no... @swat bday is on 17th. he say mine is 5days b4 his

:faint: no lah its 5 days aft the ice cream fest lah... u were talking in reference to the fest oso ba... mine is 1 day b4 urs da deyy...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 8.7k

hahaha, ben, you're going to get a helmet. hahaha. =x

so 11 = aswat bday. 12 = ben and fitaqu bday. 13 = zoukout! yey!

zoukout?!??! haHAHA!! sounds coool..

when riders go parrtayy..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

tonight outing....

do come along... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

for REAL!!! its 5 days b4 mine hahah

oh icicic... i tot u means my bday is 5 days b4 urs... hahaa :p

anyway, we still dec baby :p

haha... ice cream fest!!! i wanna go... but have to see how the weekend liao... dunno got sch work pending at that time anot le...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

btw... do u guys know wat i can do to a loose exhaust pipe screw?? it is screw to the engine block... everytime i go screw it up very tightly... it will drop of aft 30min journey... Ask my mech and they say no choice... hav to keep find a screw and screw up everytime it drop off... got any cure for it???

hmmm tis have to try asking the mech pros

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wa, sian... my engine gone case liao.. cannot tahan ah!!!

when the nxt outing ah?? the ice-cream fest anyone??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wat happen??

TP take ur engine go base den just leave ur bike naked ah?

but how u guys end up at NTU jalan bahar there?

SLE(BKE)-BKE(PIE)-KJE(PIE)-PIE Tuas?

SLE(BKE)-BKE(PIE)-PIE Tuas?

i think not only ben needs the streetdirectory, eva too.

hehehehehe..y u tink i always at de back let u all lead de way >

i pending ar. not sure can go, but i still share with you all the info on that festival. so enjoy if you all are going! =p

basket..u share info den pending..nvm..dis time rnd inxherxeyes will plan outing =D

hahaha, ben, you're going to get a helmet. hahaha. =x

so 11 = aswat bday. 12 = ben and fitaqu bday. 13 = zoukout! yey!

so many dec babies..pocket sure alot of holes liao =X haaaaaaa

ice cream ice cream fest fest fest..wheeeeeeeee :thumb:

hahaha! i don't even know if anybody here wants to go zoukout. pretty exp. i think 40+?

13th cannot..someone else's bday..haaaaaaaa

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

... i tink a bit waste $$ leh =X haha... erm, u bo liao ytd dun wan join us, let me tio shoot by chips all.. coz b4 imeg come i the onli x1 rider =X

wah... complaining ar....

hahahhahaa..... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

so ben u did manage find the lavender plc haha.. Den kanna bully sumore hehe..

Defensive course? Hah guys if u go army, they will sponsor half of

the fees.. Too bad eva haha.. 2B

lisence take no syiok lah do defensive haha...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
so ben u did manage find the lavender plc haha.. Den kanna bully sumore hehe..

Defensive course? Hah guys if u go army, they will sponsor half of

the fees.. Too bad eva haha.. 2B

lisence take no syiok lah do defensive haha...

yeah.. make sure u're ready to corner.. n fall..

hehe..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

lol... hahah.. :p

btw riz, the x1 tail cover can give me or sell me ma?? haha... i wan do up my bike leh.. imeg ask me go try for the best bike compe

erm another thing, where can i get SBF sticker? haha.. wan put on my x1 cover some ugly parts

Anybody wanna go for defensive course??lol..i damn bo liao n i miss BBDC instructors..lalala..ben & ritzx1..wan go wan go?heeeeeeee

i wanna go!!! count me in!!!

yeah.. make sure u're ready to corner.. n fall..

hehe..

haha... btw... how much will it b ar?? just to learn to fall...

I saw some familiar x1 at pizza hut bukit batok central i've seen on the pics.. Guess some x1 pple works there..