hi all....curently riding an x1..wanna know how much if u all know is the price for rear disc brake assembly...

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

• Replies 8.7k

hi all....curently riding an x1..wanna know how much if u all know is the price for rear disc brake assembly...

haha. not so sure about the pricing. well. go JB lor. do in singapore not sure about it, only seen on wave if do in singapore.

plain as in with original stickers?

yah,without sticker...like yours...coz my coverset got scrathes n tinkin of buyin new one or 2ndhand

wat's the difference between x-1 and x-1r?

X1 is a 110cc bike, has a lower CC's compared to X1-R which is a 135cc..

X1 uses a dual rear shock while X1-r uses just 1 rear shock which is in the middle..

X1 uses a drum brake, X1-R uses a disc brake.

X1 has no coolant. X1-R has.

Basicaaly. That us what i know? ahaha.

Hi bro newbie here may i know the standard rear and front brake pad cost how much for X1? Cost i dislike being overcharge a lot :)

u mean drum brake and brake pad right..

plus workmanship...

it should be less than $30

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Hi bro newbie here may i know the standard rear and front brake pad cost how much for X1? Cost i dislike being overcharge a lot :)

I checked with Heng Motor at toh guan. It cost $20 for front brake pad. But checked at yew tee industrial, costs $15. =)

jialat lah. my kick start the bot/nuts loosen up,tried to tighten it also no help. now cannot start my bike. Anyone can help?

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

jialat lah. my kick start the bot/nuts loosen up,tried to tighten it also no help. now cannot start my bike. Anyone can help?

r u sure its ur kick start giving pblm...

maybe ur spark plug gone case already...

cause that time my clutch slip and clutch plate wear off..

still able to start but alot of difficulty...

so u better check it ya..

also cek.. maybe ur battery dead already..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

It still got compression just that the kickstart stick is loosen..

Tomorrow will go ah boy buy 1 new 1 see if help.

hrmm ok. here 1 :

tinkin ur problem seem to occure to my bike too bro...

but i remeber they change parts inside the kick start area there

i havnt go change the kick starter yet. lazy today...

hrmm ok. here 1 :

alternatives is push start lor. haha. :thumb:

i havnt go change the kick starter yet. lazy today...

if u interested,tis weekend i n rizaldinho going jb...can repair ur kick stater oso...

guys, got any JB trips? my X-1 needs a facelift.. hehe but i seldom online... if anyone go can sms me 94592391? thanx. but i have irregular working hours. sometimes might have a bit problem.

Yeah. Me and nesquik going probably sunday noon. wanna join?

can help me get some light bulbs?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt