lao hong tong pipe? i always thot quite shiok to ride on mod pipe. the last time i tried out one on the old X1, the RPM revved more freely. can only describe it as shiok but real noisy!

Don't seem interested to mod this small bike. I thought of modding the outlook before. But you know, these bikes are very popular and things always get stolen. :cry:

I am sure. Last time my cbr125 pipe is "tebok" through drilling of 7 ~ 8 holes at the silencer. My top speed for cbr150 is only 110 nia. :faint:

I still remembered cruising with my friend sp, i can't catch up :(

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Well not so bad lar - after charging the battery - it seem to work now - I added a additional

deep cycle battery to the current unit - let see if it will seize on me again.

Wah, a bit ridiculous that you still need to "fix" the bike. :cheeky: You bought first hand right?

Btw how's your CBR150? Got any takers? I ass itchy leh. :angel:

Guys - if I am not traveling - I will be there noontime, btw they serve " meh meh Mee Goreng " ( Singapore style) ornot must be hot hot 1 -

I will order 2 & share 1 with Don ............. btw Dony i miss U .......... so long no talk & see leow .....

You must try to come. Every outings Uncle Lim "MIA". hehe :cheeky:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/269743_10150716074315113_874490112_19772452_3844035_n.jpg

I replaced my CDI ytd.... solved my bike dying issues.... the old one already koyak and lao zhap.... i also wonder how i tahan with the old CDI for 3 years.... lol. Used and abused!

How much for that CDI? :confused:

woaah tebok pipe sound like so bad sia . hahaha , but i want loud pipe leii . itchyy butt :cheeky:

Tebok pipe sounds like ****. Haha. Don't ever remove the silencer. It's damn irritating.

wah poor u. Your scooter can go up express way ah? :confused:

Tebok pipe sounds like ****. Haha. Don't ever remove the silencer. It's damn irritating.

Hahaha , itchy butt laa . wannt louder pipe .. want go big bike cnnt . HAHA :cheeky:

- 2011 to 2013 - HONDA CBR 150R (Becky)

- 2013 to Present - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (Azza)

This one my old CDI... you see it seh kor already... all the sealant inside leaking out, and its abit out of shape liao.... new one $96