• Replies 17.1k

hey hockie69 haaa thanks for helping me fix the tail rear fairing. lol thanks man!

hi...sorry...to "misplace" ur bolt.....wahahaha.my bad.

hope u like it.:thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

hi...sorry...to "misplace" ur bolt.....wahahaha.my bad.

hope u like it.:thumb:

no problem i manage to get the bolt out. haha i try to tk out the lower piece then only the front can tk. which is enough to let the bolt drop out! lol

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
no problem i manage to get the bolt out. haha i try to tk out the lower piece then only the front can tk. which is enough to let the bolt drop out! lol

i see...i see.i didnt open that b4....:cheeky:

de shop install for me.....lolz :cheeky:

Of cos ba...you got your personal mech wat... I no have la... Mine is Uncle Superbike install for me one.. Wahaha... :cheeky:

Hi bro.. how's your sales going? Been quite some time hor...

hey hello think not putting it on sale. haaa should be riding it till next yr.. lol cause dunno wana waste the money also.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Of cos ba...you got your personal mech wat... I no have la... Mine is Uncle Superbike install for me one.. Wahaha... :cheeky:

but i have to pay....urs dun need leh....actualy wanted to try...but after recce...walao...so tough...better leave it to de Pro.:cheeky:

how much is a pc 3 ar ? u guys bought it together with exhuast ?

should be about half a 'K'. Mine is 'on loan' from Abang Superbike. When sell my bike that time need to return back to him. Bwahah :cry:

how much is a pc 3 ar ? u guys bought it together with exhuast ?

last heard....S$550 +/-

not sure about now lor.

with or without slip-on...the PC3 does give better responds to de RR.:cheeky:

Wah any how shoot only ahhhh

There Can Only Be One ................

better leave it to de Pro.:cheeky:

Much more shiok if you see how they do it.

At the same time you learn new thing mah.

Since I know you are too free

should be about half a 'K'. Mine is 'on loan' from Abang Superbike. When sell my bike that time need to return back to him. Bwahah :cry:

Wah t loan ahhhhh

Return ahhhh

how to bill you

By milage or per trip to track session

Wah t loan ahhhhh

Return ahhhh

how to bill you

By milage or per trip to track session

AY Uncle.. you do wat yesterday nite.. I call you your daughter pick up ley. Bwahah... :cry: T-Loan a while mah.. Later I do the setting for you, you keep the map FOC la.. whatever my bike have your bike also have mah... Wahah :faint:

Haha yesterday so kanchong to meet girlfriend so forget to bring phone leh.

Today also forget to call as I too tired to dial it. Girlfrien service bery good.

Much more shiok if you see how they do it.

At the same time you learn new thing mah.

Since I know you are too free

wahahaha....i learn...but they do. same same la.

i no free la....work is up till neck liao.:dozed:

hmm..taking about bike responsiveness.. our rr does seems abit sloppy when compared to my friend k4 and r6 (600).. whenever i rev up their bike.. their rev needle always makes me feel so inferior lol ....but in term of engine smoothness... our rr thumbs up !! if installing a pc 3 can make my rev needle jump like a kid lol i ll get it straight away !!!

btw i wasnt at bike production yesterday evening .. lol i dun even know where it is !! i only frequent my friends bike shop at tampinese industrial park YP motors

if installing a pc 3 can make my rev needle jump like a kid lol i ll get it straight away !!!

Years back I also think like you but ..........:cry:

That why I asked shifu shark to map it for me

if installing a pc 3 can make my rev needle jump like a kid lol i ll get it straight away !!!

i wish it does....but sadly it dont.:giddy:

what it did was smooth out the 5k~7k rpm cross over range...and abit more eager to Rev from 1k~5k rpm.(but no way near the Free-Rev of R6 or K6 ).:cry: