any1 got cover set for sales? i wan front mud guard n the centre body red color one. any1?

or any1 know where got sell n about how much? thanks :)

can get from LAB(ah boy)

• Replies 8.7k

jus smsed eva too, she was hit by lorry... _|_ to that lorry driver.. kns... as she said, she is fine... bike towed to bikeshop, full caim, private settlement...

OOOOOh.. Dear God Almighty, Lord in Heaven, Everlasting Father, i beg you to bless Eva with speedy recovery. Amen

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

dont talk abt ice cream leh B&J sumore.. drroooll chocolate therapy... chocolate chip cookie dough... drrooll...

someone mention my name?? :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Which de xing...? If not speedway dexing then do you have the add? Cos i wanna spray either all black or white/black..

Your colour is black and pink only for $180??

Last qns? any one knows where is bplus??

de xing at ubi rd 1 der..yea..mine is black & pink..coz my uncle is de salesman der den he get discount for me =D

tats would be really nice. wif the accompany of you girls.. no matter the ice cream is how bitter it will turn out to be sweettttt... :cheeky:

imeg gege sho sweet!!!!!

OOOOOh.. Dear God Almighty, Lord in Heaven, Everlasting Father, i beg you to bless Eva with speedy recovery. Amen

lol..thanks..im still recovering frm my previous accident den tio dis accident..i make sure dey do up my bike den bill to de uncle *evil grin* he he he

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

someone mention my name?? :cheeky:

hahaha! no shame!

lol..thanks..im still recovering frm my previous accident den tio dis accident..i make sure dey do up my bike den bill to de uncle *evil grin* he he he

get well soon and recover fully my dear. and so evil ar u. hahaha! but obigood the uncle. =p

hey ho, let's go.

tell them ur shock abit spoil cos of the accident, tink nid to change to gazi one.. den the paintwork oso jia lat nid air brush back.. footrest oso gone case liao nid to change racing footrest more solided.. n the rim he bang dao abit not straight aready nid buy sport rim to replace it.. oh ya, n after accident u cannot press the rear brakes liao.. tink nid change to disk one n the front part oso got streches on the caliper den gotta change to bembo one.. den the fork oso lyk not straight nid go do ailgment n press back..

tink after tis the driver dun dare to drive liao, wahahaha..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

WHA POWER LA QIANG./... lol.. i also wan kena hit leh... den can change so much.... hahahahaha *bless me*

erm this fri i not free leh... going to meet with PKs with my phantom.. hehe...

tell them ur shock abit spoil cos of the accident, tink nid to change to gazi one.. den the paintwork oso jia lat nid air brush back.. footrest oso gone case liao nid to change racing footrest more solided.. n the rim he bang dao abit not straight aready nid buy sport rim to replace it.. oh ya, n after accident u cannot press the rear brakes liao.. tink nid change to disk one n the front part oso got streches on the caliper den gotta change to bembo one.. den the fork oso lyk not straight nid go do ailgment n press back..

tink after tis the driver dun dare to drive liao, wahahaha..

hahaha, yeah lor. confirm the uncle scared already, and sure pokaii. :giddy:

hey ho, let's go.

WHA POWER LA QIANG./... lol.. i also wan kena hit leh... den can change so much.... hahahahaha *bless me*

erm this fri i not free leh... going to meet with PKs with my phantom.. hehe...

wahaha.. power uh?? tis fri i got my class outing oso.. lols =X

lol..send my bike 2 xtreme motorshop at ubi oso..den dey did up de brake, rear tyres, left mirror n clutch..den dey chrg de ah pek $250..wakakaka

wa.. so cheap! shld charge him more!

hahaha, yeah lor. confirm the uncle scared already, and sure pokaii. :giddy:

lols lols lols

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wahaha.. power uh?? tis fri i got my class outing oso.. lols =X

wa.. so cheap! shld charge him more!

lols lols lols

waaaaaaa..cheap arh..i went de xing jus nw..rly kns..de uncle told me my spraypaint cost 180 only..skali i check de receipt is 300 sia..damn du lan lor..grrrrrrr :angry:

haha... just ordered a shirt... come on guys.. order 1 leh... haha...

Got outing must say early hor... scare miss out... haha...

poor eva.. hope she is alrite sial... nowaday driver very scary... must b 150% alert... if not kena bang by them... i got encounter a few times liao... scare scare...

Today riding along sembawang road saw a fellow x1 rider... is a gal... haha... her bike faster than mine on up slope... sad... my bike really weak... gonna fix my loose exhaust pipe... T,T

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Outing this friday...

add in ur names at here...

quick quick quick

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

wha outing again.. sian. i going out with PKs liao leh... sad...

today working while sending order almost tio hit by 1 stupid indian van driver doing illegal U-turn... lol den i go horn.. should not have horn den let him hit dne can do up my bike.. hahaha... my bike too many problem le.. hehe..

if the ending point is at yishun dam... i most likely can make it... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

guys let meet up again.. yeah... i will be joining at 9pm, den later i might to going to meet the other group if this group is not going dam :)

Eva, when will ur bike be ready>?

Morning... Anyone cares to help my with my homeworks? ehehe:cheeky:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

guys let meet up again.. yeah... i will be joining at 9pm, den later i might to going to meet the other group if this group is not going dam :)

Eva, when will ur bike be ready>?

lol..my bike since yest ok liaos..dey chged de tyres for me oso..bridgestone..lalalalala~

Outing this friday...

add in ur names at here...

quick quick quick

aiya, damn, can't join the outing this time around.

meeting my gfs to go riding, ice cream and marina barrage! hehehe. =p

maybe next outing then.

hey ho, let's go.

aiya, damn, can't join the outing this time around.

meeting my gfs to go riding, ice cream and marina barrage! hehehe. =p

maybe next outing then.

weeiiii dat sounds like my plan... u take the idea and do it wit ur gfs.. not fair.. liddat i oso want join rizal go ops bcome gal luh hakz...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Dinner later on..

Ok peeps..last min meet up ^^

We goin over 2 @swat's working place which is KFC @ Rivervale Plaza. Me & inxherxeyes meetin at xtreme motorshop den we makin our way 2 meet imeg at Tampines Mall.

Last week we went 2 ritzx1 & rizaldinho's workplace @ Bukit Batok so 2day we goin all the way up North East which is Sengkang.

Anythin jus contact me @ 81639021 - Eva

I noe abit last min but can't help it ^^