By the way guys....

do you all haf any idea if X-1 install racing CDI does it help the bike power alot...?

does it harm the bike...?

My NeW RiDe

• Replies 8.7k

sure.. no probz.. netinz juz leave ur fren`z contact in my pm.. n i`ll get back to him.. newayz.. racing cdi do improve pick up.. but does not last dat long as the stock ones..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Originally posted by trial-sin@February 24, 2007 03:25 pm

bro 1300n.. is dat a ktm lc4 on ur avatar..?

erm...don think so...it's some special edition i think...not too sure also

hey guys haf you all been to WING YAP before.....

looks like over there their range of X-1 & Spark 135 accessories quite alot....

But price range compare wif B-plus which 1 cheaper & who can give better advice on bikes...?

Happy X_1_LV

My NeW RiDe

from wat i heard, Bplus and Wingyap is under the same boss.. i've gone to both shops b4.. wingyap is more like a place to do servicing and other stuffs...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 26, 2007 01:26 pm

from wat i heard, Bplus and Wingyap is under the same boss.. i've gone to both shops b4.. wingyap is more like a place to do servicing and other stuffs...

I.C

den wing yap is more like ONE STOP for all...

maybe one of dis days can go down n check it out....

i can do my servcing there oso....!!!

Happy X_1_LV

My NeW RiDe

:giddy: tio fine by ROV bike w/o mirror how much ar

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@February 26, 2007 07:45 pm

:giddy: tio fine by ROV bike w/o mirror how much ar

hi BrO...

i forget is how much liao.....?

i think is around 50 - 70

My NeW RiDe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi!

I interested in getting a X1.

Can share with me where u guys got your X1?

Btw u all buy your bike by full cash or installment?

Can share with me the price of the followings:

x1 with COE:

TPFT:

Sports Rims:

Givi box with brake light:

Which shop u guys go to when u change EO?

X1 still need to change what for maintenance?

Sorry to ask too much!

Cos i never own a bike before.

Thanks for your time and effort.

Originally posted by rul@February 27, 2007 07:48 pm

guys, how come when i slow down always got this loud pop sound? anyone experience this before? how to fix this?

:cheeky: i have but once in a blue moon... my fren told me is the spark plug problem... are you using racing spark plug?

Originally posted by rul@February 28, 2007 07:17 pm

i think using normal spark plug.... my friend also say its the spark plug... will change and see how

:cheeky: typo error i mean is spark plug cable

Originally posted by X_1_LV@February 26, 2007 08:08 pm

hi BrO...

i forget is how much liao.....?

i think is around 50 - 70

hey bro

can see that u've gotten superwhite headlight bulbs

juz to check whats the brand and price of the bulbs u've fixed??

used for how long already?

izit like the original bulb 12V 18/18W??

thanks~

Originally posted by d0n^@March 01, 2007 02:45 am

hey bro

can see that u've gotten superwhite headlight bulbs

juz to check whats the brand and price of the bulbs u've fixed??

used for how long already?

izit like the original bulb 12V 18/18W??

thanks~

Hmm.... i oso dunno wat brand... i fixed it 1 month ago....

$12 each....

for the volt (sorry i not sure) :confused:

My NeW RiDe

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 01, 2007 09:53 am

anybody needs phantom 150 keihin original carb to mod into their cubs???

interested pm me!!!

phantom 150 keihin original carb Can fix on X-1....? :confused:

Anyone tired b4...?

Normally wat type of carb they used to mob on X-1....?

My NeW RiDe

Originally posted by rul@February 28, 2007 09:58 pm

:sweat: using ngk cable

alamak... :sweat:

i thought X-1 original cable is using NGK.....?

My NeW RiDe

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@March 01, 2007 02:51 pm

more power on the bike when fixed...

few of my friends already fixed it on their X1 n waves n 125Z...

UpzzZZzZZZZzzZ

common bro stop scammin these guys.. changing or carb wont make it faster like very fast..if so only very little....

onli increase maybe 10km/h... but FC very cialak....u use this carb woodlands changi full tank left quater only...

skazuz

u mean nothing gain when fixed???

wans more power of course FC will suffer but if u sets it rite,it wont be tat bad...

if really no use,wat for people change their bike stuff for better performance...

Carb,cam,big bore,sprockets,etc etc...gain a little by fixing parts by parts...

u should know wat i means...

no offence anyway...

im just trying to sell my extra stuffs for extra cash...

cheers n UPZZZzzzzzZZzZ....