• Replies 8.7k

ahahaha... told you im on holiday mood. eheheh. the reason is i haven sleep.. wink*

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

still holiday can la holiday mood....

dont school start 5 weeks ready, still holiday mood hor!

nah.. monday im starting sch.. and i need to collect my calculator.. ehehe cant wait to see the person tat i lend my calculator to... =)

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

WAAHHHH!!!!! 6am - 3pm 9 HRS of sleep *glances at eva*

haha i just woke up hahahaha....

aiyah want follow me home just say leh.. 1st time me oni buay tahan want go home with me hahaha....

theres always two parts of rizaldinho.

LOL.

maybe u shld name urself.. confused sia whos posting whether u or rizal.. haha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
yar lor. lacer mah! lols!

tats y use sotong! :cheeky:

haha. come on. i want everybody in these forum to use sotong lehs!

i wun use sotong lor.. hahah

good morning frens! nice meeting u guys last nite.. sorie gotta cabot early.. hv a great weekend aite! take care n ride safe frens! :cheeky:

hello! im missy_x1. staying tampines. riding FY7045Y. :cheeky:

at least u got come ma.. hehehe

basket..i only had 1 hr of slp..hahaha..n i got lost goin 2 work >

are u learning the road that i go tat time?? lols..

Good Morning guys/gals,

Thanks alot to those whom had turned up for de mini gathering. It was a fun & enjoyable experience to be able to ride with 10 over X1s on de road. We'll be organizing more gaths frm nw on so do join us if u r free. Even if it's just goin down to say hi bye oso can ^^ If any of ur frens riding x1 oso can ask dem to join :thumb:

So here are some of yesterday's photos :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/mine/x120.jpg

At Yishun Dam

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/mine/x15.jpg

Jln Kayu for supper

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/mine/x122.jpg

The crazy couple

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/mine/x132.jpg

Bus stop

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y165/EvAKisseS/mine/x137.jpg

Petrol Kiosk

For more photos u guys will have 2 w8 for rizal to post it up..haaaaaaa :p

lyk abit small uh.. :X

WAAHHHH!!!!! 6am - 3pm 9 HRS of sleep *glances at eva*

haha i just woke up hahahaha....

nw 5pm liao, i just WAKE UP.. lols..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

5.30. the real rizal woke just woke up! lols

ok la, late me by 30mins oni.. but i slp eariler den u.. haak..

Gathering @ Yishun Dam.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3696.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3697.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3698.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3699.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3700.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3701.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3702.jpg

Makan @ Jalan Kayu

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3703.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3704.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3705.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3708.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3709.jpg

Pit Stop @ Esso.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3712.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3713.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3714.jpg

Stop @ 7-11 to buy drinks.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3715.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3716.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3717.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3718.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3719.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3720.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3721.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3723.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3725.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3728.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3729.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3732.jpg

Ok people!

On 28th to 30th Nov 2008 got super duper big event which is the National Bikers Weekend. They goin to have a convoy meaning like those mly wedding den got alot alot of bikes accompanying the car. This is gonna be a gd opportunity for us 2 meet up again. Den maybe aft convoy we go haf dinner/supper den slack arnd. The convoy will be on de 29th (Sat). Time not yet confirm. If u all interested den jus put ur nick & contacts down.

I'll pm de moderator wif de list so it'll be ezier 2 kip track of de X1 peeps who r goin

^^ I'll start de ball rolling.

Interested parties:

S/no. SBF Nickname in FULL / Contact No. / Area Residing In

E.g.

0. Abc / 90123456 / Changi /

SBF Cubs interested parties:

01. evaakutenshi / 81639021 / Teban Gardens

02. ImEG / +65 9 800 9 813 / Tampines

03.ritzx1 / 91440436 / Bukit Batok

YOU CONTROL THE MACHINE, NOT OTHERWISE

Punggol End.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3733.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3734.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3735.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3736.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3737.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3738.jpg

The last stop. SPC. URINATING stop.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3740.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3741.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3742.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3743.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3744.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3745.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3746.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3747.jpg

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z229/rizaldinho/X1%20Outing/CIMG3748.jpg

Ok people!

On 28th to 30th Nov 2008 got super duper big event which is the National Bikers Weekend. They goin to have a convoy meaning like those mly wedding den got alot alot of bikes accompanying the car. This is gonna be a gd opportunity for us 2 meet up again. Den maybe aft convoy we go haf dinner/supper den slack arnd. The convoy will be on de 29th (Sat). Time not yet confirm. If u all interested den jus put ur nick & contacts down.

I'll pm de moderator wif de list so it'll be ezier 2 kip track of de X1 peeps who r goin

Interested parties:

E.g.

03.ritzx1 / 91440436 / Bukit Batok

04. rizaldinho / 82885779 / Clementi

alamak... i miss out de outing... sad... =(

hmmm... whr can i buy main stand ar? cos my bike when buy already dun hav liao...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

power la x1 outing. next outing wanna go karaoke? hahaha

ktv?? o.O lols.. hard lei, wanna sing malay song or chinese song?? i noe, we sing national song tgt! lols..

rizal pix too small uh.. got upload in photobucket or wat so we can go download?

Ok people!

Interested parties:

E.g.

03. ritzx1 / 91440436 / Bukit Batok

04. oOQiangOo / 91186088 / Hogang