Hi there peps.. i kinda of new here and had found a cub 70.. intending to buy one this week if im not wrong its c70d.. cost me 700 bucks.. mild condition, FD plate. i am wondering if the rear fender change be mod/ change. Any lobang where can i get it change? i found a bikeshop where theres a few cubs c70 if any one interested in buying,...

yA BRO WHICH SHOP???

MIND IF PM ME-

FROM LAST TIME WANA FIND C70 FOR SPARE BIKE BUT HARD TO FIND-

THANX:clap:

• Replies 2.5k

i went there just now.. to check for the address.. here it is

Liang Yu Sing Kee

Blk 1070, #01-153

Eunos Ave 5

* i think 4 blocks behind Singapore Post (payah lebar)

The cubs are inside the shop, roughly got a few FD plates and also a FJ plate. I noe 2yrs back i went there and they wan to sell cub90 FJ plate, dono if thats the one, but that time he wan to sell me 1.2k.. but must warn u.. dono if they will give cut throat price.. i went there like 3 day ago and shop closing but confirm inside got cubbies.. so couldnt ask the boss as he not ard. Do update the thread once u guys go there to ask.. hehehe.. BTW i just bought a cub today, ard there oso.. once i got it will post the before restore pic. :thumb:

i went there just now.. to check for the address.. here it is

Liang Yu Sing Kee

Blk 1070, #01-153

Eunos Ave 5

* i think 4 blocks behind Singapore Post (payah lebar)

The cubs are inside the shop, roughly got a few FD plates and also a FJ plate. I noe 2yrs back i went there and they wan to sell cub90 FJ plate, dono if thats the one, but that time he wan to sell me 1.2k.. but must warn u.. dono if they will give cut throat price.. i went there like 3 day ago and shop closing but confirm inside got cubbies.. so couldnt ask the boss as he not ard. Do update the thread once u guys go there to ask.. hehehe.. BTW i just bought a cub today, ard there oso.. once i got it will post the before restore pic. :thumb:

tanx 4 e effort bro :thumb: btw hw much u bought it OTR wif insurance

700 for bike.. insurance ard 160++.. road tax.. dono yet.. hehhe.. i gues i prolly e spending like 900+ for otr.. i just paid onli 300 to the shop for them to do the paper work (insurance, road tax..etc) i probly be geting the bike this sat hopefully..

woah tats quite cheap so ur mthly inst wud be?

no installment, bike shop don give heheheh.. goin to pay full once bike ready for collection.. the thing is.. most bike shop will ask u to pay full as they don earn much for bike that less than 1k i think..

Edited by Mangojuice
no installment, bike shop don give heheheh.. goin to pay full once bike ready for collection.. the thing is.. most bike shop will ask u to pay full as they don earn much for bike that less than 1k i think..

oh ok tanx 4 e info bro, checking it out tiz wkend i guess :cheeky: :clap: :thumb:

bro zoobay

i want to ask something leh... the cub i bought has a square headlight and squarish rear fender.. is it possible to change just headlight to round one or have to change the entire front fork and headlight? And is it possible to change the rear fender to the round one like passport c70??

yes,possible at 302 lavender street,beside a bird shop.tel no.96199619.HAN MOTORCYCLE

lavender street ah??

isit near Ah Hee's shop at hamilton?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
haha warm it up more often lah, it's such a fun ride to have.

Almost every now and then i need to touch it

wah at last i saw you man at town!!!!

i think you were going home from werk. Somewhere ard 6 plus. you wear so smart one ah

Nx time shout out to me lah, sometimes i don't notice the ppl ard me after a day of work.

ha! forced to wear smart lah, if can i will go work in berms n tshirt. HAHAHAHA

hahaha i will try next time man.... i think in town got 2 more c70 riders

one is a red c70 usually park behind ASO building behind dat alley where theres alot of bikes park.

another one is the newspaper vendor at international plaza...