• Replies 3.1k

Originally posted by larlee@Dec 23 2005, 12:34 AM

Sorry folks....i can't join u guys again... :(

Wife preggy so have to serve her.... u guys enjoy the fun and food.....

Take care and ride safe :smile:

Hey Larlee, no worries mate. Family comes 1st :smile:

Originally posted by busytiger@Dec 23 2005, 11:01 AM

Hi guys, I might able to join you, so as per Disar's advise, I put myself on pending list first. Sorry to be spoilsport, is there other alternative besides Kukup? cos now the jam at 2nd link very bad. My friend came back by car last last week, kena stuck for 2 hrs!!! Furthermore these few days also always wet weather....:sweat:

Hey Busytiger, for bikes the jam not that bad. :smile: but if u would like to suggest altenatives then we can discuss :cheeky:

Originally posted by kimi_x8@Dec 23 2005, 04:25 PM

Hi disar,me off 2day...later goin back to my old unit as they havin anniversary celebration..

OOh Have fun then :cheer: Me thinking of polishing scoot on Sunday or Monday. U interested? :smile:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 04:30 PM

OOh Have fun then :cheer: Me thinking of polishing scoot on Sunday or Monday. U interested? :smile:

Sunday havin a family gathering...mayb monday can..But will sms u if set..:smile:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by kimi_x8@Dec 23 2005, 04:32 PM

Sunday havin a family gathering...mayb monday can..But will sms u if set..:smile:

Ok i make it on Monday then. :cheer: Anyone else interested :confused: can wash scoot at my place also :smile: after that full wax and polishing :smile:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 04:36 PM

Ok i make it on Monday then. :cheer: Anyone else interested :confused: can wash scoot at my place also :smile: after that full wax and polishing :smile:

seems people either buzy holidaying or not interested...so quiet:smile:

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 04:43 PM

Everyone in my office left already. Only left me stuck with work :mad:

Aiyah..chill out lah...holiday urself lah...:smile:

I wish I can. got some presentation drawings to finish up for 2moro's meeting. Anyway my rear suspension a bit worn out alredi. A lot of off-road riding at site I suppose :confused: So tot of replacing the rear suspension :smile:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 04:54 PM

I wish I can. got some presentation drawings to finish up for 2moro's meeting. Anyway my rear suspension a bit worn out alredi. A lot of off-road riding at site I suppose :confused: So tot of replacing the rear suspension :smile:

ya..dont want till u can hear a thump sound everytime hit a hump...damage ur rear guard n tyre.:giddy:

Gee...couldnt log into this forum...get this error msg sayin 2 much connection in this site...:mad:

Originally posted by kimi_x8@Dec 23 2005, 05:00 PM

Gee...couldnt log into this forum...get this error msg sayin 2 much connection in this site...:mad:

Heheheh wat have u done bro? :confused:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 05:02 PM

Yah tats y I'm looking arnd. Wat brand are yours? Bitubo ones are very very very ex ahh :giddy:

ntc brand...bitubo f@!$kin expensive...with tat kind of money,my bike fix gpr n sound system ler...:cheer:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 05:03 PM

Heheheh wat have u done bro? :confused:

dunnoe leh..sending msg to someone n suddenly error keep jumping out:mad:

Originally posted by kimi_x8@Dec 23 2005, 05:08 PM

ntc brand...bitubo f@!$kin expensive...with tat kind of money,my bike fix gpr n sound system ler...:cheer:

yesterday talked to Kenny abt audio system. a bit tempting but i cant afford to lose the space under the seat as i need it for my stuff. :cry: so must really consider :confused:

Originally posted by kimi_x8@Dec 23 2005, 05:09 PM

dunnoe leh..sending msg to someone n suddenly error keep jumping out:mad:

Wats ur plan tonite? still raining here want to get out from office also a prob :giddy:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 05:10 PM

yesterday talked to Kenny abt audio system. a bit tempting but i cant afford to lose the space under the seat as i need it for my stuff. :cry: so must really consider :confused:

How about e rear compartment:confused:

The whole length. Sometimes i hav to bring large format drawings in roll form. so need the length as well. so if i gave up the space then i hav to sling it wen i ride. if raining can be a prob :giddy:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 05:16 PM

The whole length. Sometimes i hav to bring large format drawings in roll form. so need the length as well. so if i gave up the space then i hav to sling it wen i ride. if raining can be a prob :giddy:

huh?whole length...thought can use e rear only...:giddy:

Originally posted by disar@Dec 23 2005, 05:11 PM

Wats ur plan tonite? still raining here want to get out from office also a prob :giddy:

dunnoe leh..u?