haha... dun worry my eyes is strictly on CBR600 not on 1000cc haha... the devil wouldnt change my mind la. Anyway when u all free i can arrange a kulai or malacca outing. I strongly suggest this coming fri or sat 23/11 or 24/11, min at aleast 3-4riders if it sound good let me know

• Replies 17.1k

prank u r looking at akra full system or just end can only. I mean nowaday bike dun actually need full system la unless u track alot than it help

Think everything has been pre-booked actually... The GPR pipe can go to Mech... Hahaha...

woah bro MEcH...

sure happy get the ultimate extra BHP

muz get PCIII liaoOooOo...

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

hi guys, i got a friend from kl riding cbr 05 600, can we join ure outing if ure timing is rite for us?

Of coz... Y not... Update urself in this thread...

well my car is new so servicing still under warranty...no need to pay. the DRZ not much maintainance neede as its the enduro model. RXZ very low maintainance but i dont use it, someone else riding it for now. And the CBR...I'm changing to a new one or getting an 05 model soon after I get better. My lupus still not under control so now I got to get tretmetn to control it. that's why I'm letting go my CBR600 for now:cry:

Oh... Okie... Get well soon... See u on the CBR600 real SOON... :thumb:

anyway my num (94551691) msg wen gt

outing...haha

Bro, include urself in the list lah... :cool:

if my rvf can go KL why cant cbr600/1000 go. Haiz... realx la devin i yesterday crazy with whisk gang go yong peng eat liao than nothing to do than we shot all the way up to malacca jsut to eat MAC than reach back home at 630am.

Wah piangz... Eat full nothin to do ah... So good life...

haha... dun worry my eyes is strictly on CBR600 not on 1000cc haha... the devil wouldnt change my mind la. Anyway when u all free i can arrange a kulai or malacca outing. I strongly suggest this coming fri or sat 23/11 or 24/11, min at aleast 3-4riders if it sound good let me know

Good good.... Remember hor... ONLY CBR600... Hehehe... :thumb:

Oversea trip is a no no for me at this moment.... Quite busy with work... Bo pian, hafta earn money to support the bike... Hahaha..

prank u r looking at akra full system or just end can only. I mean nowaday bike dun actually need full system la unless u track alot than it help

Dunno leh... I just thinkin oni... Coz i dun track AT ALL....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

SO WHO IS IN FOR THE NEXT OUTING??

Time: 2300H

Date: To Be Advised

1) Davin (97663935)

2) Prankster (98005358)

3) maman (96325144)

4) sh^ny (94551691)

Location had been changed please vote for your favorite location....

And for the day of outing please suggest or vote...

I am also ok with long distance...but we got to be well organized....

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Prankster...If Akrapovic full system st legal I early early install liao...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Oh I tested it yesterday. Think the yellow rev light will be out somewhere between the 13,500 - 15,000 range. You can feel the power is 'flat' after that. Speed is around 135-150km/h. This will almost confirm it that we can use the light as a 'temporary gear shifter indicator'. :cheeky:

neber bring me ahh to see free show......:cry:

There Can Only Be One ................

What left for me....:cry:

uncle...ur model & mine..different leh...most of de stuff also not suit urs.

how to share?...lolz :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

wow... davin u got wat u wan izzit u have install ur akra full system ah... haha....

prank dun mistook my overseas trip i am just talking about touch and go session i mean go kulai or malacca to eat la over the weekend or something. We try to arrange something k make urself free

Prankster...If Akrapovic full system st legal I early early install liao...

Haha bro... U very alot of money leh... I cannot afford lah now... Even if i can afford, muz think 100times before i would install it...

prank dun mistook my overseas trip i am just talking about touch and go session i mean go kulai or malacca to eat la over the weekend or something. We try to arrange something k make urself free

I noe wat u mean... But like i say liao loh... Weekend abit difficult leh... :cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

uncle...ur model & mine..different leh...most of de stuff also not suit urs.

how to share?...lolz :cheeky:

Nebermind ........ if you had difficulty to transform the bike to stock let me know early. I can do it during my free time except for the "booking item" the rest can leave it to me........:cheeky:

You know me lah like to DIY one. :cool:

There Can Only Be One ................

u can go to akra dealer to ask shld be ok, haiz... cant wait to get my 600

Nebermind ........ if you had difficulty to transform the bike to stock let me know early. I can do it during my free time except for the "booking item" the rest can leave it to me........:cheeky:

You know me lah like to DIY one. :cool:

but my bike i stock...................:sian:

My bike were "on hold" at bikeshop since today untill settle owner transfer.

officially...the bike is SOLD.

thanks to all bros thats Upz for my Sale & sorry folks...i pass the full workz to the New owner liao.:cheeky:

it a wonderful 1yr 10mth knowing u guys & those wonderful 3R trip & kopi session !

till then....see u next year ! dun worry...it still a CBR.:angel:

of course...if u dun mind & still welcome a non-rider uncle for kopi...can always jio me ! :dozed:

Hahaha.... Faster faster.... Go get it after ur TP...

Davin? How outing? U seem so quiet nowadays?

My bike were "on hold" at bikeshop since today untill settle owner transfer.

officially...the bike is SOLD.

thanks to all bros thats Upz for my Sale & sorry folks...i pass the full workz to the New owner liao.:cheeky:

it a wonderful 1yr 10mth knowing u guys & those wonderful 3R trip & kopi session !

till then....see u next year ! dun worry...it still a CBR.:angel:

of course...if u dun mind & still welcome a non-rider uncle for kopi...can always jio me ! :dozed:

No wonder I saw your bike today at Bikeworks... but I couldn't find you. Hahaha...

Nevermind, now your bike is sold, next round of drinks will be on you

No wonder I saw your bike today at Bikeworks... but I couldn't find you. Hahaha...

Nevermind, now your bike is sold, next round of drinks will be on you

dun think thats me.

today bike whole day parked till just now 5pm then ride out to AMK.

then handover liao.:cheeky:

haha... he act low profile

dun think thats me.

today bike whole day parked till just now 5pm then ride out to AMK.

then handover liao.:cheeky:

i saw it abt 8 pm ley... oh wait.. yar la-yar la, wrong bike la... i just realised the exhaust was stock... o_O paisey