• Replies 8.7k

Morning,

i brought my bike to the shop le. the problem is nuts are loose so they tighten it. it's much better, vibration has reduced but is it normal that still ther is bound to haf vibrations?

what kind of nuts loose?

u big bore no nid change the whole block? or izzit lyk just make the hole bigger?

bore the block just make the hole bigger. no turning back .

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

what kind of nuts loose?

it's directly under the gear box whr by there are lots of those big nuts n screws. they tighten each and every one of it. aft which i can feel it's better and the vibrations reduced.

high cam everytime nid high rev sian uh..

stanly is orignal type, tats y its cost so ex.. but at boy selling $3 per bulb i tink.. :cheeky:

Wa thanks!! Cheap!!

Ride Carefully as the riders are always at a risk..

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

I LOVE MY X1 very much!!:D

well i havent got mine yet, but many stores are selling it though.

but mine is the white halogen ones.

autobacs are selling, even fellow forumer, limbat is selling it too.

Roger!! Think I get from Ah boy boy!!:cheeky:

Ride Carefully as the riders are always at a risk..

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

I LOVE MY X1 very much!!:D

it's directly under the gear box whr by there are lots of those big nuts n screws. they tighten each and every one of it. aft which i can feel it's better and the vibrations reduced.

okeh. tommorow ask mechanic go tighten.

bore the block just make the hole bigger. no turning back .

no turning back nvm, im getting real big bore when i got money.. shld be can find hor??

Wa thanks!! Cheap!!

u're welcome! :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

bro how to mod x-1 till top speed any idea to share.. wat to change??

if u wan fast, make sure ur brakes n fork is in gd condition.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

x1 oso want top speed?? salah alphabet alr lah.. want speed change the X to R okayy then speed... xiao 110 will be 110 lah...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
change sprocket to smaller size.

use racing carb.

and the right setting. no need much of modding.

hmm. i was told to change to rxz carb by the mechanic. he said at least can reach 140km/h. duno how true is it. he said can use sp or kr carb it nid to alter the size and it's bigger will pop out aft install.

okeh. tommorow ask mechanic go tighten.

okay. so tighten already? wad's yr max speed? before tighten i can only goes up to 100km/h. aft tighten i can reach 110km/h. :)

max speed 140km/h. with keihin sp carb.

now use standard carb ready.

haha.

now standard.. top speed?

i everything standard 140km/h already.. lol

only racing clutch plate and springs. the rest.. tuning and make everything light.

i went to yuan ching do standard modified.. :angel:

Do Not Speed

zal,still remeber the thread bout the guy selling the standard carb...nid to get from him arh,reali got no time to go JB sia take....HELP!!!

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

i see alot of newbie at this thread.... miss coming back to cub outing...

zal,still remeber the thread bout the guy selling the standard carb...nid to get from him arh,reali got no time to go JB sia take....HELP!!!

he's the guy with the 7digit number ah.

how to get to him? PM maybe?