werking at JI mah,must go out earlt...if not stuck in jam at JI Checkpoint :thumb:

WOOO! next time i plan to do illegal stuff i let you noe... close one eye ar.. ehhehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 8.7k

haha. actually rossi wanna use sotong. but cannot cos over there never sell. ahha. nesquik when are we meeting up?

next weekdays can?wandy jus ask me asking goin jb not next week coz he want change tire...

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

rear shocks absorber for sale...

used previously on yamaha X1,suitable for other bikes like Rxz,etc...

yellow coloured springs...

gd condition,no leaks watsoever...

selling cos changing bike...

ORIGINAL YAMAHA REAR SHOCKS with canister...

selling for $120...

interested PM me ur contact...

thanks...

pic below...

1) Change EO perhaps every 2000km or even better once a week see which comes first

2) Servicing. You mean carbon from pipes? I dont clear the carbon from pipes and just do normal servicing like change EO and spark plug only

3) Push ur bike for top speed, eventually ur pipe will clear carbon by itself and perhaps makes ur pipe more solid? :lol:

4) Hmmm. Varieties u can go auntie shop or bukit merah Justwheelz.

Hope that helps. :goodluck:

ok that answered most of my doubts :)

thks for helping.btw where is auntie's shop ?

and how much to chg a pipe as mentioned thong?endurance?

And lastly is it most dangerous(risky) to chg racing footrest as the

brake not as effective?sorry asking so much.. :cheeky:

what goes around comes around.

can anyone give ideas on how to remove the "X1" decals on the bike? must i go to bikeshop and do it? and, how to see whether see tyres are tube or tubeless? thanks.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

ok that answered most of my doubts :)

thks for helping.btw where is auntie's shop ?

and how much to chg a pipe as mentioned thong?endurance?

And lastly is it most dangerous(risky) to chg racing footrest as the

brake not as effective?sorry asking so much.. :cheeky:

use racing footrest, brake wont be effective, risk your life.

use thong/endurance, too noisy, risk your money.

can anyone give ideas on how to remove the "X1" decals on the bike? must i go to bikeshop and do it? and, how to see whether see tyres are tube or tubeless? thanks.

maybe pour hot water on the decals wont make it much easier to peel it off.

but afraid might have other side effects though.

as for the tire, it would be written as the side of the tire.. tubeless type or tube type.

hope that helps.

waaa

IGNORE ME!!!

sio

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

imeg, ur bike u respray or remove decals ar.?

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

use racing footrest, brake wont be effective, risk your life.

use thong/endurance, too noisy, risk your money.

lols, all the above is wat i looking for my bike.. haha

Rizal dun scrd people la..ltr all dundare use racing footrest! Lol

dun wry, still got pple will use de.. haa

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

imeg, ur bike u respray or remove decals ar.?

Remove Decals..

can share how u do it? It's like there's a transparent layer covering the decals, i dun think can remove it easily right? Thanks.

but by how u say it, seems like its been lacquer..

hope so its not.

if its not, den all i can say time will heal...., oops i mean peel...

haha good luck!

ok la. that time i use

Axe Brand Universal Oil

to remove it.

just curious.. whats ya top speed with the little x1..

i just change sprocket.. and the top speed goes up extra 20km/h..

but still im not satisfied. :(

wow.. din knw by changing sprocket can help increase in speed.. is it by changing to smaller size??...

may i knw whr's b plus yahx??....

its opposite the ducati showroom at jalan besar there. beside aunty the sticker shop..

but to my dismay, even bplus doesnt have much varieties of x1 stuffs nemore.

just went there to get spokes and nipple.

wow.. din knw by changing sprocket can help increase in speed.. is it by changing to smaller size??...

yes standard size would be 38 or 39..

try using 36 and there would be a definite change in top speed.

tested and proven!

36? den ur pick up sibei jialat ah?

he's going for long distance. pick up chui.. abit ...