Starsaaa said:
Bro got the exact add of the one at AMK ??

Thanks!!:D

its just opssite of the hawher centre as it outside roadside tat area.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 8.7k

  bustop said:
why u dun like Large pizza ah, prefer personal pan? =x

lol...

no lah... the oversized discbrake causes alot of pblms.....

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

anyway.. will there be an outing just for x1....

i dont see much x1 ard nowdays......

its either spark or x1R

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

full of sorrow, u wanna change ur disk wif me? mine is still stock one.. :D

  rizaldinho said:
haha. exact ar? hmmm. i not so sure leh. i first time go there. if i bring u can reach. tell directions scared u lost cos im no sure! ahaha

Haha thanks for the offer!!

But is true cause will be lost as often I make appts with friends with a meet u there la the place u sure noe mentality then in the end we waited at different places!!:D

Ride Carefully as the riders are always at a risk..

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

I LOVE MY X1 very much!!:D

  oOQiangOo said:
its just opssite of the hawher centre as it outside roadside tat area.. :cheeky:

Okay!!

Thanks for the info, think later on will drop by and have a look...

Yamalube.... yum yum!!:D

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

  oOQiangOo said:

Bro, stock no good meh...?

  Starsaaa said:
Bro, stock no good meh...?

i dun lyk stock uh, brake tade makan.. :cheeky:

  bustop said:
why u dun like Large pizza ah, prefer personal pan? =x

oOQiangOo said:

i dont mine sia.... hehehe

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

  oOQiangOo said:
wait i plan?? lols

ya lah.. en wait for who... me.. rizal.... star... ??? hehe

wait long long sia

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

  FuLL of SoRRoW said:
lol...

no lah... the oversized discbrake causes alot of pblms.....

problems like? warping ah?

FuLL of SoRRoW said:

its either spark or x1R

:cheer: x1r:cheer:

  FuLL of SoRRoW said:

its either spark or x1R

ahhaha. yeap2. we need to gather all the x1's and meet up one day! x1 are now the minority in singapore!

FOS in da hse hakz...

dunt say say oni leh.. i x1 noob leh gath can learn2 mah...

rizal u farni eh til nw stil nv see u in sch... bring me oso 1 day to change yamalube hakz..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

now x1 like rare already sia OTR...niwae guys,anione knows where to get the original carb,changing back to standard arh....if haf pls inform me

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

  oOQiangOo said:
i dun lyk stock uh, brake tade makan.. :cheeky:

maybe change ur bearing...

  nesquik said:
maybe change ur bearing...

change bearing can improve braking?? o.O

FuLL of SoRRoW said:
i dont mine sia.... hehehe

when u free?? :cheeky:

or i just pass u the stock one den u change aldry den gif mi the oversize one?

FuLL of SoRRoW said:
ya lah.. en wait for who... me.. rizal.... star... ??? hehe

wait long long sia

hak, cuming soon, wait till im free ya? but sure dun rounding pass expressway uh? x1 @ expressway lyk kip on let cars overtake >.

  nesquik said:
now x1 like rare already sia OTR...niwae guys,anione knows where to get the original carb,changing back to standard arh....if haf pls inform me

haha. why wanna change sia? i thought u lacer?

  nesquik said:
yeah,coz drum brake mah!!!

i mean my front brakes.. haak.. i seldom use back brake unless of emergency.. cos my right leg will oways be resting of the pillion footrest.. hehe.. :cheeky:

  rizaldinho said:
haha. why wanna change sia? i thought u lacer?

girlfren nagging oredi sia....she use full tank cannot get her usual 4 days werk transport.now headache sia...car petrol lagi expensive..

anione want to trade his or her original cub?werkmanship i settle,i reali cannot tahan oredi sia with the nagging n use of car everyday...

  oOQiangOo said:
i mean my front brakes.. haak.. i seldom use back brake unless of emergency.. cos my right leg will oways be resting of the pillion footrest.. hehe.. :cheeky:

wah qiang, RELAX sia ur leg.hahah:box:

  bustop said:
wah qiang, RELAX sia ur leg.hahah:box:

dangerous sia like dat,things can happen without warning sia....reaction time will be slowed...