anyway i going to work later.. so qiang if the response is good. let me noe and i do some pizza and try to meet me around tampines we go have a outing picnic. i end work around 10 to 11 depends on the boss. call me 98009813.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 8.7k

HELP!!! my kick starter came loose!!! hw to describe ah...

i was trying to start my bike but the kick starter feels like stuck (like piston jam dat kind) but upon checking it was not the piston so i kinda kicked it down and der ther kick starter came loose now the kick starter is free wheeling as in u can turn and turn but ders no grip on the engine shaft... get it?? no?? haiyo...

how the hell u push start an x1?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

i was trying to start my bike but the kick starter feels like stuck (like piston jam dat kind) but upon checking it was not the piston so i kinda kicked it down and der ther kick starter came loose now the kick starter is free wheeling as in u can turn and turn but ders no grip on the engine shaft... get it?? no?? haiyo...

bring to slope and jump start?After start go mechanic ask them change

it.i tink is the threading went off alr.havta change??

what goes around comes around.

u from wat piza company?

i frm mac bro.. hehe

guys. might not be going. my grandpa passed away yesterday.:cry:

my deepest condolences to u n ur family..

imeg not going ar??

not riding x1 can go or not lei??? :cheeky:

erm.. maybe the nxt outing plan for any bike one? hehe

hey guys i juz bought a second hand x1 yesterday.. what mods do you all recommend ? mine all stock at the moment, wana pimp it up abit..

u cum down tdy we will tell u.. hehe

anyway i going to work later.. so qiang if the response is good. let me noe and i do some pizza and try to meet me around tampines we go have a outing picnic. i end work around 10 to 11 depends on the boss. call me 98009813.

roger bro..

u stay hg rite?? whr?? wan i go find u hlp u??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

GOOD MORNING. :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi guys! a newbie here... me getting my X1 next week... qin duo duo zhi jiao...

from the previous post, i see a lot of people having problem with X1 engine... I tot Kup are reliable transport bike??

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

icic... thx bro...

Normally overhaul how much??

Hi guys! a newbie here... me getting my X1 next week... qin duo duo zhi jiao...

from the previous post, i see a lot of people having problem with X1 engine... I tot Kup are reliable transport bike??

all the bike is the same those who have engine problem maybe due to lack of care or pushing the bike limit too much. =) chill bro. don need to worry too much.

icic... thx bro...

Normally overhaul how much??

overhaul is around $100+ to $300+ depends on the fault

yep normally if previous owner take good care, even though just normal service.

bike will be as fine..

anyway hows the outing yesterday?

sorry that i missed it..

yest outing was canceled.. maybe i will plan 1week inadvance one to let u guys prepared uh.. haak.. n still got eva.. now still laying in nuh.. still nid wait for her den all go tgt.. :giddy:

hmmm, btw full of sorrow mia ah?? y lyk nv saw her post in the thread ardy ah??o_O

hmmm....

bro u overhaule where sia???

100-300 plus??

if include block piston con-rod timing chain clutch basket n plates all these oso max 300 plus meh???

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

Gd morning guys, juz now i finger itchy go press the box loosen button den nv tighten it back, ride halfway it drop to my back! lucky. haha..:cheeky:

btw, stupidmkc, i'm 1.8m in height. btw, ur siggy cant show pic.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

yest outing was canceled.. maybe i will plan 1week inadvance one to let u guys prepared uh.. haak.. n still got eva.. now still laying in nuh.. still nid wait for her den all go tgt.. :giddy:

hmmm, btw full of sorrow mia ah?? y lyk nv saw her post in the thread ardy ah??o_O

eva in hosp? wait who's eva again? hakz... FOS stil arnd but nt aktif in this thread leh hakz.. i jio her for the outing the other day....

nwae Qiang, i nvr did went jb.. i slept instead haha and yess my x1 stil straddled at carpark immobilized... any idea hw much to replace the kickstarter?

eva in hosp? wait who's eva again? hakz... FOS stil arnd but nt aktif in this thread leh hakz.. i jio her for the outing the other day....

nwae Qiang, i nvr did went jb.. i slept instead haha and yess my x1 stil straddled at carpark immobilized... any idea hw much to replace the kickstarter?

one of the forumer lo.. she got into accident the day b4 the outing date..

i dunno how much eh.. use ur motor GP style push to jb n see how lo.. lol.. yest i went jb alone den i ask the price ardy bro.. hehe.. soon my rear will be disk =X

just change mine, cost me 30$.

dunno if u guys can get cheaper cos i went to the nearest shop to my house.

one of the forumer lo.. she got into accident the day b4 the outing date..

i dunno how much eh.. use ur motor GP style push to jb n see how lo.. lol.. yest i went jb alone den i ask the price ardy bro.. hehe.. soon my rear will be disk =X

come lah we go visit her haha... aiya u go jb dowan ask for me ..

just change mine, cost me 30$.

dunno if u guys can get cheaper cos i went to the nearest shop to my house.

where?

haha... thx bro

btw, stupidmkc, i'm 1.8m in height. btw, ur siggy cant show pic.

Woo... haha... do u feel normal foot rest is comfortable or racing one is better?

sianz sianz ... I ALSO WAN TO GO MSIA!!!

BTW anyone here go change piston rod? as in corn rod. mind me if the spelling is wrong.

izzit true tat shorter rod means faster?