• Replies 8.7k

well me also woke up late work at 2pm woke up at 1pm haz... anyway we should meet up on next outing k haha... u guys enjoy ur day k

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 16 2005, 09:25 PM

well me also woke up late work at 2pm woke up at 1pm haz... anyway we should meet up on next outing k haha... u guys enjoy ur day k

wah..

u oso zhai....

*salute*

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 16 2005, 09:25 PM

the outing was great! should meet up more... :smile:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 10:02 PM

the outing was great! should meet up more... :smile:

can check out newbie outing thread as well we have outings there oso..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by karmede_s9@Oct 17 2005, 02:47 AM

wah !!!

couldnt believe my eyes man 2dae.

4 X-1 parked at the same carpark at the same time.

whahahhahha.

this is normal wat......

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 15 2005, 07:06 PM

orange color the nicest!! :lovestruck:

No loh...

I still think red is the nicest. :lovestruck:

Charlie's Angels

this coming thur anyone wan to go kulai pls pm me

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 17 2005, 06:21 PM

on x1?

wah..........

Originally posted by ET@Oct 16 2005, 08:59 PM

X1 uses H4 or H7 for their light bulbs?

X1 use incandelescence bulbs

not too sure whether i spell that word correctly

but then to put in simply...it uses those twist-in bulbs

not like H4 those type w/ 3 legs one

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 17 2005, 06:21 PM

nope

going in on sunday instead

to my relatives' place

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/x1riderslogo.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/testx1.jpg

what do i u think? :confused:

frm this link click here

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 17 2005, 09:05 PM

so you have the model of the light bulbs...cause i intend to get the white ones instead..

Originally posted by ET@Oct 17 2005, 10:44 PM

so you have the model of the light bulbs...cause i intend to get the white ones instead..

hm..i dont tink incandelescence bulbs has got tinted glass ones leh

meaning its quite impossible to change to superwhite headlight bulbs

i asked ard in JB motordiam before...

dont have such bulb in the market yet

disappointing

so currently...the best u can do is to change the speedometer bulb to superwhite color and maybe yr front signals to superwhite bulb also lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by sp8@Oct 17 2005, 09:42 PM

what do i u think? :confused:

frm this link click here

hm...i would prefer to keep the yamaha logo as it originally looks like

its looks bit weird when stretched frm the sides :cheeky:

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 17 2005, 09:05 PM

Charlie's Angels

Guest Pirelli

The petrol tank is rather small. Any idea about whats the SCDF's ruling on "approved containers"? Wonder if i can bring some petrol home and visit the kiosk less often.

you can find those containers to fill petrol with at all the petrol kiosks in s'pore . I think its about 5-6 bucks . they are aluminium box-shaped containers and it is the only approved container i think . But its a bit big , could fit it in your motorcycle box if you have one . cheers!

hey guys, i'm considering to change to x1 from phantom. :) Can I confirm that x1 got 2 models? (1) electric start, but clutchless (2) kick start but with clutch

Are they both the same price?

In the clutchless model, do you kick the gears the same way as a normal bike (down up up up), or is it the kup style kicking?

I love pussies! er...I mean kittens!

Originally posted by 00126645@Oct 19 2005, 09:36 AM

hey guys, i'm considering to change to x1 from phantom. :) Can I confirm that x1 got 2 models? (1) electric start, but clutchless (2) kick start but with clutch

Are they both the same price?

In the clutchless model, do you kick the gears the same way as a normal bike (down up up up), or is it the kup style kicking?

Electric start is slightly more expensive.

As for the gear shifting, I believe it's the same style as Wave. :smile:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Oct 19 2005, 09:57 AM

Electric start is slightly more expensive.

As for the gear shifting, I believe it's the same style as Wave. :smile:

i thought its the same price????

no diff frm clucth without clucth rite...quoted frm some motordiam:confused:

THIS IS ANFIELD

Originally posted by yan_13@Oct 19 2005, 04:08 AM

you can find those containers to fill petrol with at all the petrol kiosks in s'pore . I think its about 5-6 bucks . they are aluminium box-shaped containers and it is the only approved container i think . But its a bit big , could fit it in your motorcycle box if you have one . cheers!

That container available in petrol kiosk such as Shell :smile:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Oct 19 2005, 11:20 AM

That container available in petrol kiosk such as Shell :smile:

Yaya... can bring in jb to ta pao petrol leh! :smile: