• Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by wait4me@Sep 15 2006, 07:28 PM

10 plus??

i dunno leh so late

i first time join outing , wait i late not too good leh

dunno ash ride fast a not??

think must bring malaysia map in jus in case all let me see tail light

oooh... dun worry.. i oso very slow rider.. i tink i will be behind u oso LOL..:cheeky:

lol....who help me add name one sia.....i didnt noe i was in lol....suddenly receive email abt thread replies here hahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Originally posted by charles26428@Sep 16 2006, 02:35 PM

hi, I think I can remember u liao, your former nickname is Siao^liao right? Riding RVF.

Oh please. I have stayed by this nickname since the very first day. And even if i would change nick, i wouldn't choose one such as Siao^liao.

You've got the wrong person dude. And stop assuming i might be somebody else.

Originally posted by NaP^TuNe@Sep 17 2006, 03:57 PM

Oh please. I have stayed by this nickname since the very first day. And even if i would change nick, i wouldn't choose one such as Siao^liao.

You've got the wrong person dude. And stop assuming i might be somebody else.

I am so sorry...

Great riding outing! Though the weather a tat too cold but the good food was worth the freezing.

hehe sorry guys i slow rider, next time will try to kip up :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

ravensp, heard fr someone that u mentioned I'm slow in the kulai outing.

is this outing meant to be a racing trip? this makan outing consists of mainly 2B bikes, if u prefer fast riders, then perhaps u should join club 299 outing.

yes, u have a beautiful, fully accessorized and powerful 06'R6. I ride a SLOW, underpowered k4. my skills sux. but doesnt mean that u can talk behind my back. if u got a prob wif my riding style, u should have told me at gp esso.

sorrie, I dun intend to create any dispute or flame war. *peace*

if I offend anyone, I sincerely apologise. :sorry:

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Sep 17 2006, 09:42 PM

Hiyo .. Peace out ..

Next trip i join u all. I also ride slow 1 .. all relaz hoh

guess I've made a mistake by not stating before the trip that I'm a slow rider too. (juz like what u & ferrous did).

if not when riding a class2 bike, pple will assume that u will be veri fast. :giddy:

Well my personal view is i dun care wat other say . Just ride at my own safety way . Speed at my own risk as well. Most important all safety reach the end point :)

Slow or fast rider .... after all we still make it to the place we wan to go , it just matter how long we need to take .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..

u all say u all slow slow slow

but trip start

i cant even see tail light man ...

i onli 120

cannot go any higher...

maybe i should not take my 60kg pillion .

Originally posted by Fata|@ Sep 17 2006, 09:28 PM

yes, u have a beautiful, fully accessorized and powerful 06'R6. I ride a SLOW, underpowered k4. my skills sux. but doesnt mean that u can talk behind my back. if u got a prob wif my riding style, u should have told me at gp esso.

oh, then im sorry to mention that you're slow. i was expecting you to play with me after you zoomed past me when i stopped at the 2nd toll. nothing wrong with ur riding style, just that maybe you could try staying on the 2nd lane if you dont intend to speed? and maybe you should stop signalling right when theres no cars and you're going that slow either. oh well, my bad. i suppose i was expecting too much when i heard there were 600s going.

a stock k4 isnt slow. and my r6 is stock, even my endcan has baffles on. not talkin about ur bike slow yes? ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by death7878@Sep 18 2006, 09:17 AM

waaaaaa... all say slow slow slow... i tink i was the last man most of the time la.. :( so whos the slowest? o_O :cheeky:

i shall let the rest of the ppl answer that

Originally posted by ravenSP@Sep 18 2006, 03:08 AM

oh, then im sorry to mention that you're slow. i was expecting you to play with me after you zoomed past me when i stopped at the 2nd toll. nothing wrong with ur riding style, just that maybe you could try staying on the 2nd lane if you dont intend to speed? and maybe you should stop signalling right when theres no cars and you're going that slow either. oh well, my bad. i suppose i was expecting too much when i heard there were 600s going.

a stock k4 isnt slow. and my r6 is stock, even my endcan has baffles on. not talkin about ur bike slow yes? ^^

I'm sorrie if I've block ur path.

fyi, I'm travelling ard 220kph when u overtake me with no effort. maybe u tink 220kph is still consider slow for u?

u r coming fast fr behind, if I suddenly change to left lane, who know u might say I change lane abruptly? I rather I stay on course and let u overtake me.

and my reason for signalling right was to warn those big trucks that I'm approaching fr the right. dun wan the drivers to suddenly swerve right and I kiss their a*s goodbye.

anyway, thanx for ur guidance.

my bad too, perhaps I do over reacted on ur statement. :sorry:

120km\h vs 220km\h

lik that can reach kulai in 5mins???

:cry: sorry for the slowness and make u all wait

The "Messenger aka Middle man aka whoever-heard something-and-is-passing-the-msg" seems like someone who is out to sow discord...

Please dun fall into his/her/its trap.

Slow or not nobody cares reli, its jus a makan outing ppz... Makan being the key word.

Peace :smile: :hungry:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Peace ppl , peace . No matter you're fast or slow , just don't bike kiss like fnee and helpmeplz . Can't wait to join you guys again ! :)

btw , i 've changed my key ignition switch , so you guys can't F**K around with my bike anymore !! wahahaha ....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

hmmm....looks like i missed out alot on the kulai trip again,......haha.....so when u guyz organising again?????

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

It's the end of 7th month and it's on sat...so let's go rounding guys

Venue : Cine Carpark

Time : 10pm

Date : 23rd Sept

1.Ash(90691513)

2.cOngx(90030523)

3.gryffindor88

4. samuel

5.Guang yu(93863182)if i have the financial ability i'll go hehe

Pending

1.hahamen (have to arrange for off day, will be heading down at the time stated)

Originally posted by Powieee@Sep 18 2006, 03:15 PM

Peace ppl , peace . No matter you're fast or slow , just don't bike kiss like fnee and helpmeplz . Can't wait to join you guys again ! :)

btw , i 've changed my key ignition switch , so you guys can't F**K around with my bike anymore !! wahahaha ....

damn. now that you've sprayed a new paintwork, i thought i could have gotten new fairings! ):

quick go out with us and let us see your bike! i've only seen you twice man. a very busy man hur hur.

Originally posted by fnee@Sep 19 2006, 12:25 PM

damn. now that you've sprayed a new paintwork, i thought i could have gotten new fairings!

hey there~ how's ur bike's faring, still with the "fierce" tapework mah... got ur coolent problem fixed yet?? :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...