Vote for the Usergroup under SingaporeBikes•Cubs  

23 members have voted

1. 1. Vote for the Usergroup under SingaporeBikes•Cubs

• SBF Cubs
    • SBF CubsRider
    • CubsRider
    • Cubs
    • Other: KupKia
    • Other: SBF Cubbers
    • other:

Guys and Gals,

This threads is something which some of our rider are waiting for!

Do you had any names in mind for the agenda above?

Etc: SBF CubsRider, SBF Cubs or CubsRider.

Usergroup are somethings like etc:

Kruzers, SBF Cruisers, SBF CB400s, SBF Phantom Knights, SBF Scooters...

Pls feel free to share ur idea and come out a few names and will start a poll to vote for the finalize usergroup name.

ZoRoM

• Replies 36

haha.. i like this one... SBF BUSA....

all pun intended.

SBf Cubsriders............. The Best....!

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

  BluE_StreaK said:
whats the link with cubs? :faint:

haha.. cos alot of cub riders think their bike is busa mah... :angel:

  aaEpuL said:
wat about SBF K**Kia

lol i guess ur SBF Ku pkia cant use liao.. will become ** star. :angel:

Sparkie 135.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa244/ahping_86/sparkie2.gif

after this poll are we going to change name? Objective?

Zorom any suggestion, we dont use the name ' cub'?

I.e. SBF The Packs, SBF WinzRiders... hehe..

suggestion only

SBF новички..

thats russian for 'CUBS'

  y0s_bikey said:
haha refugee dats a unique wan...

but how u know dats means cubs? there got cubs meh?

lol... dude... its literal translation from the website leh...

i dunno there are such bike anot also.. haha...

i would try ask for you... if only they spoke proper english.. hahah!

anyway... just for some ideas.. i was reading wikipedia..

so the species of lions are called..

P. l. persica, known as the Asiatic- or South Asian Lion

so my next suggestion... SBF Panthera Leo or SBF Persica...

can use the word cubs as other language mah...

use thai word??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U