anyone noe how much bike shop take in X1 fZ plater

i find this bike very familiar. It was posted somewhere quoting that the owner not use to riding cub. Are u the new owner?

BTW, if u are pushing ur bike to shop and wans stock items, pls let me know. I got rims and seat. I wan to trim my seat at first, if u wanna 1-1 exchange let me noe.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

• Replies 8.7k

hi, may know what's the diff btw x1 and x1r??? ...other den cc. Sorry, me totally newbs... and the price too..

thanks if anyone could provide those info.

Erm, X1r got rear disc brake. The suspension is a single under seat one where X1 is comes in a pair. X1r has a bigger headlight, that's make it so chio than X1. But when X1 first release, i think alot of ppl bought it cos of the unique design of the lights. That's all i noe. :cheeky:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

hi, may know what's the diff btw x1 and x1r??? ...other den cc. Sorry, me totally newbs... and the price too..

thanks if anyone could provide those info.

Bro Wadi,you bid on my x1 @$2.35k and arranged to deal this Tuesday. Are you genuine? Smsed you at ****5634 but no reply. I hope you not playing me out..

Calefare (Pronounced as "care-lair-fare")

"Calefare," a word to describe actors who land small parts. - Wikipedia

i find this bike very familiar. It was posted somewhere quoting that the owner not use to riding cub. Are u the new owner?

BTW, if u are pushing ur bike to shop and wans stock items, pls let me know. I got rims and seat. I wan to trim my seat at first, if u wanna 1-1 exchange let me noe.

ya...new owner bought for my wife...but she not used to clutch riding...hehehe...thinking of selling...will let u noe

chio meh?? i tink u all nv see my my bike when first bought b4 rite?? let me show u guys.. is a super UNCLE BIKE:slapforehead:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/x1-20.jpg

bro...u using wat pipe?legal?

i juz change to Qbee sports rim from LAB juz now. Den realise my IRC tyre put tubeless but inside got tube. Im very confused now. My sports rim now have tube inside. Using the same IRC tyre. Since sports rims can use tubeless and my IRC put tubeless, why still must put tube inside ar?? :giddy:

even its tubeless., theres still like this tube inside... but its can withstand more pressure then those tubetype ones.

ya...new owner bought for my wife...but she not used to clutch riding...hehehe...thinking of selling...will let u noe

change to standard footrest first la... hahaha. wait later u wife get use to racing footrest she corner in front of u.. den u jia lat.

lol.

thanks...

bro, i was working. hope to deal by tuesday.

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

bro...u using wat pipe?legal?

erm, illegal? there is no legal pipe for x1 ehk..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

gd raining morning brothers! ride safe!

Bro Wadi,you bid on my x1 @$2.35k and arranged to deal this Tuesday. Are you genuine? Smsed you at ****5634 but no reply. I hope you not playing me out..

2.35K for an x1?? woooottsss!!!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
2.35K for an x1?? woooottsss!!!!!

his paintwork and accessories that make up the price. Pretty fair though. :)

bro out there!! where to buy the reflective rims sticker~ must take out the whole rim to paste on~?

his paintwork and accessories that make up the price. Pretty fair though. :)

is it the fiat one?

bro out there!! where to buy the reflective rims sticker~ must take out the whole rim to paste on~?

most sticker shop do sell it.. and no dunt have to take out the whole rims now they sell the stickers in pieces x4 or x8 pcs...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
is it the fiat one?

Yes.

most sticker shop do sell it.. and no dunt have to take out the whole rims now they sell the stickers in pieces x4 or x8 pcs...

which shop? i wan the 3M brand one..

got mine from here.. cheap but they dunt operate from shop...

http://www.juzstickem.com/prodword.php

ah.. ok will email them and ask for quotations. Thanks for sharing!

btw, paging for ImeG. is my rims same as urs ar? Qbee. cos lab say X1 no much accessories liao.. sianz. only left tat rim no choice but to buy.