depends on whr the meeting plc is lor... most prob nvr change.. wear jacket or smt haha

so.. DAM??

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 8.7k

depends on whr the meeting plc is lor... most prob nvr change.. wear jacket or smt haha

so.. DAM??

Yea, y not since alot of ppl are familiar with de place + it's like de centre part of sg..down der oso alot of makan places..mayb can c other cub forumers der as well :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

meet dam den can talk where to go... by midnite we move out to nxt destination/plan..

*eat satay!!! hahaha

i fear will "nua" at dam. sit down tok **** play daidee... lolx.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

meet dam den can talk where to go... by midnite we move out to nxt destination/plan..

*eat satay!!! hahaha

not midnight den all come ah? make it 12am at dam also better leh.

*eat satay!!! hahaha

lol..go simpang bedok oso can..der alot alot of food..got western oso :cheeky:

i fear will "nua" at dam. sit down tok **** play daidee... lolx.

kaoz..play daidee..bring mahjong set come down ai mai..hehehe..

not midnight den all come ah? make it 12am at dam also better leh.

bro..we can meet up 1st..i'll be frm bukit panjang ^^ dun chg timing!!! i got work on sat sia..hahahaha

im working uh till 11. u want go meet my fren first la the "dat-time-one."

i also working leh, 11 den finish... even i str8 go dam also need time. abt 11.45 earliest i will reach wor... i from bukit merah go leh...

wait for me k? :)

wah! you got free mech help you. i also want to find one la!

not free one ok?! nid buy me ice-cream.. lols!

onnzz ah u wear kfc shirt i oso wear hakz...

but ah i finish work at 11pm.. go home change etc2 what time sia want reach keppel bay.. so far sumore...

i wear MAC shirt lar.. haaK!

ANYONE GOT IDEA WHR KEEPEL BAY IS?? lols

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

not free one ok?! nid buy me ice-cream.. lols!

i wear MAC shirt lar.. haaK!

ANYONE GOT IDEA WHR KEEPEL BAY IS?? lols

ice cream only? wah this kind of mech i like. cheap and good. hahaha. nvm la, u be eva personal mech. hehehe.

keppel bay is next to harbourfront shopping centre. abt 2 small lane away from the shopping centre. superb place to chill. but im nt sure if ure able to park at the carpark after midnight, cause they have security guards and the area is part of the condominum there.

hey ho, let's go.

ice cream only? wah this kind of mech i like. cheap and good. hahaha. nvm la, u be eva personal mech. hehehe.

keppel bay is next to harbourfront shopping centre. abt 2 small lane away from the shopping centre. superb place to chill. but im nt sure if ure able to park at the carpark after midnight, cause they have security guards and the area is part of the condominum there.

ya im not sure either cos never been there before.

X1 Outing

Date: 18/10/2008

Time: 12AM.

Place: YISHUN DAM.

CHANGE IN VENUE AND TIME.

1) Rizaldinho & two bf who rides x1 as well - Fri and Saturday Nights. / 82885779

2) oOQiangOo - Fri and Saturday After 10.30 / 91186088

3) evaakutenshi - Fri and saturday nights.

4) B_E_N - Fri and saturday after 11

5) William - Fri and Sat night / 90109931

6) @swat_ any nite... / 82225214

7) ImEG/???

8) JackWR - 93290088

TO MEET AT YISHUN DAM TO COLLECT STRENGTH. DEN WE PROCEED TO JALAN KAYU FOR SUPPER. GOT A TIP-OFF THAT THERE'S LOTSA "OPERATION" GOING ON TOMORO. SO ALL ON THE BEST OF BEHAVIOR.

X1 Outing

1) Rizaldinho & two bf who rides x1 as well - Fri and Saturday Nights. / 82885779

5) inxherxeyes & gf who rides x1 as well - Fri nights. / 92307979

6) William - Fri and Sat night / 90109931

7) @swat_ any nite... / 82225214

8) ImEG/???

9) JackWR - 93290088

TO MEET AT YISHUN DAM TO COLLECT STRENGTH. DEN WE PROCEED TO JALAN KAYU FOR SUPPER. GOT A TIP-OFF THAT THERE'S LOTSA "OPERATION" GOING ON TOMORO. SO ALL ON THE BEST OF BEHAVIOR.

i'm in....

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

X1 Outing

5) William - Fri and Sat night / 90109931

7) ImEG/???

8) JackWR - 93290088

X1 Outing

3) evaakutenshi - Fri and saturday nights. /91440436

4) B_E_N - Fri and saturday after 11 / 94891418

5) William(choweizz) - Fri and Sat night / 90109931

7) ImEG/???

8) JackWR - 93290088

8 people just nice. can play two set mahjong. lolx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wa piang eh, no nid slp ah.. now wat time liao sioh..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wa piang eh, no nid slp ah.. now wat time liao sioh..

im a night stalker. active in the nite. =)

eeee. y change to dam... i must from 1 END of CTE to another END :(

anyway, meeting 12 i will be able to make it :) and wats the plan for the night :)

X1 Outing

3) evaakutenshi - Fri and saturday nights. /91440436

4) B_E_N - Fri and saturday after 11 / 94891418

5) William(choweizz) - Fri and Sat night / 90109931

7) ImEG/???

8) JackWR - 93290088

9) missy-x1

TO MEET AT YISHUN DAM TO CHECK STRENGTH. DEN WE PROCEED TO JALAN KAYU FOR SUPPER. GOT A TIP-OFF THAT THERE'S LOTSA "OPERATION" GOING ON TOMORO. SO ALL ON THE BEST OF BEHAVIOR.

GD MORNING ALL!!! wheeeeeeeee..2day outing *xcited* hahahaha

Lol..cannot! coz qiang dunno how to play mj!!!!hahahaha

eeee. y change to dam... i must from 1 END of CTE to another END :(

anyway, meeting 12 i will be able to make it :) and wats the plan for the night :)

ben it's ok..i frm teban oso goin down dam..haaaaaaa..

how i wish can ride my x1 back..

nvmlah zart..ask some1 pillion u..den can go 2 de outing as well..de more de merrier ^^