which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jul 30 2005, 05:05 PM

aiyah...why make so fuss on who is spoiled...all i can say is both of u are spoiled....

ya lor ya lor i 100% agree with u man...hahahah...:smile: :smile:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
  • Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jul 30 2005, 05:05 PM

aiyah...why make so fuss on who is spoiled...all i can say is both of u are spoiled....

Dun know who is spoil???? put AKa full system become like that, last time you not like that one lei.

Originally posted by WW@Jul 31 2005, 08:07 AM

Dun know who is spoil???? put AKa full system become like that, last time you not like that one lei.

not forgeting FULL Olins..........

Originally posted by WW@Jul 31 2005, 08:07 AM

yo..i realise someting.. last time it was u n deltabox clocking posts(now fulltime tvl liao) ..then u n penske(now fulltime student liao).. now penske also gone...in comes slow_sp...anyone wanna bet how long slow_sp lasts b4 he disappears??

Originally posted by gucci@Jul 31 2005, 09:55 AM

yo..i realise someting.. last time it was u n deltabox clocking posts(now fulltime tvl liao) ..then u n penske(now fulltime student liao).. now penske also gone...in comes slow_sp...anyone wanna bet how long slow_sp lasts b4 he disappears??

i will only clock post on sat n sun....rest of the days working.....:cheeky: :cheeky: btw...though u go PG today...

Originally posted by gucci@Jul 31 2005, 09:55 AM

Ducati 1098, hear her roar @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sp9xPyI8mCY

& wallpaper

http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/2687/ducati1098x600bd0.jpg

bio-Bee:pretty faces

Originally posted by RicKTM@Jul 31 2005, 08:39 AM

not forgeting FULL Olins..........

ya lor, somore got so many set of faring.

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 1 2005, 09:07 PM

wow!!! he muz have spent a bomb on his beloved!

Is spend alot alot in his beloved!:smile: :cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Aug 1 2005, 09:07 PM

wow!!! he muz have spent a bomb on his beloved!

He put a bomb on his SP 150? :giddy:

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

its a higher level of CONTROL that is achieveable and when you acquire the skill, it gives u a new kinda High..

becomes addictive even.. every straight road u see, invites u to ride on one wheel.. every time wanting to go further.. and thus higher..

no one is ever satisfied with current standards.. they will always wanna improve..

to wheelie is not madness.. its just wanting to push urself further and not accepting things as they are..

hehe most might disagree though.. :cheeky:

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Aug 3 2005, 03:13 AM

its a higher level of CONTROL that is achieveable and when you acquire the skill, it gives u a new kinda High..

becomes addictive even.. every straight road u see, invites u to ride on one wheel.. every time wanting to go further.. and thus higher..

no one is ever satisfied with current standards.. they will always wanna improve..

to wheelie is not madness.. its just wanting to push urself further and not accepting things as they are..

the term 'New High' is a very gd word to use for pple who wants to test their personal limits when the acquire the 1 wheel skill..

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Aug 3 2005, 03:13 AM

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumb: