• Replies 8.7k

***** I jus wanna to say thank to tho this bike owner who rite a green X1*****

well it happen at cine leisure carpark around 8pm i was parking my xiao hong at the last carpark lot than was playing with my fren so forgot to take out my key from my bike.

I didnt realise until when i wanna to go back than i still to pinic about my key i went to seach up and down at orchard rd but i still cant find it . When i was about to give up and call for towing than here come a cute guy who wears a cap wearing a checker shirt and is the owner of the green X1 come and save my xiao hong. I feel bad that i didnt really say thank you and didnt really give up my parking lot to him although i was there first haha... well the owner of FZ2691J thank you very much if u happen to see this i hope we can meet up and i can sincely say thank you to u .:smile:

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 10 2005, 11:58 PM

I didnt realise until when i wanna to go back than i still to pinic about my key i went to seach up and down at orchard rd but i still cant find it . When i was about to give up and call for towing than here come a cute guy who wears a cap wearing a checker shirt and is the owner of the green X1 come and save my xiao hong.

eh...so how he save u and yr xiao hong? :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 11 2005, 03:15 AM

eh...so how he save u and yr xiao hong? :cheeky:

Haha he keep the key for him loh!... :cheer:

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 11 2005, 10:06 AM

Did I see the word 'cute guy'?

Then did you take hp number from him anot!!!

for the 1st time in SBf i see buayee in action

something new for a start :)

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 9 2005, 10:30 PM

why no outings?

yah lor....

someone quick start an outing!

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

hahhha.

buayee getting endangered la.

anyway.

OUTING !!!!

this weekend.

how ??

enquired abt the polo-t design.its gonna cost ard 25.design wise its pretty simple.modified x-1 logo with our initials under it.its those sewn on design not printed.maybe if order more can get cheaper..

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by jingle@Oct 11 2005, 10:06 AM

Did I see the word 'cute guy'?

Then did you take hp number from him anot!!!

dammit!

u r faster than me.. i wanted to ask too..

Originally posted by karmede_s9@Oct 11 2005, 08:44 PM

hahhha.

anyway.

OUTING !!!!

this weekend.

how ??

enquired abt the polo-t design.its gonna cost ard 25.design wise its pretty simple.modified x-1 logo with our initials under it.its those sewn on design not printed.maybe if order more can get cheaper..

got fujiwara beancurd shop wording or not? :cheeky:

juz kidding

anyway maybe u try to do a trial order lor

see how's the response?

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 11 2005, 07:20 PM

for the 1st time in SBf i see buayee in action

something new for a start :)

:blush:

There are lots of cute girls riding X1. But seldom see cute guys on the same bike mah. :lol:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 12 2005, 02:21 AM

got fujiwara beancurd shop wording or not? :cheeky:

juz kidding

anyway maybe u try to do a trial order lor

see how's the response?

dont really mind doing so.but i got prob uploading the design la bro.scanner not working.digicam pic if upload damn blur.HOw ?? and hu's interested ??

hahaha... ya kept my key well i was about to cry out when i lost my key cause i dun key a spare. hahaha... well i didnt ask for his number as i was quite shock that he is the one who will return me heheh.... well got la some or should i saw only a few cute guys riding x1 hahaha... ya man outing this fri or sat at pitstop wan anot pls feed back

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Oct 11 2005, 03:28 AM

Haha he keep the key for him loh!... :cheer:

anyway i am a her not a him lor if i am a him and i say that guy is cute than i must some personal problem hahaha...:giddy:

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 13 2005, 07:21 AM

jingle>>alot of cute gers on X1 ... got meh?? u sure not? =P

100% sure.

You don't agree with me? :confused:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by karmede_s9@Oct 13 2005, 11:34 AM

hahha.den u better come down for our X1 outing and prove urself la aunty !!! :p

i see war!!

Originally posted by karmede_s9@Oct 13 2005, 11:34 AM

hahha.den u better come down for our X1 outing and prove urself la aunty !!! :p

Hello, I'm not aunty loh.

*strikes a Sailormoon pose*

Charlie's Angels

Hi peeps... Just wanna check if X-1 can put 17 X 1.85 Rims.. Me intend to change to X-1 so just need to know whether a few mods that can be done..

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!

Originally posted by karmede_s9@Oct 11 2005, 08:44 PM

hahhha.

anyway.

OUTING !!!!

this weekend.

how ??

okay.. let's meet up this weekend?

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

OUTING THIS SAT PITSTOP

VENUE: PITSTOP

TIME:11PM

COMFIRM:

1.Sn0w_MaN

PENDING:

* PLS REPLY ASAP FOR THE ABOVE OUTING ONLY 5PAXS AND ABOVE OUTING WILL BE COMFIRM*