anyone knows whats happening if like everytime i start bike and i high rev then the engine stalled. and mostly every morning after i warm up, sometimes it stalled also after i move out.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
  • Replies 17.1k

wahahaha....i learn...but they do. same same la.

i no free la....work is up till neck liao.:dozed:

if ur talking abt the same thing we r doing

everyone on site now its up till the neck

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
if ur talking abt the same thing we r doing

everyone on site now its up till the neck

wahahaha...that one only make up part of the water...i still have two more site on hand......:dozed:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

anyone knows whats happening if like everytime i start bike and i high rev then the engine stalled. and mostly every morning after i warm up, sometimes it stalled also after i move out.

Can be a number of things ba... Engine not properly warmed up yet when you moving off or .. clutch cable is too near.. or maybe you need to adjust your timing a lil bit higher.

Haha yesterday so kanchong to meet girlfriend so forget to bring phone leh.

Today also forget to call as I too tired to dial it. Girlfrien service bery good.

Girlfriend? :confused: :confused: :confused:

just wondering...when i ride my bike, there's a sound coming from the front brakes(maybe rear brake also but cannot hear hehe) sounds like the brake pads are still in contact with the brake disc even though i never depress the brake level...is that normal for a new bike or i have to adjust something...

Kawasaki Kips KRR 150cc

Gilera Runner VXR 200cc

Superfour VTEC II 400cc

CBR600RR 2006 600cc

???? ???? 1000-1300cc??(wait till kena toto i buy for spare bike) :cheeky:

Girlfriend? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Doing a favour for a girl friend.

So thing happen, glue together become girlfriend :cheeky:

Now part time PI at the red light zone :thumb:

There Can Only Be One ................

just wondering...when i ride my bike, there's a sound coming from the front brakes(maybe rear brake also but cannot hear hehe) sounds like the brake pads are still in contact with the brake disc even though i never depress the brake level...is that normal for a new bike or i have to adjust something...

I'm encounter that when I depress the lever lightly, furthermore I'm using EBC HH. Sort of er... minor hiss... But each time I check my discs, there's nothing wrong, so I don't let it worry me

wahahaha....i learn...but they do. same same la.

i no free la....work is up till neck liao.:dozed:

You need assitant anot? I quit my job & work for you la. :cheeky:

I'm encounter that when I depress the lever lightly, furthermore I'm using EBC HH. Sort of er... minor hiss... But each time I check my discs, there's nothing wrong, so I don't let it worry me

yah ...me also kind of got used to it already...just hope that the brake disc won't turn red hot when go for long ride hehe...

but sometime can really hear it esp when entering carparks...

anyway is there any upcoming outing??hope to learn more abt the bikes from all the seniors here...anyway will check this space often after i come back from my overseas duty on the 10th

Kawasaki Kips KRR 150cc

Gilera Runner VXR 200cc

Superfour VTEC II 400cc

CBR600RR 2006 600cc

???? ???? 1000-1300cc??(wait till kena toto i buy for spare bike) :cheeky:

Wah really ah you all guy only use original spark plug ahhh

huh? u got ask querys huh?...kekeke...ok..ok

Denso iridium power.:cheeky:

huh? u got ask querys huh?...kekeke...ok..ok

Denso iridium power.:cheeky:

Got so many type. Exact model nomber please.

Any lettering missing make a different hor :giddy:

Bro u want to change plug ah? Call me la... I run down to shop buy for you..

Or are you still joking one... Me using the OWS twin Iridium plug... Quite Ok la..

Got so many type. Exact model nomber please.

Any lettering missing make a different hor :giddy:

iRIDIUM POWER : IUH24D

DENSO normal : VUH24D

For CBR600RR 2003/04/05/06 model.:cheeky:

Bro u want to change plug ah? Call me la... I run down to shop buy for you..

No lah paiseh leh. Somemore you need to run ....... go the shop cant ride meh

Or are you still joking one... Me using the OWS twin Iridium plug... Quite Ok la..

Now not that free to check everything lah.

Brain also slowing down already

Can qoute for me this one also iRIDIUM POWER : IUH24D

or any other plug :thumb:

any one using conti sport attack on ur sweeties ? any comments ?

with the 2ct and powers down , motoworld havin dragon supercosa sc2 for 420 though, but not really my type

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

Soon ba... Uncle Hock the old timer will treat us to seafood one of them days.:cheeky:

walao...thats tough manz.....i meant the hala seafood portion.

any nice hala seafood with BBQ stringray & fired prawns in jb? no hakwer center style type hor.:cheeky: