CBR150R Riders, Join us now!

paiseh

Yeap... as stated above1 :cheeky::angel: my bikes all will be kana whack by me no matter what model and make... Scully one day open throttle the exhaust pipe got fire

Oh speaking of exhaust!! Whitefang, now i understand your [former] bike much more after whacking her left right and centre.... I know why your exhaust got so much soot. Its the burning engine oil carbon deposit onto the endcan. You want to change new exhaust also no use... cos you have been riding on a engine with borrowed time for quite awhile already...

Somedays i wonder if i open throttle... VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOMM *Clutch slips* *RPM hits 13.5K and then overshoot* KABOOOOMMM!!!!

I got one friend riding kawa, his exhaust really come out fire when he trottle. When he bring to bike shop and the mechanic start the bike, the whole fuel tank just catch fire.

You gotta be careful if not the repair costs of your bike will increase tremendously... :faint:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Seeing that there is quite a number of new riders joining the club, including me, why not lets organize a gathering? This way, the old birds can also pass some knowledge of the bike to us new birds :angel:

Date: Next week Friday Night 03/04/2009

Time: 9.30pm - 11.30pm (Because there might be some slightly late if set to 9pm :), end time is estimated)

Place: Simpang Bedok eat roti prata or western

Map is as below:

http://i41.tinypic.com/znae75.gif

As this is my first time organizing, I hope you guys can support support :cheers:

Add your name to the list if you are interested:

1. Willie 96504737

2. Shaun

3. Zed

4. Kenneth (depending on physical condition. sick liao.:()

5. Stanley

6.CHRIS MICHEALS!!/9644-0355/ Let's get ready to suuuuuck ittttttttt!!!!!

7. ZR

8. d0n^ (will join in late. prolly after sending gf home after par tor)

9. sansans (but most likely late)\

10. Midzi

11. Justin (but i dont know how to go leh...)

Southpark: OMG! YOU KILLED KENNY!

kenny always kena one.

shut yr fking face uncle fker.. you're a c0ck s()cking a5s licking uncle fker.....

your an uncle fker yes its true..

nobody fks uncle just like you... :angel:

uncle fker... thats

U-N-C-L-E ... Fk u!

uncle fker!!!!!

Where is ah tiong?

Thanks ah...

*n00b here*

ah tiong ah. find derrick maybe he got some to intro you. :angel:

he got ah neh also. LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

steering bearing 1k and 12k..

guys down load don's manaul for proper maintenance of bike. this is very critical we all lack of proper education of maintaining our bike.

no need get so worked up la bro

i dint realise that steering cone bearings need to be checked once every 12k.

suddenly i feel less sad that my steering cone bearings are gone after bringing them for 30,000 kms.

Edited by d0n^

Haha if you live on east side, i can meet you and go together.

But if you are on the west side, like what zed has suggest, you can meet them and go together :angel:

Dear all,

I have attached the manual /operating guide links exclusively for CBR150 community !!!

Credits: Zed and Don

Let me know if you guys have problem accessing it. :cheers:

thanks for the permanent webhosting.

pls remember to keep/bookmark the URLs for future reference.

thanks for the permanent webhosting.

pls remember to keep/bookmark the URLs for future reference.

Already place the link on my signature... haa :cheeky:

no need get so worked up la bro

i dint release that steering cone bearings need to be checked once every 12k.

suddenly i feel less sad that my steering cone bearings are gone after bringing them for 30,000 kms.

i think all bike makers should make these information avaliable online lor.

if not hor.. damn jialat leh at first the mech @ KL told me valve clearnce every 40k i tot he wanna ali baba talk me...

sekali its quite true.. :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

i think all bike makers should make these information avaliable online lor.

if not hor.. damn jialat leh at first the mech @ KL told me valve clearnce every 40k i tot he wanna ali baba talk me...

sekali its quite true.. :(

maybe u can check w/ him again

whether adjusting/checking valve clearance require to take out the entire engine block or not.

if need, super major job once every 40,000km leh.

Guys, pls take care of ur health. A lot of ppl falling sick lately.

Remember to eat more fruits and veggies and of course the age-old saying, "DRINK MORE WATER!" :)

time to take a nap after a wicked concoction of cough mixtures, flu tablets and antibiotics.

Tip of the day: Don't ride whilst under medication! Either sleep at home, or take the bus! :)

Haha if you live on east side, i can meet you and go together.

But if you are on the west side, like what zed has suggest, you can meet them and go together :angel:

alamak..i live central! where PIE and CTE meets.

ok nevermind then. i'll try to find my way there. a whole group of cbr150 bikes shouldnt be too hard to miss i suppose.

but fri night got enough parking space there to accomodate so many of us?

Remember to eat more fruits and veggies and of course the age-old saying, "DRINK MORE WATER!" :)

time to take a nap after a wicked concoction of cough mixtures, flu tablets and antibiotics.

Tip of the day: Don't ride whilst under medication! Either sleep at home, or take the bus! :)

Take care kenny... u seemed fine the other day... if u sick i have some koyok that might help... i know cos i take it myself. haven't seen a doctor in an entire year..

Just that my lungs are shot from smoking too much... SMOKING KILLS!! Boys and girls!!!

Yes, a lot of people are falling sick because of the weather. Sometimes rain then suddenly shine again.

Take care man bro! :cool:

alamak..i live central! where PIE and CTE meets.

ok nevermind then. i'll try to find my way there. a whole group of cbr150 bikes shouldnt be too hard to miss i suppose.

but fri night got enough parking space there to accomodate so many of us?

Heh you live serangoon area? By the way, do you know how to go to Bedok MRT station? If yes, I'll meet you there first :angel:

Bedok MRT Station map:

http://i42.tinypic.com/11jrjft.gif

If you are still blur blur, i think of other place to meet you.... hehe.. :thumb:

Seeing that there is quite a number of new riders joining the club, including me, why not lets organize a gathering? This way, the old birds can also pass some knowledge of the bike to us new birds :angel:

Date: This coming Friday Night 03/04/2009

Time: 9.30pm - 11.30pm (Because there might be some slightly late if set to 9pm :), end time is estimated)

Place: Simpang Bedok eat roti prata or western

Map is as below:

http://i41.tinypic.com/znae75.gif

As this is my first time organizing, I hope you guys can support support :cheers:

Add your name to the list if you are interested:

1. Willie 96504737

2. Shaun

3. Zed

4. Kenneth (depending on physical condition. sick liao.:()

5. Stanley

6.CHRIS MICHEALS!!/9644-0355/ Let's get ready to suuuuuck ittttttttt!!!!!

7. ZR

8. d0n^ (will join in late. prolly after sending gf home after par tor)

9. sansans (but most likely late)\

10. Midzi

Still paging for more people to join!!!! :angel: