Lu pasang tebok pipe.... you ride one week you will want to pasang balik.... knn biseng... :lol:

Lol aiyaaa .. liddat keep it stock laa , haha!

- 2011 to 2013 - HONDA CBR 150R (Becky)

- 2013 to Present - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (Azza)

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i got a wedding dinner to attend on sat! :( its a big deal so i need to get ready a whole lot..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

This one my old CDI... you see it seh kor already... all the sealant inside leaking out, and its abit out of shape liao.... new one $96

wah !! $96 ?!?! So much cheaper compared to NSR150 CDI !!! :faint:

i got a wedding dinner to attend on sat! :( its a big deal so i need to get ready a whole lot..

Next time lor... :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Anyone need Honda CBR 150 SERVICE manual in English? Not owner manual..

Friend from Thai just send me :cheeky:

You can do your own servicing liao. Splendid manual like the NSR150 !

Bike in workshop now, apparently steering cone was broken and i didnt even realise. Sent yesterday today still there. Well at least i get to wear pretty non oil stained shoes today.

Anyway, for those who were interested in the headlight bulbs - its been about 2 weeks and so far so good!

No melting no flickering when idle... wait i take picture n post up.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b247/chenzhuoan/IMG_0809-1.jpg
Bike in workshop now, apparently steering cone was broken and i didnt even realise. Sent yesterday today still there. Well at least i get to wear pretty non oil stained shoes today.

Anyway, for those who were interested in the headlight bulbs - its been about 2 weeks and so far so good!

I rode with a broken steering cone bearing for 3 years

niceee.. esp the auto start w/o the key . hahaha , but as usual race purpose :faint:

I want ! Keen to try track but not now laa .. P-plate also haven't take out :angel:

Don't seem interested to mod this small bike. I thought of modding the outlook before. But you know, these bikes are very popular and things always get stolen. :cry:

I am sure. Last time my cbr125 pipe is "tebok" through drilling of 7 ~ 8 holes at the silencer. My top speed for cbr150 is only 110 nia. :faint:

I still remembered cruising with my friend sp, i can't catch up :(

last time i bought a pipe from someone in this forum... its a full system for the cbr.. its endurance pipe.. it was very light and its like a bolt on set.. i brought it to the expressway and whacked the hell out of the bike.

from bedok to bkt timah.. when i reach home... i can hear EEEEEEeee on my ear... cause i always go home late.. so that pipe isnt very nice to use in my area.. so i dekit and sold it off after using it for 1 week lol

it sounds like the vid above lol.. really irritating sound LOL.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wat bulb is tat?

Wah, a bit ridiculous that you still need to "fix" the bike. :cheeky: You bought first hand right?

Btw how's your CBR150? Got any takers? I ass itchy leh. :angel:

You must try to come. Every outings Uncle Lim "MIA". hehe :cheeky:

Well i hope the seller take some responsiblity lorr -

I have to decide on the price 1st maaaaaa - now the 50cc scooter in jambo, maybe the CBR150 dun wan to leave lor .....

I busy laaaaaaaa but I will try .... back in 2004-7 when i soooo free .... where were U ??? huh ?

HP: 93891138 :angel:

last time i bought a pipe from someone in this forum... its a full system for the cbr.. its endurance pipe.. it was very light and its like a bolt on set.. i brought it to the expressway and whacked the hell out of the bike.

from bedok to bkt timah.. when i reach home... i can hear EEEEEEeee on my ear... cause i always go home late.. so that pipe isnt very nice to use in my area.. so i dekit and sold it off after using it for 1 week lol

at least u remove it. Illegal pipes very irritating one. :faint:

I have to decide on the price 1st maaaaaa - now the 50cc scooter in jambo, maybe the CBR150 dun wan to leave lor .....

I busy laaaaaaaa but I will try .... back in 2004-7 when i soooo free .... where were U ??? huh ?

The scooter is what brand ? :confused:

Hahaha back in 2004 ~ 7 I hadn't even got a motorcycle license !!! :cheeky:

wat bulb is tat?

ZR it is a HS-H6M laaaaa

The 50cc scooter is a "meh meh" Gilera Fuoco 50iE ......

Soo U see back then U R a baby FISHY............... hahaha

HP: 93891138 :angel:

wah...where to buy? hehe

where are those leftover end-cans from the end-can swopping exercise held by Zed that time?

hahah i cant even rmb where was i when it was 2004. lol

at least u remove it. Illegal pipes very irritating one. :faint:

yea balls.. i noticed that i like sounds from inline 4 engine .. as compared to a single piston, v4 or boxxer.

he got a gilera right? he posted earlier on.

ZR it is a HS-H6M laaaaa

ohh. i tot some kinda new age leds lol..

wah...where to buy? hehe

where are those leftover end-cans from the end-can swopping exercise held by Zed that time?

no la. they are not. end cans are end cans.. imo end cans not much diff unless u squeeze every single bit of your throttle...

if u are really in for power. go full sys. anyway its from the malay guy i forgot his name liao.. he used to ride a yellow cbr 150.. not that guy who paid 20k for a revo...

Soo U see back then U R a baby FISHY............... hahaha

baby fishy... Sound weird leh !! :cheeky:

Just curious, stock end-can is how much ah? haha :confused: I may be getting back a CBR150 to ride! Becos it got bigger fuel tank.

I go NUS and back home, I need to pump every 2 ~ 3 days. Petrol station not very near me :faint:

hahah i cant even rmb where was i when it was 2004. lol

yea balls.. i noticed that i like sounds from inline 4 engine .. as compared to a single piston, v4 or boxxer.

he got a gilera right? he posted earlier on.

Back in 2004, you were like me. Baby ZR. :angel:

Sounds like inline 4 not bad leh. But still too loud and irritating :cheeky:

My eyes got stamp! I actually missed out that post! LOL !

wa lao. u guys should check out that maintenance manual!

i dint know our carburettors have got serial no. as well.

and the guide recommends using SAE10W30 engine oil.

i've been using 15W40 all the while. :faint:

cold tyre pressure for single rider = 200kPa

for rider + pillion = 225kPa

haha. this guide is new!

wa lao. u guys should check out that maintenance manual!

i dint know our carburettors have got serial no. as well.

and the guide recommends using SAE10W30 engine oil.

i've been using 15W40 all the while. :faint:

cold tyre pressure for single rider = 200kPa

for rider + pillion = 225kPa

haha. this guide is new!

using 15w40 also can mah. If i not wrong, owner manual got states it depend on our temperature. Singapore so hot. 40 just nice :D

I'm trying this engine oil now.... maxima full syn..... so that i can test what zong ren said. So far after one week with new CDI and sparkplug.... the engine is very strong and powerful... smooth also. Gear shifting is normal.... it revs to the redline very quickly after 7k rpm the whole bike chiong forward. Will see how long itg can last.

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/productimages/OG/2007_Maxima_Maxum4_Extra_Oil.jpg

using 15w40 also can mah. If i not wrong, owner manual got states it depend on our temperature. Singapore so hot. 40 just nice :D

haha. take it as extra protection for e engine bah. lost out abit on engine responsiveness nia :p

just got myself another new bottle of castrol power 1. so can't change to another brand of EO for the next 3k KMs~

I'm trying this engine oil now.... maxima full syn..... so that i can test what zong ren said. So far after one week with new CDI and sparkplug.... the engine is very strong and powerful... smooth also. Gear shifting is normal.... it revs to the redline very quickly after 7k rpm the whole bike chiong forward. Will see how long itg can last.

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/productimages/OG/2007_Maxima_Maxum4_Extra_Oil.jpg

sounds good. rev to red line somemore! haha

haha. take it as extra protection for e engine bah. lost out abit on engine responsiveness nia :p

just got myself another new bottle of castrol power 1. so can't change to another brand of EO for the next 3k KMs~

I also using castrol now haha :angel: You using the semi-syn or the fully-syn? :confused:

it fully syn can last for 5k in theory. but last time i chg at 2k. If u flat out at everytime, your oil level before it drop most likely your piston piang first. Unless your piston rings gone also, then before you know it all will dry up liao.

maxima 10w40 is thinnier. very nice to rev i try before also. but i use liao my cbr also still cannot go fast.

rmb, before u try my theory.. you must.

1) fill up according to manufacturer's spec on the amt of EO to use.

2) your bike is not eating engine oil until exhaust come out smoke.

With this above said properties, i am sure the EO will last till 2K kms.

sounds good. rev to red line somemore! haha

pwr 1? haha. i used that too leh. but my bike still prefers maxima.. or is it the rider? LOL.

Just curious, stock end-can is how much ah? haha :confused: I may be getting back a CBR150 to ride! Becos it got bigger fuel tank.

I go NUS and back home, I need to pump every 2 ~ 3 days. Petrol station not very near me :faint:

Back in 2004, you were like me. Baby ZR. :angel:

Sounds like inline 4 not bad leh. But still too loud and irritating :cheeky:

My eyes got stamp! I actually missed out that post! LOL !

your sparky full tank how far eh? wah... wont it be like damn sian 2to3 days needa pump.. time to buy bajaj pulsar.