• Replies 8.7k

nv even once for me leh.. :cheeky:

huh? izzit.. den i tink my setting all gone alrdy uh?

haha. me and qiang different kind of nice. mine sotong nice. his is kallang race nice.

den ImEG one? lighting nice.. street racing one.. haak!

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

anyone wanna go out after i change my brakepad n sparkplug???

if anyone goin out sms me at 91186088.. o.O

well guys im helping a friend of mind who's looking for a standard coverset with STICKERS.

preferably BLUE/RED.

willing to TRADE-IN + TOP UP if the coverset is in tip top condition.

the coverset thats been using now is black.

the mudguard is spark black guard.

pictures attached. hope to hear from any of you guys soon.

DSC00861.jpg

****. i think my x1 has a problem.

just yesterday, i bought a new rextor racing cdi from singaporebikes's mass order section. i installed the racing cdi and the bike worked fine.

but as the cdi connection wires are kinda short, i did a diy extension of the wires, after doing that. the bike still can start. but cannot idle. will die off. what's wrong? anyone know how much would a full rewiring of the x1 cost?

True friends stab you in the front.

well guys im helping a friend of mind who's looking for a standard coverset with STICKERS.

preferably BLUE/RED.

willing to TRADE-IN + TOP UP if the coverset is in tip top condition.

the coverset thats been using now is black.

the mudguard is spark black guard.

pictures attached. hope to hear from any of you guys soon.

[ATTACH]76995[/ATTACH]

how do u guys make till the centre part so blank?? whr u all put the batt??

yea.. change to a smaller batt cost about 30-50 depend on the grade..

remember to get dry cell batt...

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

under your seat. :)

yea.. change to a smaller batt cost about 30-50 depend on the grade..

remember to get dry cell batt...

ya or put at the front part where pple normally put the water bottle holder. battery can get at SLS.

whr whr?? take photo show me lei.. hehe:cheeky:

all still alive?? wanna go out??

btw, i tink i selling my sport rims n racing footrest + pillon footrest by nxt week.. who wan book first ah.. hehe..

coolll... i also wanna change my batt.

qiang are you the racing boy sports rim? the one i sold you?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

come la. everyone go fix light.. and all fix difference color. red, orange, white, green, purple etc.. go out together like "Power Ranger"

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

how much u wanna sell ur sport rim bro? with tyres?

going sotong ah qiang?

no lar.. cos i doing rear disk convertion soon mah... haak!

coolll... i also wanna change my batt.

qiang are you the racing boy sports rim? the one i sold you?

yupp..

come la. everyone go fix light.. and all fix difference color. red, orange, white, green, purple etc.. go out together like "Power Ranger"

too bad, no gold colour light.. haak!

how much u wanna sell ur sport rim bro? with tyres?

without tyres, dunno wan sell hw much lei.. shld be $30 ba

i thought of getting an x1 or spark 135 just for transport but whats the market rate like now ?

i was quoted $1600 for an X1 at bukit merah that side and as for the spark the guy quoted me $2800.

the problem is i'm only 19 so my insurance is like $1500. so when everything is added up the spark would be around $4300 and the X1 would be $3100.

i'm looking to pay lesser than $100 for installments every month cause my current bike installment is $144. somemore it's not under my name and it's an 05 runner.

so, which one is better ? Spark 135 or X1 ? i mean fuel consumption, speed, stability and stuff.

i thought of getting an x1 or spark 135 just for transport but whats the market rate like now ?

i was quoted $1600 for an X1 at bukit merah that side and as for the spark the guy quoted me $2800.

the problem is i'm only 19 so my insurance is like $1500. so when everything is added up the spark would be around $4300 and the X1 would be $3100.

i'm looking to pay lesser than $100 for installments every month cause my current bike installment is $144. somemore it's not under my name and it's an 05 runner.

so, which one is better ? Spark 135 or X1 ? i mean fuel consumption, speed, stability and stuff.

o,o which shop??? which type of insurance u buying??

depend on ur taste la... X1 slower than spark if i m not wrong... spark more stable at high speed... FC X-1 better...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

without tyres, dunno wan sell hw much lei.. shld be $30 ba

wah lau.. tat time i looking for racing boy rims like siao.. now u sell $30. :cry: gd buy, must buy. Rizal, buy it la.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

empro, save up pay in full first.. no pt going through instalments, every month must worry abt it. Somemore ur insurance not cheap. Pay bike in full, buy ntuc insurance and can pay in instalments(interest free, no need credit card).

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

empro, save up pay in full first.. no pt going through instalments, every month must worry abt it. Somemore ur insurance not cheap. Pay bike in full, buy ntuc insurance and can pay in instalments(interest free, no need credit card).

ya true enough. after what ive been through and calculate the amount of interest shop get for nothing, its horrendous.

but ya, the itch of having a bike is always there though.

he cant use the ntuc instalment.. cause he's not 21. unless there is someone 21 being the owner of the bike.

i think you mix up liao... 3 to 4 years of bike the insur for NTUC is $813.++ for X1

anyone still got any parts to sell? or trade?

i got a set of green grey fairing to trade anyone? condition 9.8/10.

with X1 supreme sticker on it.

servicing anyone?