Originally posted by L Mo@Jul 3 2006, 02:26 PM

i like to noe wat is power abuser.. how does it werk?? issit similiar to revtec??

ya its similar to revtec

previously i was using revtec den now im using power abuser

i tried both

u wan more info join us on our outing tomoro???

so as not to give any unwanted comments offend ppl ah

we will share alot of things there!

although havent got ur sparks but no worries!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 1.1k

go asp their serivce very gd..:smile:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

i getting the sparks at $5100 2nd party, excuding my tradein anyway i m 25 yrs old...is it X or cheap?

我ä¸èƒ½é˜»æ­¢å±é™©å‘生, ä½†æˆ‘ä¼šä¿æŠ¤ä½ , 而且你ä¸çŸ¥é“什么是真正的å±é™©

This price is payin full or installment ?

Have u check out other shop yet ...take your time and slowly find a gd deal ..

Gd luck in your search ..

::

its full payment...check over at ubi and amk, all offering 5200++ or 5300++

Oh , Did u check out the Ban Hong Brothers ?

Its offering $4000 + $150 for IU according to 1 of the guy here ...

Way off cheaper than u were quoted ..

Better double check bro ..

::

i believe quote tat price is for 31 yrs old insurance 2nd party...i m only 25 yrs old....need to top up around 600++ more...and tats does not include gst, box, basket etc...which is i learn 1 ting....the saleman always dun reveal such detail tings to u wan unless u ask....

Oh , Did u check out the Ban Hong Brothers ?

Its offering $4000 + $150 for IU according to 1 of the guy here ...

Way off cheaper than u were quoted ..

Better double check bro ..

Originally posted by motorbike@Jul 3 2006, 09:43 PM

i getting the sparks at $5100 2nd party, excuding my tradein anyway i m 25 yrs old...is it X or cheap?

if u are getting the agent bike can request for the allianz insurance cost only 350plus i cant remember the exact price le

i think u can get much better price i would recommend u get the bike alone den the box and others can go elsewhere not really ex

cos for example the E33 box cost around 50 only

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Guest L Mo

guys.. i called bike production n say dat they are sellin sparkie at 3700 without iu.. mininum d/p is 500.. is dat include insurance??

Originally posted by L Mo@Jul 4 2006, 10:57 AM

guys.. i called bike production n say dat they are sellin sparkie at 3700 without iu.. mininum d/p is 500.. is dat include insurance??

mostly include bah cos some shop can give u full loan on the bike and let u own them some of the insurance $$

Guest L Mo
Originally posted by DNAdevil@Jul 4 2006, 11:03 AM

mostly include bah cos some shop can give u full loan on the bike and let u own them some of the insurance $$

do u think u can help me ask bout this??my age is 20..

Originally posted by L Mo@Jul 4 2006, 11:04 AM

sry bro u have to ask urself cos they have to take in info like ur age, yrs of riding and u have any NCD (no cliam discount) or not as all these are needed to c how much ur insrance IF im not wrong, or do they only need age????:giddy:

but i recently bought my CUB if got NCD my insurance is cheaper lay

Guest L Mo

wat u mean by no claim discount?? me dun understand..

i got mine at Mah Motor at the jalan besar wan...5.1k....already very cheap liao i tik they offered the best price....my price includes insurance 2nd party for a 25 yrs old guy whose insurance is around 600 - 700++...i believe u all quote the price is excluding insurance or u all is above 30 yrs old...cause market rate for sparks is around 5.2k - 5.5k for 18 - 25 age range......anyway i just got mine on wednesday....

QUOTE (L Mo @ Jul 4 2006, 11:04 AM)

sry bro u have to ask urself cos they have to take in info like ur age, yrs of riding and u have any NCD (no cliam discount) or not as all these are needed to c how much ur insrance IF im not wrong, or do they only need age????

but i recently bought my CUB if got NCD my insurance is cheaper lay

L Mo, for ur case, i believe ur insurance will be even EX then mine or same par as me...cause our age group is the youngest....even if last time the old bike is under ur dad name, which he has ncd, this time round, u will have to register under ur name which is more EX under the new ruling of insurance company...as for the ncd tingy, it can be transferred to the new bike but they wont give u the full 25% or 30%..they give in terms of $100 rebate for my case.......

Originally posted by duckit@Jul 2 2006, 04:04 PM

so Ban Hong Brothers is so far the cheapest deal currently ? 4000 OTR plus $150 for IU = $4150 ? ....

Bike production and Ban Hong bro is connected right ? ....Their price is quite similar ..

Potential Spark rider , if someone buy ma super4 ...Wish me luck guys ...

For what i know is Ban Hon Bros they will ask u to pay LTA trf fees at the end of the day... Think about $100+ ba.. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by L Mo@Jul 6 2006, 10:32 PM

wat u mean by no claim discount?? me dun understand..

BRO ur signature says that u riding for so many yrs liao u dunno wat is no claim discount???? anyway NCD is ur insurance when its expiry and u have not claim any $$ due to accident then the insruance company will give u discount when u renew again.

Originally posted by motorbike@Jul 6 2006, 10:58 PM

i got mine at Mah Motor at the jalan besar wan...5.1k....already very cheap liao i tik they offered the best price....my price includes insurance 2nd party for a 25 yrs old guy whose insurance is around 600 - 700++...i believe u all quote the price is excluding insurance or u all is above 30 yrs old...cause market rate for sparks is around 5.2k - 5.5k for 18 - 25 age range......anyway i just got mine on wednesday....

L Mo, for ur case, i believe ur insurance will be even EX then mine or same par as me...cause our age group is the youngest....even if last time the old bike is under ur dad name, which he has ncd, this time round, u will have to register under ur name which is more EX under the new ruling of insurance company...as for the ncd tingy, it can be transferred to the new bike but they wont give u the full 25% or 30%..they give in terms of $100 rebate for my case.......

wah 600-700++!!! its the same as my old aprilia bike lay!!!! i oso 25yrs old and my 2nd hand kup cover with 3rd party fire and theift 300+++ only (included the NCD)

well the price i asked is included everything liao, anyway who cares who rite who wrong as long as everybody get his or her love bike can liao lor:smile:

Guest L Mo
Originally posted by DNAdevil@Jul 7 2006, 02:28 AM

wah 600-700++!!! its the same as my old aprilia bike lay!!!! i oso 25yrs old and my 2nd hand kup cover with 3rd party fire and theift 300+++ only (included the NCD)

well the price i asked is included everything liao, anyway who cares who rite who wrong as long as everybody get his or her love bike can liao lor:smile:

guess i never make any claim b4 lah like dat.. but i hear allianz insurance company is onli 300+ for 21 n below..

den motorbike,u downpay ur bike how much?? wer can i get a downpayment of 500?? wer?? sum shop offer 500 but wen wana collect bike they tel u u to pay extra without u noing.. how can like dat sia..

Originally posted by L Mo@Jul 7 2006, 11:02 AM

guess i never make any claim b4 lah like dat.. but i hear allianz insurance company is onli 300+ for 21 n below..

den motorbike,u downpay ur bike how much?? wer can i get a downpayment of 500?? wer?? sum shop offer 500 but wen wana collect bike they tel u u to pay extra without u noing.. how can like dat sia..

mine bike is a wave 125 downpay of $1000 ask all abt the payment thing b4 paying, of cos i told them abt the budget to them b4 everything

QUOTE (DNAdevil @ Jul 7 2006, 02:28 AM)

Lmo ....i settle full cash le...i dun like installment. Mah got quote me downpayment 1.5k and 170+++ for 2 yrs.... but this price is 1st party loh...which i see not worthy...maybe u can liase to get a beta downpayment...oh anyway the price i bought...include a box, basket and wat gst sh*t or erp...simi sai all done liao..no more extra expense....

Originally posted by motorbike@Jul 7 2006, 11:50 AM

wat gst sh*t or erp...simi sai all done liao..no more extra expense....

IU unit issit????