Asia Pac race at Sepang this weekend.. 3rd-5th Aug 2007

Toshiyuki Hamaguchi of Team AG Hammer Singapore is the current champion for 5 consecutive season (2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006) and are now leading the champioship ahead of Ahmad Fuad of Team Petronas Malaysia by 13points after 2 round. This weekend will be round 3 of 6 for this season.

For more info..

http://www.arrc.com.my/

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
  • Replies 65

who will be representing team singapore? no name mention lor

think slow riders maybe cannot allow to enter is event hor. if not later ppl start to say why last again or make singapore no faces...

I may not win but I can crash as good as anyone

i trustable local rider is going. name is classified at this point. but at this point, he is the fastest 600 sg rider out there. he will make us proud.

CLASSIFIED RIDER SUPPORT LIST

1) snakeman

4) geylang hooker

8) geylang bapok

11) thailand bapok

12)

13)

14)

Yo Amba.. I remebered at one point u told me u want to race Asia.. Well i guess not this time rite?? Bike still not ready?? Btw ASIA Round 4 will be at Sepang too.. 3 weeks later i tink.. If u racing, i will be there as ur PIT crew..

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

yuh, i thought of doing this year,rd 3. bike will done just in time.

but another classified person told me that i will make a fool of myself there and dont want to see me getting lapped. after the JSB race, alot of pride is involved.

i am still searching for a singapore rider who hasnt been lapped before.

i am still thinking of rd4....

thank u for ur support. very kind of u to offer

Yo Amba.. I remebered at one point u told me u want to race Asia.. Well i guess not this time rite?? Bike still not ready?? Btw ASIA Round 4 will be at Sepang too.. 3 weeks later i tink.. If u racing, i will be there as ur PIT crew..

Can Can, I also volunteer for you!:angel:

With Dodol's & Mew Mew's powers combined, you can be Captain Clothesline!:cheeky:

You can jump on Hammer and hammer him! hahahhaahahhah:thumb:

But take note, he very fast, which means that he will come at you from behind, so you will have to do a reverse backflip clothesline, so do not stoppie, but wheelie!

If your bike does not have enough power, you can borrow mine...aiyah... you put on weight hor... okok You use Dol's... If still cannot then we steal Martin's HRC CBR 1000!!!!

On ah...

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

great ideas.....to prevent urself getting lapped, reverse clothesline, and red flag the race..... great idea.

but no.1 priority, dun get lapped.

i will give classified(b) the bomb the very moment get news that classified(a) got lapped.

remember, after all these yrs.....the priority to some has been not about gaining experience, but not getting lapped.

Yo Amba.. I remebered at one point u told me u want to race Asia.. Well i guess not this time rite?? Bike still not ready??

How long does it takes a bike to be ready? 1 year... 2 years???

20 years of riding:-

Bikes:

1986 - Yamaha RX100

1987 - Yamaha LC125

1988 - Yamaha LC350

1989 - Yamaha FZ400

1991 - Yamaha FZ750

1995 - Suzuki GSXR750

1997 - Kawasaki ZXR750K2 (race bike)

2002 - Yamaha FZR1000

2003 - Honda VFR800Fi

What's next?

Cars:

1996 - Nissan 100FA

1997 - Hyundai Elantra

1998 - Honda Civic

2001 - Toyota Corona

2002 - Renault Scenic

2004 - Toyota Picnic

i wrecked my machine 2 mths ago.....and the fiber/paint shop is taking their own sweet time

though u say the shop 3 days can settle the fairing liao....aiyoh....like that u no take part this rd3 asia pac huh...should have call me up mah...i can loan u my fairing mah....

yeah man, fairing paint is taking ages now. dunno whats happening,

well, it wasnt just the fairings. there were more important reasons as well.

last year i wasnt allowed as i was novice.

this year not allowed since lack of experience and risk of getting lapped.

last year i wasnt allowed as i was novice.

this year not allowed since lack of experience and risk of getting lapped.

Novice and inexperienced? From your posts here, I thought you are a champion racer.

20 years of riding:-

Bikes:

1986 - Yamaha RX100

1987 - Yamaha LC125

1988 - Yamaha LC350

1989 - Yamaha FZ400

1991 - Yamaha FZ750

1995 - Suzuki GSXR750

1997 - Kawasaki ZXR750K2 (race bike)

2002 - Yamaha FZR1000

2003 - Honda VFR800Fi

What's next?

Cars:

1996 - Nissan 100FA

1997 - Hyundai Elantra

1998 - Honda Civic

2001 - Toyota Corona

2002 - Renault Scenic

2004 - Toyota Picnic

Champion?!?!?!?!?!?hahahahaha

the pole setter/sitter wasnt even using a latest spec r6.

Congrats to our local Hero. He has done real well. 1.11 best time.

Picked points on both races. If only this guy can get sponsor to do whole event next year.

http://www.arrc.com.my/images/2007results/ar3_09.jpg

http://www.arrc.com.my/images/2007results/ar3_17.jpg

http://www.arrc.com.my/images/2007results/ar3_18.jpg

Well done JJ! :clapping:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

today round 4 result

race 2

1st, Decha( petronas sprinta thai team)

2nd Inagaki ( Babie motosport)

3rd Ahmad Fuad (petronas sprinta mal)

hamaguchi came in a hard fought 5th plc losing to chalermpol(petronas sprinta thai)

overall standing still Hammer leading away........... :)

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!