Kawasaki 1400s

Today went down Motorworld to ask about my tankbra. Not here yet !!

Great it hv been 4 months plus. When upstair want to bang table liao. lucky they show me the email to Bagster, so Bagster is the 1 delaying the order :faint:

My poor tank feel so cold without bra.. :cheeky:

but on the other hand, isnt it sexy to be topless or shld i say bra-less...lol

what's going on with the GTR riders?

all going commando, some riding w/o bras, other w/o underwear.....:angel:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

• Replies 6.4k

Sunday

Bukit Indah

Meet up : GP esso

Time : 9 am

1. Aurium

2. Kumar

3. Vara - atomic silver zzr14

4. CMYRS

5. wheels(who to look out for when at esso thanks...)

6. longan - b-king

trip confirmed usless rain..

hello guys, i would like come along... i am looking for some parts for my kawa kz750 (1984 n laid up); and may need to place some order/s with the shop.

thanks in advance n cheers!

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

Sunday

Bukit Indah

1. Aurium

2. Kumar

4. CMYRS

6. longan - b-king

hello guys, i would like come along... i am looking for some parts for my kawa kz750 (1984 n laid up); and may need to place some order/s with the shop.

yeah..join us...dont be shy..hahhaa

Sunday

Bukit Indah

1. Aurium

2. Kumar

4. CMYRS

6. longan - b-king

is this the longan from the duke bbq last year?

They go their own way.

Ok.. 1st, my name is kumar. I dont have the shop address. Its at Bukit Indah though. Shop name is Motormatic.

is this the shop?

They go their own way.

that is why all the more u need to come w us this sunday.

will help u ask abt the clutch and brake reserviour for u..

u can pm me ur no, if they got ex-stock, i can give u a buzz..

For simplicity sake, lets do up a list. Those who are not going will not have their orders forgotten

Ohayo

1. Front Fork Seal - 2 pieces

Lcp

1. Clutch reserviour, screws n O-ring

2. Left hand switch control

Remenber to add on the list.

Hi Bro, I upload the parts I need.. Can PM me ur account number so I can transfer some money to u first, in case they hv parts.

my no. 81255696 (Jason)

The parts I need all small items

1. Clutch reserviour, screws n O-ring

2. Left hand switch control

Really Thanks a million guys !!

parts.pdf

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

is this the longan from the duke bbq last year?

yessir...

but dun angry if i say tat i dun recall all the faces n names... sorry hor :cheeky:

but i do rmb tat zzr1400 was there..

oh ya, another b-king rider also gg, name is alex too

c u guys tmr...

cheers!!!

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

Motormatic Motor Enterprise‎

33 Jalan Pendekar 2, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia‎ - 07-5560625

see ya guys tmr!

yessir...

but dun angry if i say tat i dun recall all the faces n names... sorry hor :cheeky:

but i do rmb tat zzr1400 was there..

oh ya, another b-king rider also gg, name is alex too

c u guys tmr...

cheers!!!

not zzr14, i think it was a GTR14 :)

just wanted to check that it was u so I can thank u for the cigar! :thumb:

They go their own way.

no problem, Aurium has full details which he would post later.

They go their own way.

Hi guys, how was ur trip to the shop? So sorry was unable to join u seniors... Hope to hear good updates & have a nice day to all!!! Cheers!!

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj284/Maximus2008/Web%20General/GTR1400.jpg
Motormatic Motor Enterprise‎

33 Jalan Pendekar 2, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia‎ - 07-5560625

see ya guys tmr!

thanks to Mr. Aurium and Mr. Kumar for the escort trip on sunday.

not zzr14, i think it was a GTR14 :)

just wanted to check that it was u so I can thank u for the cigar! :thumb:

the cigar?

u r welcome!!

btw, i smoked one at the other shop, while waiting for the drilling operation on the burger king.

Ha ha, plus poison-ing Mr. Alex Too with the following:

- to get the flyscreen

- do the same drilling ops

- spray-paint the chome tank top cover to black

the cigar?

u r welcome!!

btw, i smoked one at the other shop, while waiting for the drilling operation on the burger king.

Ha ha, plus poison-ing Mr. Alex Too with the following:

- to get the flyscreen

- do the same drilling ops

- spray-paint the chome tank top cover to black

ok will smoke one with u @ the next BBQ to check out yr new farkles. :)

They go their own way.

hey guys

pS will post the items and prices soon.

i`m overseas right now on biz trip..

anyway thx to kumar and those who came tt day

had a spanking ride w u all...

hahahah

No worries guys.. anytime.. :angel:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

That ZZR1400 was me la. :D

Peek A Boo, we dont see u. :cheeky:

14543_163436451073_640051073_2785070_834136_n.jpg

They go their own way.

I like to get a 1400GTR, but new one is too costly (approx. 33k). Can someone tell me where can I find a used one? tks in advance.

You can Pm CMYRS. Think he is interested to sell his.

I like to get a 1400GTR, but new one is too costly (approx. 33k). Can someone tell me where can I find a used one? tks in advance.

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC