• Replies 10.2k

our last outing was the one to east coast hawker, there was blackheart, mitsevo, petzl, civicR and me.

now to call one outing like quite hard liao.

but i dont mind a botak jones outing, anyone else interested?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Anyway guys take note of this event:

1) SBF anniversary

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=166662

2) Anti-Drink drive campaign

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...=164740&page=2

Pls state whus coming & contact at this thread.Discuss here first before submit names to the administrator.so any one interested on the events?

Pls state ur name

Event 1 ~ SBF anniversary

1) Darkdragon88 (pending,if gt people accompany me go)

2) glass_jelly (if dun mind me comin aft midnite)

3) sanseiu (must see if got ppl go a not la. haha)

Event 2 ~ Anti-Drink Drive Campaign

1) Darkdragon88 (pending,if gt people accompany me go)

2) glass_jelly (ppl hu i noe go den i go)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wat happened to this thread?! dead?! oh no!!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Not all, some are former SP rider.

The old fellowship have been broken and scattered. FewBird is now spending most of his time in E Timor working, Damon is seriously committed to his career in Shell. JunYi, Blackheart have moved on to driving. Chris is no longer around with us. Oh boy, I miss him terribly sometimes. Craz03, Junhong, bgoy, mitsevo and ben have since disappeared. Tianzun & Szeto suddenly appears and disappears. I guess we 2 are the only ones still around.

This is the way of the fellowship. It will bloom and achieve peak and then the day of decline will come one day. Eventually as the end of the road looms, there might be a momentary revival.

woah interesting thread...

i'll get more sp riders to come here

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wow awesome.

i guess its time for revival then.

reignite the flames.

i'm in.

(:

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

by making more outing like la kopi all this over here lor.the old birds here last time gt organise outing wan mah.like go out la kopi,botak jones...still remember we have one botak jones one at clementi with flykite i think,still gt skybin,ah han and still gt who i forgt liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14