ya lor, can go view their promo thread. y change when it's relatively new?

haha oh. not good leh. always have the feeling of slipping when on wet tar or when at dusty carparks. ASP gave me sucky tires. changing to battlex soon. as qiang recommended.

• Replies 8.7k

haha oh. not good leh. always have the feeling of slipping when on wet tar or when at dusty carparks. ASP gave me sucky tires. changing to battlex soon. as qiang recommended.

hahas. yeap. i agrreee . battlax is good quality tyres. and as usual. comes with a price! relatively, u can use dunlop. quite a good tyre and cheaper. =D

haa.. tis wat i tink is gd lar.. corner just go oni.. but if u buy battlex rite? cheap cheap one u oso nid take note of the production date.. some they might hv gif u long ago tyre.. tats y they selling cheap..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

afn peeps.. random qns.. hw to improve throttle response of x1? dunt say fast throttle.. cos it sucks...

replace the airbox.. with air filter or don put anything.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

weee.. gotten myself 3M reflective rims stickers.. :cheeky: very professionally done by juzstickem.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

how much u kena?

Good morning! $13+- for postage.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

anyone got idea where to get a new set of x-1 seat?or isit havta do

rewrap nowadays?

i have been asking this alot of times le.. guess must go re-wrap. Most shops also dun have X1 accessories le.. make me wanna change to X1R..

where got suck bro. use quality fast throttle im sure to give good response.

quality ones such as? used domino b4 but in the end throttle cable break...

gd response means wad? faster pickup? or very sensitive to how much u throttle?

sensitivity lah bro as if if u pull the throttle the bike will response haha.. currently if pull too fast engine mati..

replace the airbox.. with air filter or don put anything.

interesting.. u did dat?

weee.. gotten myself 3M reflective rims stickers.. :cheeky: very professionally done by juzstickem.

glad u like em.. do spread the word abt them ya... thx!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ouh yar heres the pic of the seat that i wanna sell.. pm me if interested..

its full embroidery and cost me over 120... so pls quote wisely.. thx

i have been asking this alot of times le.. guess must go re-wrap. Most shops also dun have X1 accessories le.. make me wanna change to X1R..

wah sian..if wna do re-wrap cn do where?hmm dun chg X1R upgrade :p

what goes around comes around.

haa.. tis wat i tink is gd lar.. corner just go oni.. but if u buy battlex rite? cheap cheap one u oso nid take note of the production date.. some they might hv gif u long ago tyre.. tats y they selling cheap..

i see i see. hmm. bike workz quote me 160 for a pair. ASP also around there. i see how ba. now the back tire still very new. just that i better not corner first. lol. and then my suspension right, they say cos my tire's size is 80/90, so when rest on mainstand it will still be on the floor. but if chnage back to stock one also need $. any suspension recommended? when pillioning then like very bumpy.

oh astro. your 3M stickers nice man. need to paste yourself ?

hi revo, yes i pasted it myself.. used ard 45mins hr to clean and apply. As for ur suspensions question, i'm using YSS. Quite gd i would say. U can get gazi one too.. but again.. X1 accessories damn hard to find in SG now.

wah sian..if wna do re-wrap cn do where?hmm dun chg X1R upgrade :p

heard alot ppl do at auntie shop. I dunnoe myself. upgrade is car lo.. dun wanna get big bikes..

ouh yar heres the pic of the seat that i wanna sell.. pm me if interested..

its full embroidery and cost me over 120... so pls quote wisely.. thx

power la ur front disc.. anyway nice seat.

thx dude.. aniway see the "spoiler" i got at the tail of my bike? any idea where to get it? mine kanna stolen sia.. together wit my x1r tail light sobs.. sobs..

quality ones such as? used domino b4 but in the end throttle cable break...

i tink is cos u hide the cable inside rite?? if u din hide inside i tink wun break so easily for orginal domino

i see i see. hmm. bike workz quote me 160 for a pair. ASP also around there. i see how ba. now the back tire still very new. just that i better not corner first. lol. and then my suspension right, they say cos my tire's size is 80/90, so when rest on mainstand it will still be on the floor. but if chnage back to stock one also need $. any suspension recommended? when pillioning then like very bumpy.

oh astro. your 3M stickers nice man. need to paste yourself ?

u can call the guy paste for u, but nid pay workmanship uh.. my sp rim stickers oso bought frm him.. lols..

rubbish lei the shop.. y mine put till so big so cant touch the floor nw?? i got tis incident b4, tats y i noe ma.. yss or gazi.. the best of the best.. but dun buy local one.. if wan straight away put original yss or gazi better.. if not lyk mine.. stiff lyk dunno wad sia.. -.-!!!

thx dude.. aniway see the "spoiler" i got at the tail of my bike? any idea where to get it? mine kanna stolen sia.. together wit my x1r tail light sobs.. sobs..

sg got more n more no life pple who lyk to steal tis lyk of things.. hope they use till half way all the accs drop off frm his/her bike(tats inculde rims)..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wa imeg u tiong jia siao arh! :cheeky:

ahaha all rite la. brighten my life abit.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

interesting.. u did dat?

yup.. its much more better wif den change fast throttle but the best is change airbox to "ong lai" and fixing fast throttle. makes the bike feels light.

huh? stolen? that time you forget to lock yr sit? if not the person who steals yr spoiler and tail light has to open up both tail side fairing to remove the spoiler..

anyway the spoiler can be bought at JB AGL. i bought mines over there..

Hey guys, was thinking anyone wana let go thier x1 bcz i wana buy.. or any shop sell x1 at good cond and not bad price ?

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"