lol, @swat wan be come girls ar? hahaha.. JOIN the ladies cubs :p

i bet u will be damn shoik with the outing with them :p LOL!

• Replies 8.7k

today dinner, i tink i will be quite late.. so keep some chicken for me :p

dun left me out :) hehe will be there asap...

btw i riding phantom today :p x1 will rest, hope u guys dun mind ;)

they meeting me arnd 10 i assume duh cos i finish at 10 ba... u work kfc still want chicken meh.. not sian issit hah?

i oso want ride my other bike luh liddat hahah...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

haha... lol den will be normal outing :) not x1 outing... haha

erm, i dun chicken i wan zinger :) hehehehehe...

wah... got outing bo jio... :sian: :faint:

its ok wan.. :cry:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

haiz.. cant join cant join, i nid wrk n study the same time liao.. is time to put in effort ler.. i tink im mitting u guys after my fully rebuilded le ba?? sians~

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

weeiiii dat sounds like my plan... u take the idea and do it wit ur gfs.. not fair.. liddat i oso want join rizal go ops bcome gal luh hakz...

hahaha, that has always been my plan lor! hehehe. op? go la, next time wear skirt k aswat! =p

its okay, anyway nt a x1 outing. just meetup and chill out. =)

they meeting me arnd 10 i assume duh cos i finish at 10 ba... u work kfc still want chicken meh.. not sian issit hah?

i oso want ride my other bike luh liddat hahah...

you want ride your super 4? cannot, petrol expensive, then you want to use the s4 for delivery. use x1 k? =p

wah... got outing bo jio... :sian: :faint:

its ok wan.. :cry:

hahaha, not outing la chip, just a meetup. want to join?

haiz.. cant join cant join, i nid wrk n study the same time liao.. is time to put in effort ler.. i tink im mitting u guys after my fully rebuilded le ba?? sians~

yeaaa, qiang better stay home and sleep early! tmr wake up for school ok!

we can always meetup once school is finished. =pp :cheeky:

hey ho, let's go.

its okay, anyway nt a x1 outing. just meetup and chill out. =)

hahaha, not outing la chip, just a meetup. want to join?

meetup oso tak ajak pon.... :faint:

so sad lor.. :cry:

hehe... today dinner will be for all bikes.. hehe... if u have other bike bring it and show us :p YEAH... wan to see other bikes also... know more bikes

waaaahhh hmm lets see...

1) s4

2) x1

3) dad's wave

4) cousin's tzm since he's in camp

hmmmm what a choice.. eee niii maii nieee eee niii moooo hahaha

alah chip dat time u go dam oso nvr jio ba.. happen to be the x1 ppl to be der haha.... :cheeky:

k k k i jio u lim kopi k long time nvr bondage hahahah :giddy:

come along la! me and eva meeting imeg at tamp mall first. =p last stop will be rivervale plaza kfc, cause aswat nak treat me chicks. he's the pimp tonight. =p

hey ho, let's go.

waahhh u think my ic last name KFC ah can bring out many2 chicken haha...

i give u all 1 pc drumlet each...

hahaha, okay la.

i want breast meat/wing k. ok best! =x

hey ho, let's go.

alah chip dat time u go dam oso nvr jio ba.. happen to be the x1 ppl to be der haha.... :cheeky:

k k k i jio u lim kopi k long time nvr bondage hahahah :giddy:

the other tym is bcos last min they say wanna go dam.. so i jus follow oni..

den i oso noe tat u guys(X1) ppl got outing mah.. n oso i ask whether can join or not den no one reply seh.. :cry:

come along la! me and eva meeting imeg at tamp mall first. =p last stop will be rivervale plaza kfc, cause aswat nak treat me chicks. he's the pimp tonight. =p

wah.. aswat part-time pimp eah..

wow... bagus tu... :sweat:

wah... u can bring out many chicken ar??

but got bird flu or not... :cheeky:

hahaha, okay la.

i want breast meat/wing k. ok best! =x

give u 1pc drumlet den still ask for breast meat/wing.. :faint:

Went to wing yap the day before to do up my bike. Total damage is $180.. He redid a lot of things on my bike which was giving me prob.. The previous owner nv really take care of the bike. The mech was saying this and that should be like that and how can i ride this kinda bike:dot: But actually quite true. Now it's working super fine and having a good time on the bike.. Only that it's not really fast and keep getting overtaken.. lolz.

Btw i wanna trade my slim yamaha seat for stock seat, anyone wanna swap? Will take a pic tomorrow to let you guys see the seat..

yeaaa, qiang better stay home and sleep early! tmr wake up for school ok!

we can always meetup once school is finished. =pp :cheeky:

OKOK.. i will be at hm.. dun worry.. wan mit nxt time oso after wrk liao.. everytime wrking uh..

waaaahhh hmm lets see...

1) s4

2) x1

3) dad's wave

4) cousin's tzm since he's in camp

hmmmm what a choice.. eee niii maii nieee eee niii moooo hahaha

Hmmmm.. i oso got..

1)sp

2)x1

3)sparks

4)s4

5)125z

wahahahahah.....

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

OKOK.. i will be at hm.. dun worry.. wan mit nxt time oso after wrk liao.. everytime wrking uh..

Hmmmm.. i oso got..

1)sp

2)x1

3)sparks

4)s4

5)125z

wahahahahah.....

hahaha, good good. anyway we go home already, quite early. everyone either working/schooling tomorrow anyway. =p next time you come along k?:cheeky:

hey ho, let's go.

nitezzz alll... for dunno wat reason me and eva got 1 big round along the north den go back home -_-

anyway success meet up jus that always dunno where to go :p

haha u ben forever lost... when ur bdae? i buy u st directory hahaha... nwae thx peeps for coming over haha too bad cannot take out chicks.. u all ah come so early and so many of u err "MANY" hahaha... nxt time hor haha....

weeeeeeeee popp popppp

nitezzz alll... for dunno wat reason me and eva got 1 big round along the north den go back home -_-

anyway success meet up jus that always dunno where to go :p

>

haha u ben forever lost... when ur bdae? i buy u st directory hahaha... nwae thx peeps for coming over haha too bad cannot take out chicks.. u all ah come so early and so many of u err "MANY" hahaha... nxt time hor haha....

weeeeeeeee popp popppp

eh..nt a bad idea..buy streetdirectory for him..lolx..nvm lah..we goin every1's places wat..nxt outing shld be central..sheeshaaaaaa!shishaaaaaaa!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

weeeeeeeee popp popppp

hhahaha, so honoured right everyone go over to your side! nvm, next time i come with eva only, so you can still give us chicks. hehehehe.

>

eh..nt a bad idea..buy streetdirectory for him..lolx..nvm lah..we goin every1's places wat..nxt outing shld be central..sheeshaaaaaa!shishaaaaaaa!

skali give him stdirectory, still can't help him how? what if he can't read maps?

hehehhee. yey yey sheesha!

hey ho, let's go.

eh not my fault la... always blame me :'(

i tot they all going same way wat... :( sob sob.. if i go back alone not with u guys i sure go by other way liao lor.. T_T

and that time meet the PIE exit also not my fault lor wan blame me :(

everything blame me

liddat the most next time i dun lead liao lor.. or even better i dun join u guys le lor.. always say i lead wrong way