sat got outing uh?

yeaaa..those who r free..come down 2 West Coast Park McDonalds..got cubs outing on 1st Nov (Sat), 8.30pm..heeee..near ur place sia rizal..walkin distance..

sat im not goin.. wrk lei.. sian sian

u nvr go down..all de x1 peeps oso wun go down..den we say is coz of u! wahahahahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 8.7k

good morning guys.. my bike when going up slope or mild slope can feel tat no power leh.. even throttle to the max liao like very hard to get speed. sianz.. is there anything i must take note?

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

good morning guys.. my bike when going up slope or mild slope can feel tat no power leh.. even throttle to the max liao like very hard to get speed. sianz.. is there anything i must take note?

my bike also like that. maybe all x1s like that?

hey ho, let's go.

morning morning!!!!:cheeky:

goodie morning =D

hey hey, new in this thread here so dun eat me ar.. =)

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

ya eva is the most friendly 1... hahaha :p she very very good to every1 de.. LOL

not forgetting to mention the noisiest too haha.. :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

u nvr go down..all de x1 peeps oso wun go down..den we say is coz of u! wahahahahaha

don't work lei! keep work work, not sian meh? hehehe.

i wrk gt no choice but go uh.. pai seh pai seh.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hahahaha. yes eva is not noisy, but super duper noisy!!! :cheeky:

yea yea i agree to :p

shhhhhhh

LOL. @swat. u are adding fuel to fire.. hahaha... later she not using machin gun shoot u.. is use rocket liao -_- * boooooooooom~!!~!~ *

eh wanna ask u something, wat are the pay like for WOW 2 rider? and wat they need to do, i wan compare WOW 2 and 3 see which better

wooo WAR!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Argh.. im alive at 3:55am does it counts? hehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha see eva, the tribe has spoken they all agree haha i rest my case..

>

anybody still alive in 3am?? lols

Argh.. im alive at 3:55am does it counts? hehehe

wth..3+ still haben slp..u all can bcome vampires liao :cheeky: den early morn bcom pandas =D

OHAIYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOZAIMASU TO ALL!

For those who still dunno bout the cubs outing. There's gonna be 1 tomorrow (Sat) @ West Coast Park McDonalds, 8.30pm. After dat dunnooo go where. Maybe Mt Faber or Labrador Park or or I dunno. Do come n get 2 noe more cubbers ^^

Some of us x1 peeps r meeting up 1st den go der 2gether-gether..eeepz :cheeky: